Happiness delivered right to your door!

Plans as low as $13.45 / month

Sprinkles & Wishes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Brilliant!

Mar 05, 2019
Jessica H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is ABSOLUTELY happiness in a box! So beautifully, handmade~crafted, thoughtfulness into every detail, & a such brilliant idea that definitely made mine & my daughter’s day!
Not only is this perfect for gifts, it’s perfect for every month to receive for yourself or your child to be inspired & be creative. Upon opening, I was immediately inspired with tons of ideas!
Not only will we be continuing our subscription, because it’s an amazing cost, but my daughter is wanting more individual wish bracelets of her favorites, to “stack” on her arms!
All~around FANTASTIC; from the concept, to delivery, quality, & from the owner Rose!
~The most magical things can happen & it all starts with a wish~. I’m ready to tie my braclet on & make mine!

Verified Purchase

4th of July

Jul 05, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
59 Pictures
32 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorable!! Loved the 4th of July box! Not only did it have the adorable bracelets but also a nice mix of extra goodies :)

Verified Purchase

Box full of creative fun

Jun 22, 2020
Lissa C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box is so cute and full of fun things.

Verified Purchase

LOVED this box - cute stuff, good price

Sep 16, 2019
Valerie L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughters (6 and 11) loved this box! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Huge Smiles

May 09, 2020
Nancy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received this month's box. It is just what it claims - a box of happy!! I adore everything in it. It is perfectly themed for the month. I can't stop smiling!! Thank you!!

Really Cute 🙂

Jun 15, 2019
Janelle F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a really cute box to open. Everything went with the theme really well.

Verified Purchase

So Perfect for Tween Girls!!

Jun 09, 2019
Stephanie O.
17 Reviews
1 Picture
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is just adorable & the idea behind it is so meaningful. For less than 12 bucks & FREE shipping, your definitely getting your money's worth. The Bracelets, special touches, & cohesiveness, of the whole box is worth a lot more than what your paying. If the items in the box I received were all purchased separately at a store like Claire's it would've cost closer to $20-25 easy. Very happy & will order as gifts in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

May 05, 2019
Lisa B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box, I’m soooo impressed. This box was put together with thought and it shows. Love this box and highly recommend to take a look at this box.

Verified Purchase

Cutest Gift Box EVER!

Apr 10, 2019
Laurie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Dear Sprinklesandwishes! Over the last few years, I've been sending a book to my nieces for the holidays. This year, I wanted to do something different for them. I came across your adorable gift boxes. I ended up ordering the Easter box for myself, so I could check it out first. Your box arrived right away. Thank you! I loved how you decorated the outside of the box with a really pretty paper ribbon and your spring business logo. I know my nieces will be excited to see this in their mailboxes. I also liked the personal note you included inside the box. That was a nice surprise! I loved everything you included in the box including the fun easter confetti. The girls are going to love their Easter bracelets, candy, pen, clothespins, stickers.....!!! I appreciate your creativity. I don't have to always send books. I plan on ordering Easter boxes for each of my nieces, Paige, Charlie, Gwen, and Penelope today. I'll definitely use you again in the future. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

This subscription!!! ♡♡♡♡

Feb 02, 2020
Joanna G.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have a lot of subscriptions to different boxes and I have to say out of all of them this one brings a huge smile to my face whenever I open it, its just Awesome, it's a Fantastic Holiday party in a box, I've loved all my boxes and have used all the fun extras they put in it, I love all the holidays and this subscription has made them even better!! Thank you so much for all the heart and thought you put into our boxes ♡♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box for the price!

Sep 23, 2019
Geneva A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love seeing my box in the mail each month! Love each and every theme!

Verified Purchase

Great Affordable Box For Girls!

Sep 13, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally got this box for my almost 10 year old as a one time reward gift, but she loved it so much we continued the subscription. These boxes are PERFECT for older girls/tweens, but can also be enjoyed by younger girls, too. The bracelets are absolutely adorable, and I love that there are two. My oldest always shares one of the bracelets with her little sister, and they proudly wear their matching bracelets everywhere they go. The bracelets alone are worth the cost of the box, but the little extras make it. I borrowed the stamps from last month's box for some of my own projects. Trust me, as a small business owner and crafter myself, I know how much it costs just to mail these boxes. These boxes are a steal with the free shipping and I would be willing to pay more! Now my 6 year old is asking for her own box, so I may end up with 2 subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Thrilled once again!

Jul 11, 2019
Joan B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Once again, my girls and I were THRILLED to receive your FUN treat. We were 4th of July ready with the RW&B stickers, lights, bandana, and face decals! We enjoyed sharing with wish bracelets with friends who were in need of a pick-me-up. We are VERY much looking forward to what surprises and treats the next delivery brings our way! THANK YOU for sharing happiness, smiles, and giggles!

Verified Purchase

Magic at my doorstep

Apr 12, 2019
K H.
1 Review
Overall

What a wonderful product!! I ordered 2 of these boxes for my nieces, and they absolutely loved them!! Cute packaging and an all around wonderful idea for a gift! Will definitely keep ordering these!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 11, 2019
Deirdre S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Amazing customer service. The best.

Verified Purchase

Cute stuff !

Apr 05, 2019