STEM science subscription boxes for kids 7-12. Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

STEM Discovery Boxes - STEM Science for Kids reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Great

4 days ago
Heather H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My nephew loved this

Verified Purchase

Great activities

Jan 30, 2021
Julie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great box! My 10 year old loved it.

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Feb 02, 2021

Thank you so much! We love hearing feedback from our customers and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It is so wonderful to hear that your son loves his STEM Discovery Box!

Big hit at our house.

Oct 20, 2020
Lynn R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was received quickly (~3 days after ordering). I have 2 boys, 9 & 12 yrs old, and they both loved it. Our box contained 3 activities, (1) making glow-in-the-dark bouncy balls, (2) a balance robot, and (3) VR goggle kit. The bouncy balls were the biggest hit, we made 3 of them the first day (and lost 1 of those already, so I'm glad we could make multiples). My 9 year old really enjoyed the VR goggles, they gave app suggestions to download and he loved the zoo safari. My 12 yr old hogged the balance robot. They've both been bugging me about when the next box is coming, so I'm calling this a hit! The instructions were easy to follow, and simple/short enough to keep them engaged.

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Nov 04, 2020

I love hearing about how your little STEMists are enjoying their STEM Discovery Boxes! Thank you for your kind review.

Great value! Fun and education.

Oct 20, 2020
Liliya W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a first time we ordered the Stem Discovery Box. It was fun and educational. I really liked that there were 3 different projects in one box. 1 of the projects even had enough supplies to make extra bouncy balls. I think it's a great value! My husband and son have enjoyed working on it together. I'm looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Nov 04, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate it!

Kid Tested and Approved!

May 20, 2020
Kimberly H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely kid tested and approved. We got this for our grandkids. My granddaughter is a S.T.E.M student so this was right up her alley. They had the best time with kit! They can’t wait until the next one comes!!

Verified Purchase
STEM Discovery Boxes said...Nov 04, 2020

Thank you so much!

Buying Options