Sticker Guru

by Sticker Guru
Affordable & gorgeous planner stickers & stationery goodies, delivered every month!
22 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.00/ month

Buying Options

Sticker Guru reviewsReviews

Write a Review
22

Stickers

May 24, 2021
Linda O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy when I got my first order. All the items are d at o cute.

Verified Purchase

Sticker GurU

Mar 31, 2021
Becca B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love it!

Verified Purchase

Shockingly Pastel

Jan 03, 2021
Nina N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing products, but everything is the same 3 colors! Not good visual merchandising. I love pink and I got a headache. I didn't realize every month would be this color, it doesn't match the seasons at all.

Verified Purchase

March's Box was good

Feb 23, 2019
Jen B.
4 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have gotten a lot of sub boxes - with many of those being stationary & sticker subscriptions. I also have read a lot of reviews - and prefer reviews that quantify what you receive - written from the reviewer - not the "marketing" ...
So, for Sticker Guru - I really liked the colors of the March kit. I have the "Deluxe" package which for March included: 1 paper clip, 4 individual pages from different shops & 3 page March specific kit, 3 page "month generic" kit & 6 page mystery kit with colors matching all the other stuff. It is a good deal if you have shopped prices of "kits" in Etsy stores ... if you do the math this comes out to roughly $2 / page. I think it is worth it & look forward to the April kit!

Fun Monthly Kits

Oct 11, 2018
Lisa P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I was not disappointed. The sticker quality is excellent and the graphics are crisp and clean. Also I love all of the icons and other fun goodies for the monthly spread. Also the kit came with a few samples from other shops I was impressed by some of the icons and will have to check them out. I can't wait too see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase

MY FAVE TIME OF THE MONTH!

Nov 11, 2018
Lilly
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

Getting these stickers is seriously the highlight of my month. It also helped me cut down on the amount of money I was spending on stickers, because I can make these stretch for pretty much the whole 4 weeks!! The bonus freebies are so freakin cute and I love checking out the different shops they feature. Love u guys!!

Satisfied

Oct 10, 2019
Tabitha L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 4 kits and have been satisfied with all of them. I always use all of the stickers provided and especially enjoy the little "extras" I appreciate that I have stickers that I can use in my daily journal as well as my budget journal.

Verified Purchase

Lights, camera...PLAN 😍

Oct 06, 2019
Oteria B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my BOX ! The style is classy and fun and it allow me to take this planning game to a NEW level ! I love the thoughtful extra gift...it's perfect 😀 Can't wait until to open my next box...💗

Verified Purchase

Amazing sticker kit

Sep 08, 2018
Heather M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I received my kit today and it is wonderful. I love the stickers and it is perfect for my planner. I love that you also get a notes page sticker set because I am always wanting to decorate that page, but most sets don’t come with one.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Sep 28, 2020
Rachel K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are really cute. There are fun selections in each, and BONUS, you can write on them. (I don't understand journal stickers with spaces to write that are made of a material that won't accept writing...)

Verified Purchase

Calendar adornment and journal dress up!

Feb 09, 2020
Jayne C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great variety of sizes. I like the muted colors and the style of the stickers. Very attractive. Perfect for my dot journal calendar pages.

Verified Purchase

Great collection

Jun 05, 2019
Robin K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice collection that all worked together to pull my planner from bored to fabulous! Wish I’d found them sooner!

Verified Purchase

Great Box! 5 stars!

Oct 12, 2020
Hannah R.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVED my November planner stickers!! I ordered the most expensive one, so keep them coming, exactly like that! Also, I'm concerned that my three-month subscription might cancel with their new box update, but I guess I will just see if my box ships this month and what it contains.
Good job, Sticker Guru Team! Thanks for the heads up about the change in product, too. I still want whatever you are sending out! Please don't cancel my subscription, haha.

Verified Purchase

Stickers

Mar 12, 2019
Virginia K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

They are good quality stickers. Not much to say, they’re great. I love them. Awaiting next month’s. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Payments?

Feb 20, 2019
Stacy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Not sure witch paydate my script is billed please inform me at malayastacy@gmail
Com if payment didnt get billed for feb its been updated so please process so i don't miss any shipments please and thank u look forward to hearing back Stacy

Verified Purchase

Stickers

Nov 04, 2018
Annastacia H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

A cute package my daughter always is excited to have arrive. She has a ton of stickers, these are always among the favorites.