Spiffy Socks Subscription

by Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks
Eco-friendly, extra soft, odor-repelling bamboo-fiber socks delivered monthly

Plans as low as

$9.92/ month

Buying Options

Spiffy Socks Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They are super duper soft! Trust us :)

May 09, 2019
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my BFF a spiffysocks box for her birthday and she loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the fact that it is soooo soft! 11/10!

Verified Purchase

I love my Spiffy Socks!

May 04, 2019
Sean M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these super soft socks. I got this pair about two months ago and probably put it through the wash about 10 times. The colors are still super sharp! It's great that they are sustainable and environmentally friendly too because my wife is quite the environmentalist :)

Verified Purchase

Be the Fun Socks Lady

Mar 05, 2021
Robin D.
8 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. And now I am known as the lady with the fun socks. I renewed with the 12 month subscription so I will always have fun, comfortable socks.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Mar 01, 2021
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this subscription for my dad!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jan 31, 2021
Sue L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this subscription as a gift to my son for Christmas--he has really liked each of the boxes he has received so far.

Verified Purchase

Extra Fun

Jan 17, 2021
Carrie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Fun socks for a fun nephew. I would certainly recommend.

Verified Purchase

spiffy socks rock

Oct 27, 2020
Sam P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spiffy socks has some really nice socks I have been getting a pair each month I'm very happy with them I like the fact these socks has a softness and they keep your feet from smelling very comfortable they have so many cool pairs of socks thank you spiffy socks I will continue to keep getting more. Love you guys

Verified Purchase

NO PRODUCT DELIVERY

Mar 10, 2021
Alice B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

HAVE NOT RECEIVED

Verified Purchase
Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks said...Mar 10, 2021

Hi Alice, we're sorry about the delay in receiving your first box. According to the tracking details, it appears that the socks were received on March 1st. Sometimes our packages get misplaced by the mail handler, or get taken by the wrong person. Also, the mailing address is for Chicago, IL, not for Fargo, ND, so we just want to confirm that you have the correct address because both locations are different. We would love to send you another pair. Please reach out to us via email and we will be happy to make things right for you. Have a great day!

No Box since order

Jan 09, 2021
Robin H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The company has suggested they are on number two of 6 boxes, None has come and no shipping information anywhere. I want either the two sent out or full refund and will not order from a company that does not keep me informed.

Verified Purchase
Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks said...Jan 11, 2021

Hi Robin,
We're extremely sorry for the confusion and delay. It looks like although we sent your first package out on December 16th, USPS is finally moving the shipment based on the tracking information. They are experiencing major delays due to overwhelming volume and preventative measures concerning COVID-19. We hope that USPS is able to fix their delivery time issues soon so that their mail deliverables will be back on time. Unfortunately, it is not something we have control over. But we would love to make things right, so please reach out to us via email if you can.
You may also have to check your spam folder for any email notifications regarding shipment and tracking. We look forward to speaking with you soon and making things...

Awesome socks!

Oct 27, 2020
Bridget S.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

he Spiffy Sock Club is awesome! My boyfriend loves getting cool new socks in the mail. They are made of bamboo and are so comfortable! They are so well designed he often feels like he's not even wearing socks! Each month you get a pair of socks with a creative new design. This is a perfect subscription box for friends and family!

Perfect Socks/Perfect Gift

Jun 28, 2019
Ellen M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second year I have given a Spiffy Socks subscription as a gift for my adult son and I am so pleased with how much he praises them. He is a very physically active man as well as needing "office" wear in a climate that can be very hot and humid as well as the occasional snow and the bamboo fabrics adjusts easily to changes in temperature as well as wearing very well. Cool patterns too!

Verified Purchase

Great experience so far

May 08, 2019
Jimmy Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to Spiffy Socks because I was curious on how bamboo fabric would feel. I received my first pair (Puzzle sock, I believe) a few weeks ago and it's pretty soft! I can actually tell the difference and just last week I ended up buying a bamboo towel at the mall. It's a bamboo-revolution for me, haha! Only wish that they offered more pairs each month instead of a single pair each month.

Verified Purchase

Happy Socks

Jun 26, 2019
Judy K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun! Colorful!

Verified Purchase