Spirit Trading Company is currently sold out!
Lift Your Spirit each month with Love, Inspiration, Ritual and Rejuvenation for Free Spirits!

Plans as low as $64.00 / month

Spirit Trading Company reviewsReviews

Write a Review

All About the new Spirit Kit Refresh !

Jun 20, 2020
Chante L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have been subscribers of the Spirit Kit Box since its conception in 2017, and could not be more pleased with the new style and rebranding. Each box is so thoughtfully considered and lovingly crafted. The summer solstice box had the most incredible body salve made with jojoba, almond, beeswax, coconut, dandelion, calendula, and lemongrass and i would buy this in the gallon if i could. The operation is ran by a wonderful woman who crafts everything from her barn workshop in Catskills NY. I truly appreciate her gift for words, as each intention card and written message feels like it was written directly from a genuine place of love for humanity. Also included in the kit were a quartz heart stone, a lavender, rose, herbal blend for 'refreshing the spirit', intention cards, and a Grapefruit Mangosteen candle that smells amazing. The Kit this time also came with the coolest herbal book, which was easy to read and the illustrations beautiful to look at, and i appreciate her including and supporting other artists. I would say the one difference between the previous kits and now, is that they now feel more luxurious with larger and more plush items such as the salve and the book which are just over the top amazing. Highly reccomend this kit and cannot say enough good things.

- Chante and Michael
Napa Valley

Spirit Trading Company said...Jul 11, 2020

Dear Chante & Michael!

Thank you so much for your beautiful review... you made our day! We do curate and hand-craft everything with love and intention and are thrilled you feel it when you receive it!

Also excited you noticed and love the new branding! With our move into the Spirit Barn, we wanted to align our energy with the Old World Traditions and Apothecary used handed down by the generations that came before us. Nature is our greatest healer and we are honored to co-create with her abundant magic as our partner.

So grateful for your support since our we birthed Spirit. Our Spirit Circle family is a true blessing to us and we are so grateful you are with us upon our journey.

Many blessings...

July “Flow” Spirit Kit, WOW!

Aug 10, 2020
Sandi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, what a month to begin my subscription! After following Spirit Trading Company on social media since the beginning, as well as receiving a couple of these beauties as gifts, I knew I had to begin my subscription with the July Spirit Kit “FLOW”. I AM worth it, right??!

It arrived a day or 2 sooner than I expected. Was beautifully packaged, even had a wax stamp on one of the tissue papers inside... took me back to my youth when I used to do wax stamps! And the scent upon opening the box...yummy! Inside was a beautiful hand dyed scarf by Soulvera in shades of blue, perfect size and weight to be very versatile. I would have picked this exact scarf out for myself! Next was a lovely glass container of Herbal Foot Bath of peppermint and lavender. As a reflexologist, I’ve used many and I will say, this one is by far my favorite! Feels as refreshing on the feet as it smells! Then I opened a blue spray bottle of “Invigorate” Crystal Infused Body Mist.... you can feel the magic coming out of the bottle in the first spray (and smells great, too!). There were 3 Spirit Intention Cards inside a beautifully made cloth bag- what a great touch! And now lastly, but not least, I unwrapped the most gorgeous Blue Agate Moon Phase mobile! Breathtaking! I saw a photo on Spirit Trading Company’s social media and KNEW I needed to have it. I even had a dream...

Verified Purchase

A Monthly Celebration of Myself!

Jul 20, 2020
Kenlee D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE my Spirit box! It's like a monthly, magical celebration of myself. Each month when I receive this enchanting treasure box, I delicately dig through it revealing an amazing selection of unique, hand-made, soul-soothing, body-healing, and heart-warming surprises! From uplifting body mists, to crystal-infused aromatherapy candles, to authentic, polished-stone Brazilian mobiles, the creativity and diversity of each box, no matter what it's packed with, always delivers joy.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE these kits so much!!!!

Jul 17, 2020
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received the July sprit kit and I am in love with every piece included. The blue agate moon mobile is just so beautiful in the sunlight, the gorgeous scarf by soulvera is one I know I will wear often. The shades of blue are all my very favorites and I felt extra joy when I opened the kit this month. I can not wait to try the "Chill" foot bath. This is exactly what I need right now. With everything going on these days...a nice, quiet tranquil moment to soak my feet and breathe in the lavender and peppermint - I know it will help invigorate my energy and get me through the day.

I have been subscribed to these spirit kits since the early days and I am LOVING the new design. The items within each kit are so well crafted and thoughtfully curated, you can just feel the love and good energy when you open it up. I look forward to each month and seeing what new surprises await. They always offer exactly what I need to help me relax or feel revitalized and let my spirit soar. - I have never been disappointed and each and every box brightens my day when it arrives at my doorstep. This kit is truly the gift that keeps on giving.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!!! Total worth it!

Dec 03, 2018
Jennifer R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I am not one to write reviews EVER so when I do it's me speaking my truth. I am a spiritual person, I’m not a religious person but I am a spiritual person. It is been a few years that I have been mostly spiritually closed off and probably emotionally closed off for a number reasons but I can say that I have wanted to open up my light gifts again that I had closed down/diminished/caused to be blocked a few years ago due to a fearful situation and among other reasons.

But since I have gotten this company's November 2018 box which admittedly I was a little, I can’t think of the word to best describe what I’m referring to, not skeptical not disbelieving but something on those lines...maybe denial; and as I was recording my YouTube video first look unboxing review on this box. Mind you I was a bit still in denial spiritually while I was recording my video but I was feeling the vibrations and energies from each item in the box. Denial is a heavy thing, it truly is.

I posted a picture of the box on my Instagram page (IG: jensglitterobsession. I am NOT indicating my IG user name to gain followers!! I am just indicating it for the sole reason of what I am about to describe) and how everything is set up in that picture in the box I have left that way and I have it sitting in my room. And I can’t...

Verified Purchase

Great company

Feb 20, 2019
Rachel S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I am very impressed with this company!!! I accidently signed up for a 6 month pre pay plan and needed it fixed. They got back to my email right away and was nothing but nice and cooperative. They refunded my money and helped me fix my subscription right away to the one I wanted. If your wondering if this subscription is worth it, the answer is YES!! These are good people with good product. Great job spirit!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 21, 2018
Leigh P.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my second box today and it was wonderful! The quartz pendant is beautiful and very energetic. I love the information sheet that is included with all of the boxes so that you know exactly what you have received and how to use it. The candles smell so good too.

Verified Purchase

Stellar Subscription Box!

Apr 18, 2019
Lori S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve received 2 Free Spirit size boxes so far and they’re amazing! The items are all high-quality, with a nice variety of things tied into the box theme. The candles I’ve received not only smell great, they also last soooo long. It’s easy to tell they’ve been crafted with care. The whole box is curated with a genuine effort to deliver loving kindness and strengthen connection to Spirit. Christine is delightful - she Immediately responded and went above and beyond to address an issue with an item, and her kindness, empathy and sincerity show in the way she has interacted.
I highly recommend Spirit Trading Co. and can’t wait for my next box full of love to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Updated Review

Apr 27, 2018
Jennifer U.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Updated Review:
I have been receiving boxes from Spirit Trading Company for a little over a year now. This is the only box I get now and the one box I recommend to anyone that is interested in a monthly subscription. I love that this business is run by a women. The customer service and attention to detail is incredibly high. You can feel the love and care that goes into the creation (of the handmade materials) and curation of each box.

Original Review:
I didn’t think it was possible to like this box even more than I liked my first one. This months box was full of all of my favorite scents and just unpacking it was calming. I can’t wait to enjoy it!

Verified Purchase

Better than the rest!

Oct 23, 2018
Lacey V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Spirit Trading is by far one of theee best spiritual subscription boxes out there. It's worth every penny. Everything is high quality and thoughtfully chosen. You can feel the intent in each box. Many items are handmade by spirit trading, and many are handpicked by them from international locale. No cheesy trendy gimmicky themes to try to make more sales, just true, thoughtful curation of actually useful spiritual tools. One of the only boxes I didn't regret! I wish I would have started it sooner.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE & GREAT PRODUCT

Oct 13, 2018
Lisa B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Spirit Trading Company has the nicest women who go out of their way to make a beautiful box with incredible metaphysical products and the company is women owned. They are exceptional at answering questions or resolving concerns quickly. Their products are excellent and I would recommend the larger box. Every month has been a treat. Spiritual people will love this box. The candles are my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Great for Meditaton

Jun 07, 2018
Sandra I.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We ordered this crate as a gift for my MIL. She is a reiki master and massage therapist. She enjoyed this crate so much that we extended it to her for another month. Customer service is very helpful and quick to respond to questions.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Sep 26, 2017
Stephanie B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I new I was in for a treat when I could smell the amazing aromas as I opened the box. Everything was so beautifully wrapped too it really feels like a gift, who doesn't love a once a month present!?! Really enjoying putting the kit to action too and feeling an overall sense of love and self care that came at the perfect time. Thanks Spirit Trading Company!

Verified Purchase

Really great subscription box!

Aug 14, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box and look forward to receiving it every month!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful, Thoughtful and Powerful

Sep 26, 2017
Noreen O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

You're immediately aware of the loving and powerful intent that's built into these boxes. It's brilliant that the creators have turned to the moon's phases to amplify each item's potency. So much care has gone into not only the content selection, but also into the guidance cards provided so that you can explore and use the full charge in everything. I'm still enjoying everything, and friends have commented on the beautiful candle I lit pronto! Don't pass up this unique, authentic and lovely gift for yourself and your loved ones!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit Retreat in a Box!!!

Oct 20, 2017
Christine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

What an amazing gift to myself!!! I love going to the spa when I can (not enough!!) and wanted something to help me RELAX with intention and connect to my spiritual side a bit more. The spirit kit is awesome because it feels like a retreat in a box... not only are the crystals pretty, but there's lots of great spiritual items for me and my altar. There's also these beautifully designed cards with rituals, crystals, and info that help me to learn how to use the items in my kit and get inspired. I like that everything feels intentional, and I can feel the love that went into it. I do deserve a present every month... so glad I chose this!!! LOVE IT and can't wait for my next one. :)

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Nov 28, 2017
Richelle N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Absolutely in love! All items are awesome and the scents even better! Very pleased. Will recommend! Glad I decided on this box out of hundreds.

Verified Purchase

The box rocked my socks

Dec 31, 2017
Devin U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I heard the knock on my door early this morning. I was gitty with joy as I opened my door and saw a beautiful turquoise box awaiting me. My box had beautiful crystals including amethyst and quartz that ranged in size. It also had essential oils, a full sized candle, incense, a bell, a chapstick, and an abalone shell. It also gave you cards that described what each item did and how to use them. Many of the items came in beautiful cloth pouches that could be re-used for gifts. I am going to use them to put potpourri in, which coincidentally you could use the packaging that has small rose petals and cedar shavings to do so. Every part of the box is thoughtful. You can feel the love radiating through each item. Everyone should give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Free Spirit Box

Oct 25, 2017
Removed R.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Lifted my spirit and that is worth every dime!
Thank you for a Wonderful day.

Verified Purchase

worth every penny

Jan 02, 2018
Removed R.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

i joined too many and need to take a break, but this is one i love the most.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 25, 2018
Stephanie B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

The amount of love and detail in each box is really unique. It’s a special treat to give yourself and so worth it!

Verified Purchase

Beauty & Quality ~ LOVE!

Jan 02, 2018
Judi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Absolutely love STC boxes! Everything is always so beautiful and the amount of love and care that's put into creating them is magical. The QUALITY is top notch... the candles smell amazing, the essential oils are divine, the crystals are beautiful, and it always comes packaged carefully and beautifully. They are very much worth every last dime. I love them. Thank you for the joy that you have given me each time. 💖💗💜💟

Verified Purchase

Oct 25, 2017
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Absolutely love it! Beautifully packaged and each item was described well. Very impressed with the amount of items that came in the box!

Verified Purchase

My new favorite thing!

Oct 27, 2017
Keira G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I truly look forward to receiving this amazing curated box each month! It’s easy to see that all of the items have been thoughtfully chosen, not to mention top quality. Most importantly, these boxes remind me to take time for my spiritual practices, all while providing me with and educating me on new spiritual tools. I could not love this box any more! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Packed full of awesomeness!

Oct 29, 2017
Jenny M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This box completely exceeded my expectations! The items in my free spirit kit were so diverse-the Buddha beads, white sage plus shell, the cleansing candle, the body scrub (I just wanted to inhale it all night!), the crystals, the crystal bath, and the sage oil blend--just wow! I'm really looking forward to future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options