New bujo tier! Affordable & gorgeous planner stickers and bonus gifts, delivered every month!

Plans as low as $5.00 / month

Sticker Guru reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Calendar adornment and journal dress up!

Feb 09, 2020
Jayne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great variety of sizes. I like the muted colors and the style of the stickers. Very attractive. Perfect for my dot journal calendar pages.

Verified Purchase

Dont waste your money!

Mar 08, 2020
Desiree V.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awful box. I paid 6.00 plus 4.00 shipping for 2 sheets of stickers and 4 medium flakes. That and they were mailed in a bubble envelope which was the 4.00. Couldve been mailed with a single postage stamp. I regret buying this and am very disappointed. Not worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Guru said...Mar 08, 2020

Hi Desiree, thanks for your review. We are very clear in our subscription descriptions on what is included with each type of box. The one you subscribed to specifically said it came with 2 sheets of stickers. The shipping covers tracking, which allows you to know where your package is after we drop it off at the mail box. Hope that makes sense!

Hit or miss but mostly HIT!

Mar 27, 2020
Kimperfect P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had sticker guru for about a year now. I'm mostly satisfied. Only about 4 months of the whole year i found a little uninspiring and blah lol but usually they inspire my white Bujo theme for the month (especially when I'm stuck) and it doesn't matter if you use happy planner Erin condren or your own like me, you can make these work. I love getting these in the mail so much

March's Box was good

Feb 23, 2019
Jen B.
4 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have gotten a lot of sub boxes - with many of those being stationary & sticker subscriptions. I also have read a lot of reviews - and prefer reviews that quantify what you receive - written from the reviewer - not the "marketing" ...

So, for Sticker Guru - I really liked the colors of the March kit. I have the "Deluxe" package which for March included: 1 paper clip, 4 individual pages from different shops & 3 page March specific kit, 3 page "month generic" kit & 6 page mystery kit with colors matching all the other stuff. It is a good deal if you have shopped prices of "kits" in Etsy stores ... if you do the math this comes out to roughly $2 / page. I think it is worth it & look forward to the April kit!

Fun Monthly Kits

Oct 11, 2018
Lisa P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I was not disappointed. The sticker quality is excellent and the graphics are crisp and clean. Also I love all of the icons and other fun goodies for the monthly spread. Also the kit came with a few samples from other shops I was impressed by some of the icons and will have to check them out. I can't wait too see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase

Lights, camera...PLAN 😍

Oct 06, 2019
Oteria B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my BOX ! The style is classy and fun and it allow me to take this planning game to a NEW level ! I love the thoughtful extra gift...it's perfect 😀 Can't wait until to open my next box...💗

Verified Purchase

MY FAVE TIME OF THE MONTH!

Nov 11, 2018
Lilly
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Getting these stickers is seriously the highlight of my month. It also helped me cut down on the amount of money I was spending on stickers, because I can make these stretch for pretty much the whole 4 weeks!! The bonus freebies are so freakin cute and I love checking out the different shops they feature. Love u guys!!

Amazing sticker kit

Sep 08, 2018
Heather M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I received my kit today and it is wonderful. I love the stickers and it is perfect for my planner. I love that you also get a notes page sticker set because I am always wanting to decorate that page, but most sets don’t come with one.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Oct 10, 2019
Tabitha L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 4 kits and have been satisfied with all of them. I always use all of the stickers provided and especially enjoy the little "extras" I appreciate that I have stickers that I can use in my daily journal as well as my budget journal.

Verified Purchase

Great collection

Jun 05, 2019
Robin K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice collection that all worked together to pull my planner from bored to fabulous! Wish I’d found them sooner!

Verified Purchase

Nice but small

Mar 07, 2019
Toni A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

These are lovely stickers, but for a smaller format planner. I will not renew, but if the format is right for you, I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Stickers

Mar 12, 2019
Virginia K.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

They are good quality stickers. Not much to say, they’re great. I love them. Awaiting next month’s. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Payments?

Feb 20, 2019
Stacy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Not sure witch paydate my script is billed please inform me at malayastacy@gmail
Com if payment didnt get billed for feb its been updated so please process so i don't miss any shipments please and thank u look forward to hearing back Stacy

Verified Purchase

Stickers

Nov 04, 2018
Annastacia H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

A cute package my daughter always is excited to have arrive. She has a ton of stickers, these are always among the favorites.

Not worth the $

Nov 11, 2018
Casey Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

The idea is good, but not worth the money, considering you are committed to a month's worth ($27 with shipping charges) of planner stickers you may not like. The colors schemes are odd. Not traditional, kind of random. Better to order a kit online that I know I will like for the same price or less.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Guru said...Nov 12, 2018

Hi Casey,
I'm sorry to hear that you weren't a fan of the December mystery box. Part of the fun is receiving a subscription box of unknown stickers, but we also have the month's theme and color palette shown on our site when you subscribe. That way, you have an idea of what you're receiving before you decide to purchase or renew your subscription. Additionally, we do reveals of the boxes on our social media for those who may not like surprises. If surprises aren't your cup of tea, we have a regular planner stickers shop where you can view the full layouts and know exactly what you are ordering.
All the best,
Lucy, CMO of Sticker Guru

Oct 12, 2018
Janet S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I was a little disappointed with my sticker subscription. It was exactly as described and I knew what I would receive. What I didn’t like so well was the art and the color rendition. I will use them and just ordered an EC planner for them. I have a 6 month subscription and may like future mystery kits better.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jan 08, 2019
Mariette
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I want to keep my expectations low and assume this is going to totally be worth the wait, but i doubt it. 3 weeks for shipping and they had the audacity to send an email asking how satisfied I was with it. Wish I had to product to review, but please excuse me while i go wait some more for it to arrive

Verified Purchase
Sticker Guru said...Jan 11, 2019

Hi Mariette,
I'm sorry you did not have a great experience with our box. I'd like to let all readers know the entire picture:
- As stated on our website, all subscriptions are shipped out on the 4th of the month (1/4 in this case).
- She subscribed on 12/29, so at most, she waited less than a week before we shipped out her subscription.
- The tracking shows that shipping only took 3 days, from being received at USPS (1/4) to being delivered to her home (1/7).
- According to the tracking number, the package was delivered on the 1/7 (the day before she wrote this review on 1/8).
- The email sent asking for a review was automatically sent by Cratejoy.
I'm saddened...

Buying Options