Eco-friendly, extra soft, odor-repelling socks delivered monthly

Plans as low as $9.92 / month

Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They are super duper soft! Trust us :)

May 09, 2019
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my BFF a spiffysocks box for her birthday and she loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the fact that it is soooo soft! 11/10!

Verified Purchase

I love my Spiffy Socks!

May 06, 2019
Sean M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these super soft socks. I got this pair about two months ago and probably put it through the wash about 10 times. The colors are still super sharp! It's great that they are sustainable and environmentally friendly too because my wife is quite the environmentalist :)

Verified Purchase

Perfect Socks/Perfect Gift

Feb 06, 2020
Ellen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second year I have given a Spiffy Socks subscription as a gift for my adult son and I am so pleased with how much he praises them. He is a very physically active man as well as needing "office" wear in a climate that can be very hot and humid as well as the occasional snow and the bamboo fabrics adjusts easily to changes in temperature as well as wearing very well. Cool patterns too!

Verified Purchase

Great price & product

Feb 08, 2020
Shannonwidner
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product and enjoyed getting my first set of socks right away.

Verified Purchase

Spiffy toes

Feb 07, 2020
Tonya L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Was a gift for my daughter....figure she would enjoy the fun designs!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea!

Feb 06, 2020
David C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We purchased a Spiffy Socks year subscription for my husband's brother, and he absolutely loves them! He loves unique socks anyway, so this was a perfect gift. The designs are fun and unique. Its a great gift for someone that keeps on giving for a year.

Verified Purchase

A joyful package each month

Feb 06, 2020
Malcolm C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really look forward to my Spiffy delivery, and I have had many compliments on how nice the socks look. The designs are fun and attractive so I really have come to trust the curation. I am not sure I would have bought some of the colors and patterns individually at the store, but they always look great. Very comfortable too, and you get great little postcards too. What's not to love.

Verified Purchase

Spiffy!

Feb 06, 2020
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome! One of the best sick subscriptions on the market!!

Verified Purchase

Warm toes!

Feb 06, 2020
Gina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift for my Mom for Christmas and she really likes it.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Feb 06, 2020
Nicole P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought a subscription for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves the socks. So cute!

Verified Purchase

Super Socks

Feb 07, 2020
Pat J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this to my BFF for Christmas.The socks are supersoft and she loves them!super

Verified Purchase

Great quality at affordable prices!

Feb 06, 2020
Stacey J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased as a gift, I had to get my own subscription after hearing my gift recipient talk about how comfortable and soft the socks were, and receiving pics each month of super cute designs. Great gift for someone or yourself! Fast shipping, clear communication, I'm a happy customer!

Great experience so far

May 08, 2019
Jimmy Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall