Spiffy Socks Subscription

Spiffy Socks Subscription

by Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks
Delivering eco-friendly, extra soft, odor-repelling bamboo-fiber socks since 2018

Plans as low as

$10.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (44)

They are super duper soft! Trust us :)

May 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I gave my BFF a spiffysocks box for her birthday and she loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the fact that it is soooo soft! 11/10!

Verified Purchase

I love my Spiffy Socks!

May 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sean M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Love these super soft socks. I got this pair about two months ago and probably put it through the wash about 10 times. The colors are still super sharp! It's great that they are sustainable and environmentally friendly too because my wife is quite the environmentalist :)

Verified Purchase

Great quality socks

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Socks are good quality and fun designs

Verified Purchase

Perfect Socks/Perfect Gift

Jun 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is the second year I have given a Spiffy Socks subscription as a gift for my adult son and I am so pleased with how much he praises them. He is a very physically active man as well as needing "office" wear in a climate that can be very hot and humid as well as the occasional snow and the bamboo fabrics adjusts easily to changes in temperature as well as wearing very well. Cool patterns too!

Verified Purchase

Great experience so far

May 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jimmy Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I subscribed to Spiffy Socks because I was curious on how bamboo fabric would feel. I received my first pair (Puzzle sock, I believe) a few weeks ago and it's pretty soft! I can actually tell the difference and just last week I ended up buying a bamboo towel at the mall. It's a bamboo-revolution for me, haha! Only wish that they offered more pairs each month instead of a single pair each month.

Verified Purchase

good quality socks overall

May 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
B C.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

bamboo socks are quite comfortable and have reasonable lasting quality. I like mine with fun space, moon and stars design. wish they would send more socks per box.

Verified Purchase

Be the Fun Socks Lady

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin D.
9 Reviews
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

These are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. And now I am known as the lady with the fun socks. I renewed with the 12 month subscription so I will always have fun, comfortable socks.

Verified Purchase

Great socks with a better price!

Sep 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenneth S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I used to subscribe to a different sock company, but this one is cheaper and they specialize in using bamboo fibers. Double win, no complaints yet and the socks are super comfy.

Verified Purchase

Spiffy Socks

Jun 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Given as a gift. (8/2)Update: After the 2nd pair arrived WAY too soon , it seemed, I waited to ask about the 2nd pair from the person I gave them too. When I finally did he remarked it was the identical pattern as the first, but that he loved the feel of the socks. Said they were so comfy.. That being said, I was truly disappointed to find out that their mailing WITHIN a few weeks produced a duplicate pattern of socks. I felt the fun had been taken away from the surprise of the gift. Also, the dates it was shipped to start the subscription was confusing. I wanted to order in time for shipment on the 22nd, and then they sent another one within a couple weeks... didn't make sense.

Verified Purchase

Happy Socks

Jun 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judy K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Fun! Colorful!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Mar 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved this subscription for my dad!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Gave this subscription as a gift to my son for Christmas--he has really liked each of the boxes he has received so far.

Verified Purchase

Extra Fun

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Carrie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Fun socks for a fun nephew. I would certainly recommend.

Verified Purchase

spiffy socks rock

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sam P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Spiffy socks has some really nice socks I have been getting a pair each month I'm very happy with them I like the fact these socks has a softness and they keep your feet from smelling very comfortable they have so many cool pairs of socks thank you spiffy socks I will continue to keep getting more. Love you guys

Verified Purchase

Awesome purchase!

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I got this subscription for my boyfriend for his birthday, and he loves it! The socks are crazy soft, colorful, and comfortable. I'm so glad I chose Spiffy Socks! It's exciting to see what he gets each month.

Verified Purchase

Great socks!

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

These are, hands down, the best socks out there. A real treat to get each month!! Love them.

Verified Purchase

Feels great and looks fantastic!

Jul 30, 2018
Overall
Jacob M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I've been looking for bamboo socks since the material reduces odor better than cotton while I'm at work. Most other brands tend to be boring and blah, so I'm happy I found myself a stylish bamboo sock box!

Verified Purchase

Socks, I love ‘em!

May 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittani S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I liked it more the the gifted birthday girl!

Verified Purchase

Spiffy toes

Feb 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Tonya L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Was a gift for my daughter....figure she would enjoy the fun designs!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea!

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

We purchased a Spiffy Socks year subscription for my husband's brother, and he absolutely loves them! He loves unique socks anyway, so this was a perfect gift. The designs are fun and unique. Its a great gift for someone that keeps on giving for a year.

Verified Purchase

A joyful package each month

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Malcolm C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I really look forward to my Spiffy delivery, and I have had many compliments on how nice the socks look. The designs are fun and attractive so I really have come to trust the curation. I am not sure I would have bought some of the colors and patterns individually at the store, but they always look great. Very comfortable too, and you get great little postcards too. What's not to love.

Verified Purchase

Spiffy!

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Awesome! One of the best sick subscriptions on the market!!

Verified Purchase

Warm toes!

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I gave this as a gift for my Mom for Christmas and she really likes it.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole H.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Bought a subscription for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves the socks. So cute!

Verified Purchase

Loved first pair, but then disappointed.

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea N.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Update:
Loved the first pair, but oddly the second pair came like two weeks later. It was okay but juvenile. The third pair was a major miss with boring stripes. For the price, I was expecting more like the first pair that were fun and full of bananas. The curation just isn’t there for me. :(
So far, I love this sub! My first package came today and the socks have bananas! I love bananas and I love these socks! They are super cute and very soft and comfy. I can’t wait to see what the next months bring! If they are this good I just may have to renew!

Verified Purchase
Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks said...Nov 07, 2019

Hi Andrea,
We're sorry you didn't enjoy our June socks. We try to issue a variety of styles, which sometimes includes regular patterns such as colored stripes. If you'd like, we could exchange that pair with another that includes a more fun design. Also, due to the growing popularity of our subscription, we have also discounted the price of our subscription box. So we hope you give us a try again!