Eco-friendly, extra soft, odor-repelling bamboo-fiber socks delivered monthly

Plans as low as $9.92 / month

Spiffy Socks Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They are super duper soft! Trust us :)

May 09, 2019
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my BFF a spiffysocks box for her birthday and she loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the fact that it is soooo soft! 11/10!

Verified Purchase

I love my Spiffy Socks!

May 04, 2019
Sean M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these super soft socks. I got this pair about two months ago and probably put it through the wash about 10 times. The colors are still super sharp! It's great that they are sustainable and environmentally friendly too because my wife is quite the environmentalist :)

Verified Purchase

Great experience so far

May 08, 2019
Jimmy Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to Spiffy Socks because I was curious on how bamboo fabric would feel. I received my first pair (Puzzle sock, I believe) a few weeks ago and it's pretty soft! I can actually tell the difference and just last week I ended up buying a bamboo towel at the mall. It's a bamboo-revolution for me, haha! Only wish that they offered more pairs each month instead of a single pair each month.

Verified Purchase

Happy Socks

Jun 26, 2019
Judy K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun! Colorful!

Verified Purchase

Great socks with a better price!

Sep 10, 2019
Kenneth S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I used to subscribe to a different sock company, but this one is cheaper and they specialize in using bamboo fibers. Double win, no complaints yet and the socks are super comfy.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Socks/Perfect Gift

Jun 28, 2019
Ellen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second year I have given a Spiffy Socks subscription as a gift for my adult son and I am so pleased with how much he praises them. He is a very physically active man as well as needing "office" wear in a climate that can be very hot and humid as well as the occasional snow and the bamboo fabrics adjusts easily to changes in temperature as well as wearing very well. Cool patterns too!

Verified Purchase

Spiffy Socks

Jun 29, 2019
Karen W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Given as a gift. (8/2)Update: After the 2nd pair arrived WAY too soon , it seemed, I waited to ask about the 2nd pair from the person I gave them too. When I finally did he remarked it was the identical pattern as the first, but that he loved the feel of the socks. Said they were so comfy.. That being said, I was truly disappointed to find out that their mailing WITHIN a few weeks produced a duplicate pattern of socks. I felt the fun had been taken away from the surprise of the gift. Also, the dates it was shipped to start the subscription was confusing. I wanted to order in time for shipment on the 22nd, and then they sent another one within a couple weeks... didn't make sense.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Feb 06, 2020
Nicole H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought a subscription for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves the socks. So cute!

Verified Purchase

Warm toes!

Feb 06, 2020
Gina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift for my Mom for Christmas and she really likes it.

Verified Purchase

Great socks

Feb 09, 2019
Donghoon L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

So far so good. Actually my feet sweat a lot under almost any condition, they produced better results than my other socks and less expensive. I also like its design and color. Great buy!

Verified Purchase

Loved first pair, but then disappointed.

Jun 15, 2019
Andrea N.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update:
Loved the first pair, but oddly the second pair came like two weeks later. It was okay but juvenile. The third pair was a major miss with boring stripes. For the price, I was expecting more like the first pair that were fun and full of bananas. The curation just isn’t there for me. :(

So far, I love this sub! My first package came today and the socks have bananas! I love bananas and I love these socks! They are super cute and very soft and comfy. I can’t wait to see what the next months bring! If they are this good I just may have to renew!

Verified Purchase
Spiffy Socks Subscription said...Nov 07, 2019

Hi Andrea,

We're sorry you didn't enjoy our June socks. We try to issue a variety of styles, which sometimes includes regular patterns such as colored stripes. If you'd like, we could exchange that pair with another that includes a more fun design. Also, due to the growing popularity of our subscription, we have also discounted the price of our subscription box. So we hope you give us a try again!

Feels great and looks fantastic!

Jul 30, 2018
Jacob M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I've been looking for bamboo socks since the material reduces odor better than cotton while I'm at work. Most other brands tend to be boring and blah, so I'm happy I found myself a stylish bamboo sock box!

Verified Purchase

A joyful package each month

Feb 06, 2020
Malcolm C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really look forward to my Spiffy delivery, and I have had many compliments on how nice the socks look. The designs are fun and attractive so I really have come to trust the curation. I am not sure I would have bought some of the colors and patterns individually at the store, but they always look great. Very comfortable too, and you get great little postcards too. What's not to love.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea!

Feb 06, 2020
David C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months