One of a kind outdoor gear subscription box.

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

Steel To Reel Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

amazing christmas gift!!

Nov 21, 2019
Rachel H.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the steel to reel Elite Explorer box on the holiday sale, it's going to make my son VERY happy. Thank you!

Good holiday gift for him

Nov 21, 2019
Sophia P.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiance loves these kinds of survivalist gadgets and stuff. we do 2 camping trips a year so he's going to get some good use out of it. The box has a lot of cool brand name stuff.

Loved my box

Dec 20, 2019
Emil R.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife got my an Elite Explorer box from Steel to Reel and we're both blown away by how great the products were when we went through everything. There is no comparison between this box and other similar subscription boxes (we have experience being burned before). This box is going to elevate my hunting trips :)

surprisingly great

Nov 22, 2019
Travis D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered an adventurers crate just to see what it's all about, but i was impressed enough to keep getting them for several months already. ive used almost everything ive gotten on camping and hunting trips over the last few months. looking to upgrade to elite explorer for the holidays.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Nov 22, 2019
Michael J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription helped us become the outdoorsy people we've longed to be! Great products and great inspiration.

good prepper box

Nov 20, 2019
Jesse W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

the products are of good quality. im somewhat of a prepper that spends a good amount of time in the outdoors and this box seems perfect. i tried a few other similar monthly boxes but these guys seem to know what they're doing.

The adventurers box is great

Nov 27, 2019
Nick W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting an adventurers box for the last few months. Customer service has been very helpful so I thought I'd leave a review here. The amount of products in each box are plentiful, useful and of high quality. I recommend it!

Mans best friend

Nov 24, 2019
Morris H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box got here pretty quick. Good customer service, and the gear is above average when it comes out outdoor gear. They use solid brand names and it's well thought out.

A nice surprise

Nov 23, 2019
Jared W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn't think i'd like getting a box full of items without knowing what they are, but now I find myself anxiously waiting to get my next box because the element of surprise adds to the fun of adding to my collection of cool gear :)

The products are well thought out

Nov 21, 2019
Mario D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im on my third month of outdoorsman plus and so far I still appreciate the gear these guys choose for these boxes. I consider myself a "beginner" when it comes to the outdoors, so getting these boxes really pushes me to get out there.

Motivation to get outside :)

Nov 27, 2019
Jaqueline M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a good way to motivate yourself to get off your phone and enjoy the outdoors. Glad I got it. Will be getting a couple as christmas gifts this year too!

Elite box is overwhelming, in a good way

Nov 23, 2019
Morgan V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Opened my elite explorer box today and it's got SO MANY things in it. Steel to reel definitely did it's job in motivating me to get outside because i'm already thinking about how to put this great box of goodies to good use.

The perfect subscription box

Sep 17, 2019
Jessica A.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall