Happiness delivered right to your door!

Plans as low as $13.45 / month

Sprinkles & Wishes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Brilliant!

Mar 05, 2019
Jessica H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is ABSOLUTELY happiness in a box! So beautifully, handmade~crafted, thoughtfulness into every detail, & a such brilliant idea that definitely made mine & my daughter’s day!
Not only is this perfect for gifts, it’s perfect for every month to receive for yourself or your child to be inspired & be creative. Upon opening, I was immediately inspired with tons of ideas!
Not only will we be continuing our subscription, because it’s an amazing cost, but my daughter is wanting more individual wish bracelets of her favorites, to “stack” on her arms!
All~around FANTASTIC; from the concept, to delivery, quality, & from the owner Rose!
~The most magical things can happen & it all starts with a wish~. I’m ready to tie my braclet on & make mine!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for my daughter

Feb 13, 2021
Verena D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 10yr old daughter absolutely loved this month's box. It was valentine's day themed, had some candy, two bracelets, a stacking pencil, nail polish, bath bomb and some stickers. The box did not disappoint and she can't wait for the next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Cute box, makes for a fun gift

Dec 11, 2020
Candy K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our 4th of July themed box was really cute! I thought it was well-packaged and fun. I would have loved to get this as a gift when I was little.

LOVED this box - cute stuff, good price

Sep 16, 2019
Valerie L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughters (6 and 11) loved this box! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

My daughter loved her first box

Aug 04, 2019
John S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We’ve received one box so far... My daughter loved it! She made cards using the ink stamps and tape immediately, and was excited to give the friendship bracelets to her friends. Hoping the boxes to come, are just as good! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Horrible experience

Dec 10, 2020
Melony F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was filled with dollar store trinkets. I got it for my 6 year old niece for Christmas and was not impressed with the presentation or the contents. And no card included showing what should be in the box. We contacted the seller and her response we rude and not helpful.
Regret buying a 3 mon subscription

Verified Purchase
Sprinkles & Wishes said...Dec 10, 2020

I was sent an email by the recipient's guardian asking what the 2 envelopes were for in the box and she wondered if something had been missed when assembling the box. I clearly explained to her that in the past, customers had expressed interest in gifting one of the bracelets included in the box so I started putting envelopes in so they could mail the gift. Secondly, she told me that the box "was a mess" when they received it and I asked what she meant by "it was a mess". I never received a response from her. Our boxes are put together nicely and what happens to them when sent to the post office and during shipping is out of our...

Really Cute 🙂

Jun 15, 2019
Janelle F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a really cute box to open. Everything went with the theme really well.

Verified Purchase

4th of July

Jul 05, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
82 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorable!! Loved the 4th of July box! Not only did it have the adorable bracelets but also a nice mix of extra goodies :)

Verified Purchase

So Perfect for Tween Girls!!

Jun 09, 2019
Stephanie O.
14 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is just adorable & the idea behind it is so meaningful. For less than 12 bucks & FREE shipping, your definitely getting your money's worth. The Bracelets, special touches, & cohesiveness, of the whole box is worth a lot more than what your paying. If the items in the box I received were all purchased separately at a store like Claire's it would've cost closer to $20-25 easy. Very happy & will order as gifts in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

May 05, 2019
Lisa B.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box, I’m soooo impressed. This box was put together with thought and it shows. Love this box and highly recommend to take a look at this box.

Verified Purchase

Cutest Gift Box EVER!

Apr 10, 2019
Laurie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Dear Sprinklesandwishes! Over the last few years, I've been sending a book to my nieces for the holidays. This year, I wanted to do something different for them. I came across your adorable gift boxes. I ended up ordering the Easter box for myself, so I could check it out first. Your box arrived right away. Thank you! I loved how you decorated the outside of the box with a really pretty paper ribbon and your spring business logo. I know my nieces will be excited to see this in their mailboxes. I also liked the personal note you included inside the box. That was a nice surprise! I loved everything you included in the box including the fun easter confetti. The girls are going to love their Easter bracelets, candy, pen, clothespins, stickers.....!!! I appreciate your creativity. I don't have to always send books. I plan on ordering Easter boxes for each of my nieces, Paige, Charlie, Gwen, and Penelope today. I'll definitely use you again in the future. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Box full of creative fun

Jun 22, 2020
Lissa C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box is so cute and full of fun things.

Verified Purchase

This subscription!!! ♡♡♡♡

Feb 02, 2020
Joanna G.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have a lot of subscriptions to different boxes and I have to say out of all of them this one brings a huge smile to my face whenever I open it, its just Awesome, it's a Fantastic Holiday party in a box, I've loved all my boxes and have used all the fun extras they put in it, I love all the holidays and this subscription has made them even better!! Thank you so much for all the heart and thought you put into our boxes ♡♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box for the price!

Sep 23, 2019
Geneva A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love seeing my box in the mail each month! Love each and every theme!

Verified Purchase

Great Affordable Box For Girls!

Sep 13, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months