Spotlight Stationery

A monthly subscription box designed for stationery lovers.


Plans as low as £25.00 £23.33 GBP / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars
Wow!
by Ceal written Dec 07, 2018
Every. Single. Item. Quality, beautiful, awesome. Such happiness with this first box. My favorite color, in many variations. And, so pleased to know the subscription supports "From Me To You", encouraging people to write letters to cancer patients. Bravo! So well done!
Verified Purchase
Love this box
by Chiara written Nov 21, 2018
I love this subscription box. I tried quite a few and kept this one, and I think I’ll go monthly. It’s from UK so I don’t even pay customs. It’s full of high quality pens and notebooks.
Verified Purchase
Amazing Box
by Cameron written Jul 08, 2018
Loved every box I received. The care and attention that goes into every box, as well as the personal and efficient customer service makes this a great purchase. Have already recommended to others and will continue to do so. Thank you!
Verified Purchase
Phenomenal Customer Service
by Stacie written May 16, 2018
I haven't even received my box yet - in fact I only ordered it today, but something strange happened at checkout and my subscription was duplicated. I got on to the team at Spotlight (Mary, specifically) and she got right back to me and offered a full refund of the second subscription. With customer service this good, I cannot WAIT to see what's in the boxes! I'll definitely be back to review it then, and I'm sure it'll be fantastic.
by Susana written Mar 28, 2018
I have been very happy with my Spotlight Stationery subscription. The notebooks and pens have been excellent and the artwork is new and interesting. I have changed my subscription from bi-monthly to monthly as it has become a favorite box.
Verified Purchase
Two thumbs up!!
by Gina written Mar 28, 2017
Love this service! Each box contains a variety of quality items. What sets this service apart from most others is their regard for detail. So much thought and consideration here! I totally feel pampered. :D I'm talking carefully curated (themed) packages, handwritten thank-yous, quick e-mail responses, beautifully and securely arranged items within the package, and fast delivery! AND a portion of the proceeds goes to charity! ***Highly Recommend***
Verified Purchase
Love this little gift from me to me :D
by azaria written Feb 27, 2017
I'm always excited to see what is in the next Spotlight Box. I am bi-monthly subscriber but I keep finding myself wanting to buy the boxes I miss! I love the variety of content and the different themes each month. The team clearly know their stuff and are passionate about stationery as there's a great mix of quality brands and independent artists too. My favourite item so far has been my Rhodia bullet journal that I take everywhere! :)
A treat every month!
by RachelJones written Jan 20, 2017
I've been a subscriber to Spotlight Stationery for nearly a year now and its a real pleasure to receive my regular stationery box. The contents are extremely high-quality, evidently sourced by fellow stationery-lovers. The only issue is that some of the notebooks are too beautiful to use!
Perfect for the writer.
by Martha written Nov 21, 2016
Each box has a sense of nostalgia. I love it very much. The box contains fancy smancy stationary that can be used everyday too !
Verified Purchase
Good selection of high quality items
by Joseph written Sep 01, 2016
Very happy with this subscription. The boxes always contain a good variety of quality items that you might not see elsewhere.
Verified Purchase
View Details