Sploodle Doodle
A Monthly Box of Stuff From Our unboxing Videos.Guillory Family On You tube!

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful

by Kai R., Mar 08, 2019

Fun, and fantastic deal!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

yume twins

by Maria C., Jan 16, 2019

hi i'm new to this i signed up,and i added my sister julie brozovich to.we'd love to do an unboxing for your products.when and if we sign up to get subscription boxes.i've gotten your box once,i'm looking forward to getting my first free box soon.

|Report abuse

Cute surprise

by Keenan H., Jan 04, 2019

So i received this box from my bf. I just got it today and i was happy with most of the items i did have some favorite things. The smite and overwatch items i loved! The shirts are great to wear. I got a map of game of thrones coool. Also a phone ring was nice. I was a little ifffy about it but overall it had some great things. Also i recently watched the YouTube videos of the unboxing the kids do, so ill be on the look out of what is going in the next box. Im excited! Thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

outstanding.!!!

by Cindy B., Dec 08, 2018

Sploodle doodle,did an excellent job preparing my goodies for my kids..the family did a super job with putting together a great box,with listening to my specific type toys...customer service was prompt when asking about certain items to fit my needs for my children.(many thanks) this is the perfect box for any kid that has a birhday coming up..etc.the family even put in my box a few extra little surprises for my kids...I highly recommend this box for kids. I will definitely get a few more boxes..past christmas...p.s. The drawings on the box are very cute.!😀😁😃

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great idea

by Nina P., Oct 04, 2018

I really enjoyed opening my box! This is such a great idea for passing along the items that are not needed from the subscription boxes that we all get. I hope you keep have success with this.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Dondra A., Sep 08, 2018

I've really been enjoying my boxes. Keep up the great work girls!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sploodle Doodle....

by Mary M., Aug 20, 2018

Continues to be quite fun and entertaining!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Box

by Nova H., Aug 10, 2018

My daughter loved opening her box! She especially loved the personalized note. She can't wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun!

by Mary M., Jun 14, 2018

We had a fun time opening our first Sploodle Doodle ! We are looking forward to our next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details