Home > Pets > Squawk Box > Reviews
Squawk Box
A monthly subscription box for birds of all shapes and sizes!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Macaw approved

by Jessica C., 4 days ago

I have a harlequin and a blue and gold macaw both birds love this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love Squawk Box

by Keri A., Jan 20, 2019

My two birds and I love squawk box. Such a great variety of items. I enjoy getting the new box each month probably more than they do. I can’t wait to open each months delivery!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My birds finally bird!

by Lauren B., Jan 13, 2019

Seriously, they never play with toys I choose but these they love!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My box

by Bryanna T., Nov 18, 2018

My conure loved her box of goodie as much as her box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Birdie box

by Keri A., Oct 14, 2018

Our Turquoise Green Cheek and our Quaker love the squawk box. Always great products for such a great price. As much fun for us to open it as it is for the birds.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Lauren B., Oct 06, 2018

Really cute and chock full of new favorites for my babies. Wish I could afford longer

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

June box

by Susan M., Jul 06, 2018

I have like the toys for the most part even though my African grey doesn’t. My Amazon likes to chew so he is happy. June’s box of toys two of the three sent are more appropriate for macaws as they really are too big. My Amazon won’t play with foot toys. My African grey played with the foot toy that had a bell. My African grey loves bells on his toys! I’m giving 4 stars though I think it should be three as I and my birds are disappointed. . .

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved it

by Rebecca A., May 12, 2018

My cockatiel Maizie has to move up from little birdie toys to medium birdie toys cuz she was destroying them. These are perfect for her and it’s fun for me to see her getting new toys each month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Virginia H., Apr 21, 2018

My birds and I 3 cockatiels and a Jardine parrot, love Squawk box! We look forward to new toys and treats every month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love Squawk Box- great value!

by Catherine B., Apr 17, 2018

My sun conure LOVES his Squawk Box every month. It's a great value with unique items that keep my bird occupied for days on end. Some toys are for foraging, some are chew toys, foot toys, even puzzles... it's a different blend each month. The toys and treats in pet stores are SO much more expensive and limited. When you buy a box, you're not only paying for the toys and treats inside, but shipping is also included with the price, you get a little recipe, and they donate to bird rescues every month with profits. I had a question before signing up for the first time and the company was quick to respond and very helpful. Thank you for this service and keeping my bird happy :-)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details