Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks
Amazing Bamboo Fiber Socks Delivered Monthly

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

I Love My Bamboo Socks

by Giovanni B., Mar 18, 2019

I love the bamboo socks; however, the designs I received are not my favorite. I would rather be able to choose my designs. But who sees them really, right? I had to contact Customer Service because the person who gifted the socks to me put the incorrect address and I never received them. Sadly, they never received the socks back; however, the representative I was dealing with was kind and resent the two packages I was missing. SpiffySocks is great to work with and CrateJoy offers some great gifting ideas.

|Report abuse

Sustainable and nice

by Amber W., Feb 27, 2019

These socks are a great pattern and Bamboo is amazing!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love these socks

by Kayla P., Feb 20, 2019

I recently received a pair of these socks. They are breathable and comfy! I love the design and how soft the material is. I will definitely purchase more as gifts in the future.

|Report abuse

Very Comfortable and Great Designs!

by Emily P., Feb 19, 2019

These socks are very comfortable to wear and the designs are fun with vibrant colors. Great purchase! I'm definitely going to purchase more in the future!

|Report abuse

Great socks

by Donghoon L., Feb 09, 2019

So far so good. Actually my feet sweat a lot under almost any condition, they produced better results than my other socks and less expensive. I also like its design and color. Great buy!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

As soft as advertised

by Jonathan M., Jan 29, 2019

They are very soft compared to regular cotton socks. I like the fun designs too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great customer service

by Jenna M., Sep 28, 2018

Had some questions about their gift notification email and they got back to me very fast! Just bought one as a gift, I may adjust the number of stars in the future depending on the final product, but so far awesome service :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Michelle P., Aug 21, 2018

I'm on my feet a lot and these were perfect especially in this hot summer weather! Plus I loved the style.

|Report abuse

First time purchasing bamboo socks

by Jinkoo C., Aug 07, 2018

Awesome good quality socks. These are light and comfortable, preventing my feet from getting sweaty even during hot summers. Would recommend subscription to family and friends!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sooo Comfortable!

by Bo P., Jul 31, 2018

These are the most comfortable socks ever!

|Report abuse
View Details