Personalized monthly deliveries of quality, monogram goods

Plans as low as $29.17 / month

Standard Dispatch reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I use everything I've gotten

Mar 05, 2019
Howie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months 20 days
Overall

Every box that I've received has been both awesome and extremely useful. Definitely one of the few boxes I've stayed subscribed to.

Verified Purchase

We will

6 days ago
Nik L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So amazing. Bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. He says we can never cancel, he gets so excited for each box.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift ... For Myself!

Jan 23, 2019
Ryan P.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Was really impressed with this box. The items are all high quality and the personalization & presentation are professional level. My first item was a heavy duty flask that I can't wait to take on a camping trip — or who knows maybe it's on me right now.

Verified Purchase

Seriously classy

Mar 07, 2019
Blake M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 months 11 days
Overall

Really loved my first box-- high quality, personal, and fun.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 11, 2019
Susan E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the boxes! They are unique and classic.

Verified Purchase

Dad approved!

May 10, 2019
Bernice R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this subscription for my dad and he loved it! :) I live in Canada with my family and he's in California, so this was definitely something I looked forward to more than him! We weren't able to FaceTime but hopefully we do at the next unboxing!! Can't wait!

Verified Purchase

Stanley flask

May 10, 2019
Matthew C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic subscription this month had a Stanley flask that was military green and when you add a personal touch you end up with something truly unique

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Sep 13, 2018
Matthew B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 months 19 days
Overall

A perfect gift for my brother. He loved the items Standard Dispatch shipped, most especially because they're engraved with our family's last name. A big hit!

Verified Purchase

Consistently Awesome

Dec 06, 2018
Brendan P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months 1 day
Overall

I love every box I've received so far! Each month just keeps getting better and better. Highly recommend subscribing to Standard Dispatch.

Verified Purchase

Really Excellent Products Every Month

Aug 28, 2018
David D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months 30 days
Overall

I received my last box a few weeks ago, and it was great! At first I didn't know what to think because the box was so small, but when I saw it contained a leather-bound journal cover and drafting pencil, I was very excited. These cost around $40, without a monogram. In a meeting a colleague mentioned what a nice notebook I had, so clearly others can see the value as well. I'm happy to receive such a high quality item every month.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options