A Monthly Box of Stuff From Our unboxing Videos.Guillory Family On You tube!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Sploodle Doodle reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun and Uplifting! Warm Fuzzies All Arou

Jun 14, 2019
Ann A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This crate, without a doubt, was the best I have ever seen! From the coloring and sweet greetings on the outside of the box to all the fun and varied items enclosed, I could just FEEL the excitement of these wonderful children putting this together. What an amazing way to engage and encourage such beautiful children. I can't think of a funner, more worthy investment of my money. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK KIDS! I can't wait to see what the next mystery box contains.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Mar 08, 2019
Kai R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Fun, and fantastic deal!

Verified Purchase

outstanding.!!!

Dec 08, 2018
Cindy B.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Sploodle doodle,did an excellent job preparing my goodies for my kids..the family did a super job with putting together a great box,with listening to my specific type toys...customer service was prompt when asking about certain items to fit my needs for my children.(many thanks) this is the perfect box for any kid that has a birhday coming up..etc.the family even put in my box a few extra little surprises for my kids...I highly recommend this box for kids. I will definitely get a few more boxes..past christmas...p.s. The drawings on the box are very cute.!😀😁😃

Verified Purchase

yume twins

Jan 16, 2019
Maria C.
1 Review
Overall

hi i'm new to this i signed up,and i added my sister julie brozovich to.we'd love to do an unboxing for your products.when and if we sign up to get subscription boxes.i've gotten your box once,i'm looking forward to getting my first free box soon.

Great idea

Oct 04, 2018
Nina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I really enjoyed opening my box! This is such a great idea for passing along the items that are not needed from the subscription boxes that we all get. I hope you keep have success with this.

Verified Purchase

Sep 08, 2018
Dondra A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've really been enjoying my boxes. Keep up the great work girls!

Verified Purchase

Sploodle Doodle....

Aug 20, 2018
Mary M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Continues to be quite fun and entertaining!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Aug 10, 2018
Nova H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

My daughter loved opening her box! She especially loved the personalized note. She can't wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Mary M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

We had a fun time opening our first Sploodle Doodle ! We are looking forward to our next box!

Verified Purchase

Cute surprise

Jan 04, 2019
Keenan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

So i received this box from my bf. I just got it today and i was happy with most of the items i did have some favorite things. The smite and overwatch items i loved! The shirts are great to wear. I got a map of game of thrones coool. Also a phone ring was nice. I was a little ifffy about it but overall it had some great things. Also i recently watched the YouTube videos of the unboxing the kids do, so ill be on the look out of what is going in the next box. Im excited! Thank you

Verified Purchase
Buying Options