The Subscription For Women In Medicine

Plans as low as $45.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Stethi reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Late, Damaged and Meh

May 29, 2020
Kate A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My package came late, damaged, covered in layers of clear film, and with massive spelling errors on the box “trple” and “bssuty”. While I like some of the products the presentation and late arrival was very underwhelming.

Verified Purchase
Stethi said...Aug 19, 2020

We received your review and we appreciate your honestly. Unfortunately, the manufacturing company that we used for the last box shipment misspelled some of the words on the box. We are now working with a different manufacturing company and will have that issue corrected. We deeply apologize about the condition of the box that you received. It sounds like the the carrier did not handle the package with care. Although we understand your disappointment, we hope to earn your business back in the future.

Love it!!!!!

Sep 09, 2018
Angel S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I just received my first stethi box today. I loved it!!!! The tea was amazing. The candle smells soooooooo good. I avoid gold jewelry, but the necklace is so cute that I’ll definitely wear it. I also enjoy the fact that they add items that are practical. I can’t say enough good things about this box. If your thinking about getting it, get it. You’ll enjoy it.🙂

Verified Purchase

So cute!!!

Jul 24, 2018
Tara C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The Stethi box is such a wonderful idea. Working 12+ hour shifts in the hospital, I loved coming home to this self-care package specifically created for the woman in healthcare who may not always have the time to treat herself. I enjoyed everything in this box; the bubble mask, the candle, the charmed heartbeat necklace and wonderfully scented, wonderfully scented soap and boss babe hat.. you can tell this package was put together with love!

Aug 04, 2018
Navi
1 Review
Overall

The Stethi box is so wonderful. It's such a great idea and well worth the subscription. It gives you something to look forward to when coming off those long shifts at the hospital. I've been wearing the charm necklace since the day I got the box and look forward to wearing the boss babe hat on my days off. The candle has made my place smell amazing. Definitely recommend it.

LOVE THIS BOX!

Jul 25, 2018
Jennifer L.
1 Review
Overall

Stethi box has such great products in it especially those for self-care after a long shift! All of the products are high quality and have a variety of items within. I absolutely loved the face mask that was in the box! Stethi is unique in its own sense and has a great presentation! I definitely recommend to someone who is looking for some self-care products!

Jul 24, 2018
Anastasia T.
1 Review
Overall

The box is adorable and every aspect to it very well thought out. All the products are amazing quality and are things I used within the day of receiving the box. Highly recommend the subscription, all the products are lovely.

Amazing value!

Jul 24, 2018
Glory E.
1 Review
Overall

High quality items, cutest packaging! Stethi puts time and care into every package. Each quarter they feature top notch products. I like that they don't randomly find cheap products to throw in their box but actually source items that are brand new to the scene (undiscovered or not too popular). I also love their customer service and how quick they are with shipping.

There's not enough on the market for feminine and glamorous healthcare professionals. Thanks for changing up the game Stethi!

Buying Options