Standard Dispatch is currently sold out!
Personalized monthly deliveries of quality, monogram goods

Plans as low as $29.17 / month

Standard Dispatch reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I use everything I've gotten

Feb 22, 2019
Howie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Every box that I've received has been both awesome and extremely useful. Definitely one of the few boxes I've stayed subscribed to.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift ... For Myself!

Jan 23, 2019
Ryan P.
11 Reviews
5 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Was really impressed with this box. The items are all high quality and the personalization & presentation are professional level. My first item was a heavy duty flask that I can't wait to take on a camping trip — or who knows maybe it's on me right now.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Sep 13, 2018
Matthew B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

A perfect gift for my brother. He loved the items Standard Dispatch shipped, most especially because they're engraved with our family's last name. A big hit!

Verified Purchase

Seriously classy

Jun 12, 2018
Blake M.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Really loved my first box-- high quality, personal, and fun.

Verified Purchase

We will

Jul 10, 2019
Nik L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So amazing. Bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. He says we can never cancel, he gets so excited for each box.

Verified Purchase
Standard Dispatch said...Jul 29, 2019

Aw thanks :) I guess we are in business forever now!

Love this box!

Jun 11, 2019
Susan E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the boxes! They are unique and classic.

Verified Purchase

Dad approved!

May 10, 2019
Bernice R.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this subscription for my dad and he loved it! :) I live in Canada with my family and he's in California, so this was definitely something I looked forward to more than him! We weren't able to FaceTime but hopefully we do at the next unboxing!! Can't wait!

Verified Purchase

Stanley flask

May 10, 2019
Matthew C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic subscription this month had a Stanley flask that was military green and when you add a personal touch you end up with something truly unique

Verified Purchase

Consistently Awesome

Dec 06, 2018
Brendan P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love every box I've received so far! Each month just keeps getting better and better. Highly recommend subscribing to Standard Dispatch.

Verified Purchase

Really Excellent Products Every Month

Aug 28, 2018
David D.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my last box a few weeks ago, and it was great! At first I didn't know what to think because the box was so small, but when I saw it contained a leather-bound journal cover and drafting pencil, I was very excited. These cost around $40, without a monogram. In a meeting a colleague mentioned what a nice notebook I had, so clearly others can see the value as well. I'm happy to receive such a high quality item every month.

Verified Purchase

High Quality with a Personal Touch

Jun 19, 2018
Rhett D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I was really excited to gift this box to my Dad, and it was a hit. He received a very high quality product with his name on it, along with a hand written note. He loved the product so much, and is happy no one can steal it!

Verified Purchase

Cheese board and knives

Jan 17, 2020
Jamie A.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the cheese board and knives!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Everything!!!

Nov 13, 2019
Rita
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box, purchased as a gift for my husband, and have received several quality items !! I will now be ordering another for my father!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy Husband

Sep 09, 2019
Kimi R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband was very happy with his Standard Dispatch box! He received a cutting board with steel handle and our last name engraved on the wood. Looks very high quality! He is excited for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Not sure how to remove my review.

Jan 08, 2019
Linda N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I was convinced this was a scam but after further review I was WRONG! Standard Dispatch did a great job at fixing the issue I had and the product is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Sep 12, 2018
Alicia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I didn't realize how much my husband would enjoy receiving a surprise in the mail each month. Thank you, Standard Dispatch! Your gifts are second only to your customer service. I seldom get a personalized response back from companies I deal with, but I can always count on you guys listening to and valuing my thoughts and opinions. Thank you for being a good, old school company with real customer service and great products. We can't wait for next month's box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Jun 21, 2018
Mccall I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I would like to change to a 5 star review.
They have responded quickly to me and customer service had been wonderful.
The quality is good & my husband is happy with the products he has received. They made sure to resolve any and all issues and questions I had in a timely manner.

Verified Purchase
Standard Dispatch said...Jun 21, 2018

I'm so sorry to see that your box hasn't gotten there. We actually shipped this out on the 12th but the current USPS tracking information shows that it is "in transit to the next facility." It seems like this is a USPS issue but I know that doesn't make it better. We actually hustled really hard to get everything out for our Father's Day subscribers, so this is pretty frustrating. We'll make sure this is resolved even if it means sending out a replacement.

Great design and high quality products

Jun 12, 2018
Nick P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I was really excited at the concept of signing up for a personalized sub box like this, and the first box did not disappoint. Precision engraving and great design. Can't wait to build out my collection of monogrammed goods.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Custom Work

May 30, 2018
Adam H.
1 Review
Overall

I've really enjoyed how this box helps me build out a set of personalized items to have around my house and the office. The end products are high quality & look awesome. Highly recommend this box.

Thumbs up

May 30, 2018
Jacob C.
1 Review
Overall

Really enjoyed this box, craftsman like quality with a personal touch. Great vibe all around, would recommend.

Rad Dad Gear

May 31, 2018
Ryan W.
1 Review
Overall

The perfect gift for a dad (Me) - I look forward to every Standard delivery. Products look awesome, feel personal and are actually useful.

Buying Options