Eco-friendly, extra soft, odor-repelling socks delivered monthly

Plans as low as $9.92 / month

Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Spiffy Socks

Jun 29, 2019
Karen W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Given as a gift. (8/2)Update: After the 2nd pair arrived WAY too soon , it seemed, I waited to ask about the 2nd pair from the person I gave them too. When I finally did he remarked it was the identical pattern as the first, but that he loved the feel of the socks. Said they were so comfy.. That being said, I was truly disappointed to find out that their mailing WITHIN a few weeks produced a duplicate pattern of socks. I felt the fun had been taken away from the surprise of the gift. Also, the dates it was shipped to start the subscription was confusing. I wanted to order in time for shipment on the 22nd, and then they sent another one within a couple weeks... didn't make sense.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 28, 2019
Ellen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The subscription was a Christmas gift for my adult , very active son who lives in a hot/humid area. He loves them!

Verified Purchase

Great socks with a better price!

Sep 10, 2019
Kenneth S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I used to subscribe to a different sock company, but this one is cheaper and they specialize in using bamboo fibers. Double win, no complaints yet and the socks are super comfy.

Verified Purchase

Happy Socks

Jun 26, 2019
Judy K.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun! Colorful!

Verified Purchase

Loved first pair, but then disappointed.

Jun 15, 2019
Andrea N.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update:
Loved the first pair, but oddly the second pair came like two weeks later. It was okay but juvenile. The third pair was a major miss with boring stripes. For the price, I was expecting more like the first pair that were fun and full of bananas. The curation just isn’t there for me. :(

So far, I love this sub! My first package came today and the socks have bananas! I love bananas and I love these socks! They are super cute and very soft and comfy. I can’t wait to see what the next months bring! If they are this good I just may have to renew!

Verified Purchase
Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks said...4 days ago

Hi Andrea,

We're sorry you didn't enjoy our June socks. We try to issue a variety of styles, which sometimes includes regular patterns such as colored stripes. If you'd like, we could exchange that pair with another that includes a more fun design. Also, due to the growing popularity of our subscription, we have also discounted the price of our subscription box. So we hope you give us a try again!

Seller

They are super duper soft! Trust us :)

May 09, 2019
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my BFF a spiffysocks box for her birthday and she loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the fact that it is soooo soft! 11/10!

Verified Purchase

I love my Spiffy Socks!

May 06, 2019
Sean M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these super soft socks. I got this pair about two months ago and probably put it through the wash about 10 times. The colors are still super sharp! It's great that they are sustainable and environmentally friendly too because my wife is quite the environmentalist :)

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Marisa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping