Sprinkles and Wishes Box

Sprinkles and Wishes Box

by Sprinkles & Wishes
A bracelet and stationary box for girls 10 and Under

Plans as low as

$10.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (45)

Great for girls!

Jul 05, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chasity B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

My daughter (11 years old) loves this box. We gave her a one year subscription for Christmas. She loves the little bracelets that come each month too!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Aug 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erica S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this product so cute! Exactly what I was wanting!

Verified Purchase

Mermaids πŸ§œβ€β™€οΈ

Jul 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maggie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My Daughter loves it so far...

Verified Purchase

Great service

Jul 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristine A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Great service! Very responsive!

Verified Purchase

Cute box, makes for a fun gift

Dec 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Candy K.
1 Review
1 Picture

Our 4th of July themed box was really cute! I thought it was well-packaged and fun. I would have loved to get this as a gift when I was little.

4th of July

Jul 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juliana J.
71 Reviews
34 Pictures
82 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Adorable!! Loved the 4th of July box! Not only did it have the adorable bracelets but also a nice mix of extra goodies :)

Verified Purchase

Box full of creative fun

Jun 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Lissa C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Box is so cute and full of fun things.

Verified Purchase

Huge Smiles

May 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nancy M.
1 Review

I just received this month's box. It is just what it claims - a box of happy!! I adore everything in it. It is perfectly themed for the month. I can't stop smiling!! Thank you!!

This subscription!!! β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘

Feb 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joanna G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I have a lot of subscriptions to different boxes and I have to say out of all of them this one brings a huge smile to my face whenever I open it, its just Awesome, it's a Fantastic Holiday party in a box, I've loved all my boxes and have used all the fun extras they put in it, I love all the holidays and this subscription has made them even better!! Thank you so much for all the heart and thought you put into our boxes β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘

Verified Purchase

LOVED this box - cute stuff, good price

Sep 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Valerie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughters (6 and 11) loved this box! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christie Z.
1 Review

Cute fun gift box. Love it!

Great Affordable Box For Girls!

Sep 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I originally got this box for my almost 10 year old as a one time reward gift, but she loved it so much we continued the subscription. These boxes are PERFECT for older girls/tweens, but can also be enjoyed by younger girls, too. The bracelets are absolutely adorable, and I love that there are two. My oldest always shares one of the bracelets with her little sister, and they proudly wear their matching bracelets everywhere they go. The bracelets alone are worth the cost of the box, but the little extras make it. I borrowed the stamps from last month's box for some of my own projects. Trust me, as a small business owner and crafter myself, I know how much it costs just to mail these boxes. These boxes are a steal with the free shipping and I would be willing to pay more! Now my 6 year old is asking for her own box, so I may end up with 2 subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box for the price!

Sep 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Geneva A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I love seeing my box in the mail each month! Love each and every theme!

Verified Purchase

Brilliant!

Mar 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jessica H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is ABSOLUTELY happiness in a box! So beautifully, handmade~crafted, thoughtfulness into every detail, & a such brilliant idea that definitely made mine & my daughter’s day!
Not only is this perfect for gifts, it’s perfect for every month to receive for yourself or your child to be inspired & be creative. Upon opening, I was immediately inspired with tons of ideas!
Not only will we be continuing our subscription, because it’s an amazing cost, but my daughter is wanting more individual wish bracelets of her favorites, to β€œstack” on her arms!
All~around FANTASTIC; from the concept, to delivery, quality, & from the owner Rose!
~The most magical things can happen & it all starts with a wish~. I’m ready to tie my braclet on & make mine!

Verified Purchase

Love at first box!

Aug 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tammy H.
1 Review

So glad I purchased this subscription. Amazing deal for the themed items you receive in this box full of fun. Very creative and unique. My daughter was vey pleased with everything & loved the two wish bracelets with quote cards to display on the little easel included in your first box. A+ customer service, fast responses to all my questions and one of the easiest transactions by far. Oh and shipping time was surprisingly fast as well! One of my favorite boxes so far & I am only on the first! First impressions I find are most often the most accurate! I would highly recommend this subscription if you are looking for quality & creativity on a budget, or multiple gifts for grandchildren, friends or even for yourself! Birthday boxes too are available, how cool is that?

Thrilled once again!

Jul 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Joan B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

Once again, my girls and I were THRILLED to receive your FUN treat. We were 4th of July ready with the RW&B stickers, lights, bandana, and face decals! We enjoyed sharing with wish bracelets with friends who were in need of a pick-me-up. We are VERY much looking forward to what surprises and treats the next delivery brings our way! THANK YOU for sharing happiness, smiles, and giggles!

Verified Purchase

So Perfect for Tween Girls!!

Jun 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie O.
13 Reviews
1 Picture
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

This is just adorable & the idea behind it is so meaningful. For less than 12 bucks & FREE shipping, your definitely getting your money's worth. The Bracelets, special touches, & cohesiveness, of the whole box is worth a lot more than what your paying. If the items in the box I received were all purchased separately at a store like Claire's it would've cost closer to $20-25 easy. Very happy & will order as gifts in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Really Cute πŸ™‚

Jun 15, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Janelle F.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It was a really cute box to open. Everything went with the theme really well.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

May 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa B.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Just received my first box, I’m soooo impressed. This box was put together with thought and it shows. Love this box and highly recommend to take a look at this box.

Verified Purchase

Happy to subscribe!!!

Apr 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Karen F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I happen to know that this is a No. 1 Business on Cratejoy. What a nice surprise to receive such a sweet Easter Box from my Daughter in the mailbox as a gift.
The bracelets from Sprinkles and Wishes site have also been a big hit online. I will return to both sites to purchase for each for my friends.
O did I mention !!! to deal with the owner, Rose, is a business treat of a lifetime.
I will be back....Thank you...

Magic at my doorstep

Apr 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
K H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

What a wonderful product!! I ordered 2 of these boxes for my nieces, and they absolutely loved them!! Cute packaging and an all around wonderful idea for a gift! Will definitely keep ordering these!

Verified Purchase

Cute stuff !

Apr 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Aloka S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Just received my April box and thought it was super cute. Love the pen and little treats that came with it.
My daughter will love the brackets and the stickers
Def give it a try. Looking forward to the May box :)

Verified Purchase

Cutest Gift Box EVER!

Apr 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Laurie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Dear Sprinklesandwishes! Over the last few years, I've been sending a book to my nieces for the holidays. This year, I wanted to do something different for them. I came across your adorable gift boxes. I ended up ordering the Easter box for myself, so I could check it out first. Your box arrived right away. Thank you! I loved how you decorated the outside of the box with a really pretty paper ribbon and your spring business logo. I know my nieces will be excited to see this in their mailboxes. I also liked the personal note you included inside the box. That was a nice surprise! I loved everything you included in the box including the fun easter confetti. The girls are going to love their Easter bracelets, candy, pen, clothespins, stickers.....!!! I appreciate your creativity. I don't have to always send books. I plan on ordering Easter boxes for each of my nieces, Paige, Charlie, Gwen, and Penelope today. I'll definitely use you again in the future. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

More than Adorable!

Apr 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Wendy
1 Review
1 Helpful

My first box came and it was filled to brim with the most adorable items ever. With Easter right around the corner this turned out to be the best stocking-stuffer ever.
The wind-up hopping Easter Bunny danced around a package of mini clothes pins decorated with Easter eggs, two message cards with envelopes that had one charm each on them to pass along to the kiddos, an Easter pen that had changing messages along the side with every click, and a mini wood easel.
I worked up such an appetite going through all of the goodies.....thank goodness there were sweet treats in there too to stave off the "hunger."
You definitely need to give this a try. Change up the contents you get in your mailbox and bring in a really positive, upbeat vibe. A must-try for sure!
Thanks, Sprinkles and Wishes for the fun stuff!
Wendy

Happy Box

Mar 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Michele L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This was a great box. My first subscription box was the March St. Patrick's Day theme. I loved the four leaf clover light (put them on my window sill in the living room). There was also a beautiful easel for post cards that is so useful (comes in first box). I also got two St. Patrick's Day bracelets which were perfect for giving. There were a bunch of other goodies as well. Nice box and good price.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...