Home > Men > Men's Accessories > Standard Dispatch > Standard Dispatch reviews
Personalized monthly deliveries of quality, monogram goods

Plans as low as $29.17 / month

Standard Dispatch reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Really Excellent Products Every Month

Aug 28, 2018
David D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my last box a few weeks ago, and it was great! At first I didn't know what to think because the box was so small, but when I saw it contained a leather-bound journal cover and drafting pencil, I was very excited. These cost around $40, without a monogram. In a meeting a colleague mentioned what a nice notebook I had, so clearly others can see the value as well. I'm happy to receive such a high quality item every month.

Verified Purchase

High Quality with a Personal Touch

Jun 19, 2018
Rhett D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I was really excited to gift this box to my Dad, and it was a hit. He received a very high quality product with his name on it, along with a hand written note. He loved the product so much, and is happy no one can steal it!

Verified Purchase

Sep 12, 2018
Alicia S.
1 Review
Overall

I didn't realize how much my husband would enjoy receiving a surprise in the mail each month. Thank you, Standard Dispatch! Your gifts are second only to your customer service. I seldom get a personalized response back from companies I deal with, but I can always count on you guys listening to and valuing my thoughts and opinions. Thank you for being a good, old school company with real customer service and great products. We can't wait for next month's box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Aug 28, 2018
Mccall I.
1 Review
Overall

I would like to change to a 5 star review.
They have responded quickly to me and customer service had been wonderful.
The quality is good & my husband is happy with the products he has received. They made sure to resolve any and all issues and questions I had in a timely manner.

Verified Purchase
Standard Dispatch said...

I'm so sorry to see that your box hasn't gotten there. We actually shipped this out on the 12th but the current USPS tracking information shows that it is "in transit to the next facility." It seems like this is a USPS issue but I know that doesn't make it better. We actually hustled really hard to get everything out for our Father's Day subscribers, so this is pretty frustrating. We'll make sure this is resolved even if it means sending out a replacement.

Jun 21, 2018

Overpriced

Jul 06, 2018
Heather L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Got this as a gift for Father's Day. My dad received a coozie ... not my idea of a quality item... most
exspensive coozie on the market. Feeling disappointed and a little embarrassed.

Verified Purchase
Standard Dispatch said...

Hi Heather. We are sorry you didn't like the item that was sent. We work hard to make sure each month includes something useful and durable. We included this insulated Koozie from RTIC because we were finding ourselves using it every day last summer to battle the Texas heat. Every month is different and we are really excited about the next two shipments.

Jul 06, 2018

Awesome Custom Work

Jun 15, 2018
Adam H.
1 Review
Overall

I've really enjoyed how this box helps me build out a set of personalized items to have around my house and the office. The end products are high quality & look awesome. Highly recommend this box.

Rad Dad Gear

Jun 15, 2018
Ryan W.
1 Review
Overall

The perfect gift for a dad (Me) - I look forward to every Standard delivery. Products look awesome, feel personal and are actually useful.

Thumbs up

Jun 15, 2018
Jacob C.
1 Review
Overall

Really enjoyed this box, craftsman like quality with a personal touch. Great vibe all around, would recommend.

Great design and high quality products

Jun 15, 2018
Nick P.
1 Review
Overall

I was really excited at the concept of signing up for a personalized sub box like this, and the first box did not disappoint. Precision engraving and great design. Can't wait to build out my collection of monogrammed goods.

Verified Purchase

I ordered for a guy who hates coffee

Oct 07, 2018
Allen C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

It's kinda nice. But we got a coffee press and some coffee. Which seems kind of silly to do, not being a food or cooking crate. What if people have preferences? I got this box because everything advertised was VERY general. Tools, notebooks, knives, etc.- all of these can be used by most anyone. Ours really missed the mark, since it was so far off from advertisement. Also definitely based on the buyer specifically wanting coffee- many people do not. I am saddened that this was the I purchase I made to show my friend that I knew him well with the style, only to be sent something that the and a very reasonably large amount of people dislike. Sad day.

Verified Purchase
Standard Dispatch said...

Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. We have received lots of great feedback from other subscribers on this month's box, but I completely acknowledge that the French Press & craft coffee combo might be a little bit polarizing for those with strong feelings against coffee. We often use our French Press for steeping tea at home, so hopefully all is not lost. We'll consider this feedback as we develop future Dispatches.

Oct 09, 2018
Buying Options