A monthly box that inspires spending time outside and in the kitchen as a family!

Plans as low as $21.00 / month

Sproutly Kid Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Great for all ages!

Sep 13, 2020
Meghan W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Sproutly kid box was so fun and new for my kids! I have four boys ages 10, 7, 4, and 2. My 2 year old got to help us stir the dirt but my other 3 kiddos were able to do everything. The pumpkin plant is growing! The sunflower seed is showing green! It was well organized and the instructions were clear. My 10 year old who isn’t crafty at all was a little bit overwhelmed with his craft but he loved the plants portion of the box. My 7 and 4 year old loved everything. I highly recommend this box!

Exceptional, Amazing, & so much FUN!!

Jul 26, 2020
S O.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is GREAT, AMAZING, & FUN!! Easy to follow instructions. Crafts & projects you can use as is. Or you can add onto them. Increasing the value even more. This is great for use with multiple age groups. I have K, 2nd, & 4th grades. All eager & engaged the entire time. Crafts that are included. Can be easily combined & added too. Creating more learning & fun. Absolutely a great buy. I've
ordered every kids craft box on Cratejoy. At this price point & higher. Sproutly is top 2 or 3. Depending on what you value. Will order again.

Verified Purchase
Sproutly Kid Box said...Jul 30, 2020

We are glad you and your family enjoyed the box! Feel free to follow us on social media! We’d love to see pictures of your crafts and plant! Thanks for the awesome review!! 🌱

Too much too soon.

Aug 19, 2020
Phil F.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a 3 month subscription for my daughter with the thought that I would extend it if she liked it. Unfortunately, all three boxes came within about a month. We hadn't even had time to finish enjoying the first one before the subscription ran out. The boxes themselves seem fine, but if I wanted all the products at once I wouldn't have bothered with a subscription. Didn't seem worthwhile to extend when there are still 2 boxes sitting in my closet.

Verified Purchase
Sproutly Kid Box said...Aug 20, 2020

Hi Phil, we are sorry you are unhappy with the timing of the boxes. Per our records, you shouldn't have three boxes, you should only have two and the third will be shipped September 1. Your first two boxes did ship close together, simply because your July box was ordered July 14. Our order cutoff date for every month is the 15, so we sent you a July box when the order was placed. August boxes went out at the first of the month. We apologize that this timing wasn't ideal and too close together. We would love to have your business in the future. We are glad to know that you did enjoy the first box, and we hope you enjoy your September box....

Get it! So cute!

Jul 29, 2020
Lora Y.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Great learning experience and good fun for my kids!

Sprot

Jul 11, 2020
Kylee F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved our box! My son is a very busy 6 year old and was able to sit and follow the pictures directions on his own! The entire box was interactive down to painting the box once he completed all the activities. He constantly asks when he’s getting his next one.

Sproutly Kid Box said...Jul 11, 2020

We can make that next box happen anytime! 😉

June Box

Jul 08, 2020
Jillian B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter has enjoyed her box very much! I love that it encourages being outdoors and provides an opportunity for connection as we work through the projects together. Multi-sensory learning is best, and that is what we have gotten with our Sproutly Kid Box! The hands-on, experience-based activities are easy to understand and implement. In addition to planting, growing, and creating, I also love the Garden Journal in our box that encourages observation which is such an important skill for children to practice and carry into adulthood!

Buying Options