Home > Art & Culture > Arts & Crafts > Sticker Guru > Sticker Guru reviews
New Hobonichi tier! Affordable & gorgeous planner stickers and bonus gifts, delivered every month!

Plans as low as $6.91 / month

Sticker Guru reviewsReviews

Write a Review

March's Box was good

Feb 23, 2019
Jen B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have gotten a lot of sub boxes - with many of those being stationary & sticker subscriptions. I also have read a lot of reviews - and prefer reviews that quantify what you receive - written from the reviewer - not the "marketing" ...

So, for Sticker Guru - I really liked the colors of the March kit. I have the "Deluxe" package which for March included: 1 paper clip, 4 individual pages from different shops & 3 page March specific kit, 3 page "month generic" kit & 6 page mystery kit with colors matching all the other stuff. It is a good deal if you have shopped prices of "kits" in Etsy stores ... if you do the math this comes out to roughly $2 / page. I think it is worth it & look forward to the April kit!

Great collection

Jun 05, 2019
Robin K.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice collection that all worked together to pull my planner from bored to fabulous! Wish I’d found them sooner!

Verified Purchase

Stickers

Mar 12, 2019
Virginia K.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

They are good quality stickers. Not much to say, they’re great. I love them. Awaiting next month’s. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Payments?

Feb 20, 2019
Stacy M.
1 Review
Overall

Not sure witch paydate my script is billed please inform me at malayastacy@gmail
Com if payment didnt get billed for feb its been updated so please process so i don't miss any shipments please and thank u look forward to hearing back Stacy

Verified Purchase

Nice but small

Mar 07, 2019
Toni A.
1 Review
Overall

These are lovely stickers, but for a smaller format planner. I will not renew, but if the format is right for you, I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jan 08, 2019
Mariette
1 Review
Overall

I want to keep my expectations low and assume this is going to totally be worth the wait, but i doubt it. 3 weeks for shipping and they had the audacity to send an email asking how satisfied I was with it. Wish I had to product to review, but please excuse me while i go wait some more for it to arrive

Verified Purchase
Sticker Guru said...

Hi Mariette,
I'm sorry you did not have a great experience with our box. I'd like to let all readers know the entire picture:
- As stated on our website, all subscriptions are shipped out on the 4th of the month (1/4 in this case).
- She subscribed on 12/29, so at most, she waited less than a week before we shipped out her subscription.
- The tracking shows that shipping only took 3 days, from being received at USPS (1/4) to being delivered to her home (1/7).
- According to the tracking number, the package was delivered on the 1/7 (the day before she wrote this review on 1/8).
- The email sent asking for a review was automatically sent by Cratejoy.
I'm saddened...

Jan 11, 2019

MY FAVE TIME OF THE MONTH!

Nov 11, 2018
Lilly
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Getting these stickers is seriously the highlight of my month. It also helped me cut down on the amount of money I was spending on stickers, because I can make these stretch for pretty much the whole 4 weeks!! The bonus freebies are so freakin cute and I love checking out the different shops they feature. Love u guys!!

Stickers

Nov 04, 2018
Annastacia H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

A cute package my daughter always is excited to have arrive. She has a ton of stickers, these are always among the favorites.

Fun Monthly Kits

Oct 11, 2018
Lisa P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just received my first box and I was not disappointed. The sticker quality is excellent and the graphics are crisp and clean. Also I love all of the icons and other fun goodies for the monthly spread. Also the kit came with a few samples from other shops I was impressed by some of the icons and will have to check them out. I can't wait too see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing sticker kit

Sep 08, 2018
Heather M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my kit today and it is wonderful. I love the stickers and it is perfect for my planner. I love that you also get a notes page sticker set because I am always wanting to decorate that page, but most sets don’t come with one.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options