STEM Discovery Boxes - STEM Science for Kids

by STEM Discovery Boxes
STEM science subscription boxes for kids 7-12. Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.95/ month

Buying Options

STEM Discovery Boxes - STEM Science for Kids reviewsReviews

Write a Review
15

Excited Grandkids

May 24, 2021
Deborah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Both my grandkids work together on the activities. They love them and look forward to them each month.

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...May 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy your grandkids love their STEM Discovery Boxes!

Great product

Mar 09, 2021
Mk G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

5 yr. old grandson loves these. 7 yr old granddaughter, not so much.

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Mar 10, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it!

Thank YOU

Mar 06, 2021
Rachelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter loves opening the box. She wanted to do projects right away. It was already bedtime.

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Mar 08, 2021

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it! Please let us know if you ever need assistance with anything, we're always here to help!

Great

Feb 25, 2021
Heather H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My nephew loved this

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Mar 04, 2021

That is so wonderful to hear! We hope your nephews continues to expand his love of STEM while exploring our projects and experiments! Hope you and your family have a wonderful and safe 2021!

Great activities

Jan 30, 2021
Julie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great box! My 10 year old loved it.

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Feb 02, 2021

Thank you so much! We love hearing feedback from our customers and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It is so wonderful to hear that your son loves his STEM Discovery Box!

Kid Tested and Approved!

May 20, 2020
Kimberly H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely kid tested and approved. We got this for our grandkids. My granddaughter is a S.T.E.M student so this was right up her alley. They had the best time with kit! They can’t wait until the next one comes!!

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Nov 04, 2020

Thank you so much!

Big hit at our house.

Oct 20, 2020
Lynn R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was received quickly (~3 days after ordering). I have 2 boys, 9 & 12 yrs old, and they both loved it. Our box contained 3 activities, (1) making glow-in-the-dark bouncy balls, (2) a balance robot, and (3) VR goggle kit. The bouncy balls were the biggest hit, we made 3 of them the first day (and lost 1 of those already, so I'm glad we could make multiples). My 9 year old really enjoyed the VR goggles, they gave app suggestions to download and he loved the zoo safari. My 12 yr old hogged the balance robot. They've both been bugging me about when the next box is coming, so I'm calling this a hit! The instructions were easy to follow, and simple/short enough to keep them engaged.

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Nov 04, 2020

I love hearing about how your little STEMists are enjoying their STEM Discovery Boxes! Thank you for your kind review.

Great value! Fun and education.

Oct 20, 2020
Liliya W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a first time we ordered the Stem Discovery Box. It was fun and educational. I really liked that there were 3 different projects in one box. 1 of the projects even had enough supplies to make extra bouncy balls. I think it's a great value! My husband and son have enjoyed working on it together. I'm looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Nov 04, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate it!