Spiritual Goodies box

by Spiritual Goodies
The premier subscription box to uplift your spirit and enhance your personal development
73 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.57/ month

Buying Options

Spiritual Goodies box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
73

Well, this is awesome.

Jun 19, 2020
Michelle L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! I just received my first box (June Prosperity) and I am floored. I'd been using a different subscription box for the past 14 months and I can say: this is superior!
The items are thoughtfully curated, there's a cohesive theme, and it comes with a lot of information about each item, how to use and activate it, and other things you can do by combining them or using them in other practices.
Everything in this box is something I will use! I love it!
One thing: Well, I read the booklet about the Empowerment oil which said to use 2-3 drops. Me, being me, didn't look at the capsule once I opened it and just dumped up, thinking it was going to be a dropper-release like a lot of oils are. It wasn't. I spilled half of it into my hands. Not the box's fault, just me not paying attention. D'OH!

Verified Purchase

So Happy

Jan 29, 2020
Kayla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for making such an amazing experience. This is my first "woo-woo" type box and I was so happy with the contents. The mindset tips this month really helped me and I'm looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

This box makes me so happy.

Sep 25, 2019
Lucille W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to receive my first box and very happy with the contents! I have already started to read the You Are a Goddess Book and I'm loving it! Thank you for making such a great subscription box, that stands out from the rest!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Mar 21, 2019
Brenda R.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This review is for the January box. It was a themed box and every piece in the box related to the theme which was great. I really loved every item, the pieces were well thought out and of good quality. I was really delighted in opening the box and looking through it. There was more than I expected and it really exceeded my expectations!

Verified Purchase

Spiritual goodies is a great box!!!

Jul 01, 2020
Julie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy I switched to this box! It has fun items, I have not seen other boxes offer. I love the flower of life crystal grid cloth, the gold 100$ bill, the spray and the oil. It came with a high grade pyrite. My only grip, and it wasn’t enough to take a star away, was the citrine I got was actually heat treated amethyst. I’m experienced in crystals. I don’t mind getting treated stones, but they should always say what the stone is. It was packaged nicely. I plan to sick with this box, and I’m very much looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

My first box

Oct 12, 2018
Marcia S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I just want to say how much I love this subscription box. When i opened my first box the smell was so yummy it gave me a peaceful feeling. The presentation and the items in my box was stellar. I loved everything about it. Cant wait for my second box. I also, need to comment on this companies amazing customer service, especially Rose. My emails were answered quickly and she was there to make sure i was happy. I canceled two other boxes due to their terrible customer service. I feel this company and their staff really cares that their customers are really happy. I love it

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Sep 25, 2019
Angela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so grateful I found this box!! I received my first box today, the September Goddess box. I'm so impressed by the quality of products and there is so much helpful info included. I can't wait to receive next months box!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Products

Sep 20, 2019
Kari H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box so much! The Goddess necklace was accidently left out so I contacted the owner and she shipped one immediately. Couldn't be happier!

Verified Purchase

Monthly boxes

Feb 28, 2020
Amyreed
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have canceled my other two boxes, because this was is so worth the money, and I just live it. Awesome jobs !!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS BOX!

Aug 18, 2019
Krystal B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was shipped the day after I signed up. I was really impressed because I have waited weeks depending on when I sign up for my box to be shipped with other subscription boxes. I received my first box today and was really happy with the information and the products inside. You can tell the owner puts a lot of love and time into creating this box. I definitely need some help with protecting myself from negativity so this box came right on time!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend this box

Aug 19, 2019
Sally G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you, it was such a pleasant surprise to receive the Spiritual Goodies box! The items of "Protection" inside this recent package were both cute and healing! I have been recommending Spiritual Goodies to all my friends.

Verified Purchase

You won't be disappointed

Aug 27, 2019
Kim H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so happy I found this subscription box! They have amazing customer service and the boxes are curated so nicely. The products are truly unique and I love how everything is tied together each month. I really like how the included brochure contains not just a little bit of info about the the products.....But detailed information, meditation suggestions and mindset tips. It's like having a spiritual coach guiding me each month. I'm thinking about getting a subscription for my mom as well. Thank you! Best purchase ever.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Content

Oct 07, 2019
Donna A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! I'm blowed away by the September box. Everything fit together perfectly to match the theme and the items were high quality. Frankly, I wouldn't of thought of buying these things, that's one of the reasons why I love this box so much.

Verified Purchase

THANK YOU

Oct 07, 2019
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you!!!! I really enjoyed my box and loved the products included. I tried the meditation that was suggested and I use it every night now, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Really full and fun box

Feb 05, 2019
Sarah H.
9 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

What a lovely surprise to find that every item was not only one I would use and enjoy but decent quality! Best box of any kind I have opened in a long time. Looking forward to more in future!

Verified Purchase

It's a Healing Experience

Sep 25, 2019
Anna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't usually leave reviews, but I just had to take the time to let the owner and anyone else that reads this.......how great this subscription box is! The entire experience is healing and curated so beautifully! (It truly is an "experience" from the products, to tips, to meditation/rituals, to the spiritual teacher spotlight). I have subscribed to many other "Spiritual/new age" boxes and although there are others that I liked.....this one is by far my favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Best kit ever! May kit

May 18, 2019
Jacquie R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my gosh, the May kit was the best! This is my second shipment, the kits keep getting better and better! Thank you so much!

Loved the August Box!

Aug 17, 2019
Rose R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box. I loved everything. I thought the spell kit was very cool (I haven't used a spell kit before). The protection lotion smelled amazing. The little stone kit was perfect to take on the go and I keep it at my work desk. I think the cell phone orgone is really cool and loved reading about it's properties, I have already attached it to my phone to help keep me protected!!! I really enjoyed the additional tips as well. I can tell the seller put alot of work into creating the info card that was included and that the items were all handmade. I can't wait for my next box!

Happy girlfriend, Thank You.

Aug 17, 2019
Sam W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for my girlfriend as a birthday gift. She received the August box and was really happy with it. So much so that I just purchased a 3 month gift subscription for her to enjoy more boxes every month. I don't normally write reviews but she was so happy that I wanted to make sure to share. Thank you to the owner!