STARRING - Sterling Silver Jewelry Every Month

STARRING - Sterling Silver Jewelry Every Month

by STARRING - Sterling Silver in Every Box
Three personalized jewelry pieces each month. One 925 sterling silver guaranteed

Plans as low as

$18.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

They Pay Attention To The Profile

Jan 02, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★☆☆
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Theresa H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I Love 💕 this sub since I subscribe You get Sterling Sliver and sometimes you get 2 pieces in every box 📦 for only 22 dollars not bad The best part is they pay attention to your survey you feel out 99.9 percent they give me what I want Ring’s and the colors I like 👍🏻 ⭐️🌸

Verified Purchase

Curation gets A+

Nov 11, 2021
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Bernie M.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Received my first box and happy with the curating. Everything in the box are things I will wear. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Becoming my favorite subscription!

Sep 10, 2021
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Taylor B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I love my first box! So excited to get my next one. I resubscribed through Amazon. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Woooho amazing box ever

Sep 04, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Nora D.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

1st box received was really pretty I love everything on that box hope the 2 Nd will be the same 👍

Verified Purchase

Nice

Sep 04, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Cindy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I received my first box quickly. I loved the cute packages the jewelry arrived in. The jewelry I received was what I liked and was worth the money I spent. Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

A-OK

Sep 29, 2020
★★★☆☆
Overall
★★★☆☆
Shipping
★★★☆☆
Quality
★★★☆☆
Curation
Rosana B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Everything was ok. I do look forward to my next box. I am an earthy kind of gal and the SS ring I received was very pretty but not me at all. I looks like an engagement ring, very blingy. I love bling, but in small doses.

Verified Purchase

The jewelry was ok.

Feb 18, 2021
★★★☆☆
Overall
★★★☆☆
Shipping
★★☆☆☆
Quality
★★★☆☆
Curation
Courtney L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

The jewelry was just ok. I got one set of earrings and two rings. The earrings were silver . I’m assuming that was the one piece of sterling silver but it had zero markings. It didn’t say 925 anywhere . The earrings were way to fancy. I am looking for everyday jewelry. The one ring I liked didn’t fit. I changed my size ( which wasn’t easy) I hope the next box is better or I will cancel.

Verified Purchase
STARRING - Sterling Silver in Every Box said...Mar 13, 2021

Hi Courtney,
I'm sorry to hear that. Can you tell us which ring you received you prefer and what your ring size is?

Great value for the price

Jun 04, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Ray L.
1 Review

Loved it! Will renew next month

Mother's Day Gift

May 30, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Ian T.
1 Review

I bought this box for my mom for mother's day and she loved it!