Free Spirit Kit is currently sold out!

Free Spirit Kit

by Spirit Trading Company
Lift Your Spirit each month with Love, Inspiration, Ritual and Rejuvenation for Free Spirits!
46 reviews

Plans as low as

$64.00/ month

Buying Options

Free Spirit Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review
46

A box to make anyones day

Jul 17, 2020
Julia B.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box today and I was so excited to open it! Let me tell you it did not disappoint. I love the blue theme as it is a befitting color for these trying times. I can't wait to dive into that beautiful smelling foot soak that was provided. The scarves, invigorate spray was a nice touch, along with the moon phases agate wall hanging; it make lovely addition to my wall. This is definitely a well thought out selection.

Verified Purchase

Careful With glass! :)

Jun 21, 2020
Victoria H.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box today. The box is so cute and wrapped great. I opened it and had my candle broken and slightly cut myself. They could’ve wrapped the glassware very differently. They said they ARE sending another one Monday so that’s wonderful. The box is cute and has a good variety. The box is a bit pricey with items in box for me right now so may have to skip. I would recommend to subscription seekers. The scents were great from Hand salve and broken Candle.
I’ll update my review once I use items and feel them out!!

Verified Purchase
Spirit Trading Company said...Jun 30, 2020

We are so glad you loved your box! We put a lot of love in everything we do so we're SO SORRY to hear there was a mishap in shipping!! Hopefully you got the replacement safely and everything is lifting your Spirit. :)
We are grateful for your feedback and appreciate you letting us work our magic for you!
Many blessings & much gratitude,
xo, Spirit

The Price of Excellence

Nov 25, 2020
Jane W.
16 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to several spiritual boxes. The quality of items in this box is without equal, especially the books included. However, perhaps because of that, the cost of the box is somewhat high. Also, there is not a lot of information about the herbs or dried flowers provided. Because of the cost and lack of guidance, I cannot give it five starts, despite the exceptional quality.

Verified Purchase
Spirit Trading Company said...Nov 25, 2020

Dear Jane,
Thank you so much for your beautiful review... we are grateful to have you! We wanted to be sure that your ritual cards were not somehow overlooked by us to be included in your Spirit Kit?
Each month we write/include the ritual cards to support the monthly theme, herbs, and crystals we include but we also admit packing mishaps can happen on occasion... oops! If you did not receive them, PLEASE email us and we will gladly send them to you without delay!
We are grateful for your love & support and it is an honor to share our Spirit with you!
Many blessings & much gratitude, xx Spirit!

August 2020 Box

Sep 24, 2020
Angeline P.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hello,
I really enjoyed the box but when I received my August box, my diffuser necklace that came with the box was already broken. The clasp that is suppose to close the necklace does not close so the lava bead that is inside it just keeps falling out that is why i rated the quality of products the way I did due to the necklace and it has been only my first box that I have received from them so I am not able to rate any other boxes yet. So since I am not able to fix the necklace it just stays in the box since I am not able to use it. Everything else about the box is wonderful. Loved the rest.
Angeline

Verified Purchase
Spirit Trading Company said...Sep 28, 2020

Dear Angeline!
Thank you for being a part of the Spirit Circle! We are so sorry to hear that there was an issue with your necklace!! We will gladly replace it for you as we never want any of our items to not be everything we hope they are for our community.
Our wish is always for your experience to be magical. In the future if you have any issues, you can always email us directly as you have before and we will be happy to assist.
Many blessings & much gratitude,
Spirit! xx