Home > Men > Men's Accessories > Standard Dispatch > Standard Dispatch reviews
Personalized monthly deliveries of quality, monogram goods

Plans as low as $29.17 / month

Standard Dispatch reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I use everything I've gotten

by Howie B., Mar 05, 2019

Every box that I've received has been both awesome and extremely useful. Definitely one of the few boxes I've stayed subscribed to.

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Dad approved!

by Bernice R., May 10, 2019

Got this subscription for my dad and he loved it! :) I live in Canada with my family and he's in California, so this was definitely something I looked forward to more than him! We weren't able to FaceTime but hopefully we do at the next unboxing!! Can't wait!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Stanley flask

by Matthew C., May 10, 2019

Fantastic subscription this month had a Stanley flask that was military green and when you add a personal touch you end up with something truly unique

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Gift ... For Myself!

by Ryan P., Jan 23, 2019

Was really impressed with this box. The items are all high quality and the personalization & presentation are professional level. My first item was a heavy duty flask that I can't wait to take on a camping trip — or who knows maybe it's on me right now.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Consistently Awesome

by Brendan P., Dec 06, 2018

I love every box I've received so far! Each month just keeps getting better and better. Highly recommend subscribing to Standard Dispatch.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Seriously classy

by Blake M., Mar 07, 2019

Really loved my first box-- high quality, personal, and fun.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not sure how to remove my review.

by Linda N., Jan 08, 2019

I was convinced this was a scam but after further review I was WRONG! Standard Dispatch did a great job at fixing the issue I had and the product is amazing!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great gift!

by Matthew B., Sep 13, 2018

A perfect gift for my brother. He loved the items Standard Dispatch shipped, most especially because they're engraved with our family's last name. A big hit!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Alicia S., Sep 12, 2018

I didn't realize how much my husband would enjoy receiving a surprise in the mail each month. Thank you, Standard Dispatch! Your gifts are second only to your customer service. I seldom get a personalized response back from companies I deal with, but I can always count on you guys listening to and valuing my thoughts and opinions. Thank you for being a good, old school company with real customer service and great products. We can't wait for next month's box to arrive!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Mccall I., Aug 28, 2018

I would like to change to a 5 star review.
They have responded quickly to me and customer service had been wonderful.
The quality is good & my husband is happy with the products he has received. They made sure to resolve any and all issues and questions I had in a timely manner.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Standard Dispatch said...
Jun 21, 2018

I'm so sorry to see that your box hasn't gotten there. We actually shipped this out on the 12th but the current USPS tracking information shows that it is "in transit to the next facility." It seems like this is a USPS issue but I know that doesn't make it better. We actually hustled really hard to get everything out for our Father's Day subscribers, so this is pretty frustrating. We'll make sure this is resolved even if it means sending out a replacement.

Buying Options