Happiness delivered right to your door!

Plans as low as $13.45 / month

Sprinkles & Wishes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Brilliant!

Mar 05, 2019
Jessica H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is ABSOLUTELY happiness in a box! So beautifully, handmade~crafted, thoughtfulness into every detail, & a such brilliant idea that definitely made mine & my daughter’s day!
Not only is this perfect for gifts, it’s perfect for every month to receive for yourself or your child to be inspired & be creative. Upon opening, I was immediately inspired with tons of ideas!
Not only will we be continuing our subscription, because it’s an amazing cost, but my daughter is wanting more individual wish bracelets of her favorites, to “stack” on her arms!
All~around FANTASTIC; from the concept, to delivery, quality, & from the owner Rose!
~The most magical things can happen & it all starts with a wish~. I’m ready to tie my braclet on & make mine!

Verified Purchase

4th of July

Jul 05, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
59 Pictures
32 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorable!! Loved the 4th of July box! Not only did it have the adorable bracelets but also a nice mix of extra goodies :)

Verified Purchase

Box full of creative fun

Jun 22, 2020
Lissa C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box is so cute and full of fun things.

Verified Purchase

LOVED this box - cute stuff, good price

Sep 16, 2019
Valerie L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughters (6 and 11) loved this box! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

My daughter loved her first box

Aug 04, 2019
John S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We’ve received one box so far... My daughter loved it! She made cards using the ink stamps and tape immediately, and was excited to give the friendship bracelets to her friends. Hoping the boxes to come, are just as good! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

She was happy!

Mar 21, 2020
Catrina R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When i saw the first picture i knew this would be AMAZING for my nieces bday! She was happy, as she is a sweet girl that is always thankful.... i on the other hand wasn't super pleased, a couple items seemed to be be very cheap but she loved the pen and notebook! It wasn't awful, just not something i would purchase again! Girls like pretty and pampering and sparkly at least this girl! She LOVES getting mail! Like i said she loved it so it was a win in that aspect!! Everything otherwise was superb as far as shipping and expectations company wise!! Im not sure of your options but maybe offer a girly box, a tomboy box, and then a boy box🤷‍♀️ thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Not worth the trouble

Feb 20, 2020
Rachelle A.
8 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just problems, problems, and more problems.
I can't get responses from the seller. The second of three shipments never showed up and this had to be corrected. The third and last shipment once again never showed up and seller won't answer me for tracking numbers or any help. I am going to try to get a refund.

Verified Purchase
Sprinkles & Wishes said...Feb 20, 2020

It is really unfortunate that the customer above is so unhappy after going above and beyond to accomodate her. Yes, the second of three shipments was not shipped on time, nor was the third. The reason she never received her products in time for the second box was a glitch in the system. As soon as she brought it to my attention, a box was shipped out immediately. The second box was shipped to her address given on the Cratejoy account only to be given a different address when I asked her to clarify her address. I then shipped ANOTHER box to the address she gave me in an email. As far as tracking numbers, Cratejoy sends a...

Huge Smiles

May 09, 2020
Nancy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received this month's box. It is just what it claims - a box of happy!! I adore everything in it. It is perfectly themed for the month. I can't stop smiling!! Thank you!!

Really Cute 🙂

Jun 15, 2019
Janelle F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a really cute box to open. Everything went with the theme really well.

Verified Purchase

So Perfect for Tween Girls!!

Jun 09, 2019
Stephanie O.
17 Reviews
1 Picture
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is just adorable & the idea behind it is so meaningful. For less than 12 bucks & FREE shipping, your definitely getting your money's worth. The Bracelets, special touches, & cohesiveness, of the whole box is worth a lot more than what your paying. If the items in the box I received were all purchased separately at a store like Claire's it would've cost closer to $20-25 easy. Very happy & will order as gifts in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

May 05, 2019
Lisa B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box, I’m soooo impressed. This box was put together with thought and it shows. Love this box and highly recommend to take a look at this box.

Verified Purchase

Cutest Gift Box EVER!

Apr 10, 2019
Laurie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Dear Sprinklesandwishes! Over the last few years, I've been sending a book to my nieces for the holidays. This year, I wanted to do something different for them. I came across your adorable gift boxes. I ended up ordering the Easter box for myself, so I could check it out first. Your box arrived right away. Thank you! I loved how you decorated the outside of the box with a really pretty paper ribbon and your spring business logo. I know my nieces will be excited to see this in their mailboxes. I also liked the personal note you included inside the box. That was a nice surprise! I loved everything you included in the box including the fun easter confetti. The girls are going to love their Easter bracelets, candy, pen, clothespins, stickers.....!!! I appreciate your creativity. I don't have to always send books. I plan on ordering Easter boxes for each of my nieces, Paige, Charlie, Gwen, and Penelope today. I'll definitely use you again in the future. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

This subscription!!! ♡♡♡♡

Feb 02, 2020
Joanna G.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality