Stash Builder Box

The Elite Subscription Box for Quilt Makers


$39.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

8
5.0 of 5 stars
Subscriber and Designer
by Megan written 5 months ago
I enjoy this box so very much. The fabric is always premium, the pattern designs are original and exclusive, and the service is top notch. This box also donates to charity causes all over the world. A great subscription!
Verified Purchase
Update*
by Lynn written 10 months ago
I forgot to mention the fabrics or the latest newest on the market..I received Wonderland collection I since see it on so many blogs...very up to date on todays tren of quilting.
Verified Purchase
Love it lots
by Lynn written 10 months ago
I'm very pleased. The quality of the fabric and the pattern on it I could never had bought in my area. Lots of free quilt patterns included♡♡♡♡♡
Verified Purchase
Beyond pleased!
by Kathie written 2 years ago
I am beyond pleased. The cause, the products, the communication...all first rate!! I totally Agee with the other positive comments others are leaving. I recommend getting your own Stash Builder Box.
Verified Purchase
Just Like Christmas!
by Jacqueline written 2 years ago
I have have received two Stash Builder Boxes to date and absolutely love them! The contents are so thoughtfully curated and contain products current with new trends in the quilting world. I am especially happy that some of the proceeds go to very worthy charitable causes.... Definitely a win-win for all! I can't recommend the Stash Builder Box highly enough..... Top quality, great service and a lovely person behind the subscription!!!
Verified Purchase
Love the box
by Kathryn written 2 years ago
I love the ideas of donating to a cause as well as getting a great box of sewing supplies.
Verified Purchase
Wonderful box of joy
by June written 2 years ago
I love the box subscription offered by stash builders for so many reasons. It is very reasonably priced, has quality material and patterns and fun goodies to look forward to! AND they use 20% of their profits to help get quilts to kids! It is a win win subscription for every quilter out there!!
Verified Purchase
5 stars!
by Abbie written 2 years ago
I was lucky enough to get my hands on an early release May box and for their first box, they knocked it out of the park! I love everything that came inside plus the fabric was awesome to build my stash up. I have a feeling that they will sell out each month so be sure to get yours ASAP!
View Details