Sticker Savages

by Sticker Savages
Sticker Subscription Box || We Send 10 Exclusive Stickers from Top instagram artists monthly!
12 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.83/ month

Buying Options

Sticker Savages reviewsReviews

Write a Review
12

Awesome Stickers!!!

Jan 17, 2020
Pendant P.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These stickers are seriously the coolest ones I’ve ever seen! They sent me 13 in my first box, thanks a lot can’t wait for next months!!!

Top O the sub boxes!

Mar 27, 2021
Lisa L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exceeded my expectations. The box the stickers came in is as cool as the stickers—- collectible and reusable. I’ve gone a bit crazy with subscription boxes and this one is at the top of the boxes for unique, high quality, well curated and savings especially if you are an art nerd that loves stickers. Great gift idea.

Verified Purchase

You won’t regret this box!

May 16, 2021
Aria P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely amazing stickers! One of a kind! Only thing I wish they offered were packages with more stickers.

Verified Purchase

Some seriously savage stickers

May 04, 2021
Sierra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Quality is amazing and love that they credit all artists. They also give you artists Instagrams which is so helpful:) great gift for anyone

Verified Purchase

LOVE

May 03, 2021
Emily R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow just wow amazing art and good quality stickers so happy with my box!!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME!

Jan 27, 2021
Sarah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box today! So exciting LOL 😂.. I LOVE IT!... The stickers are all awesome, and all great quality. It’s cool because they put a postcard in with all of the Instagram accounts of the people who created the stickers, which is cool because I’m an art lover and I can find out about artists I didn’t know about.. I’m glad I found this.. I love getting random cool stickers as I’ve just decided to start collecting them again this year, as I used to when I was a kid. I’d highly recommend this sticker club!! I also love the box they come in!

Verified Purchase

Yay Stickers!

Jan 25, 2021
Emily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So impressed. Will definitely be ordering another subscription soon.

Verified Purchase

Cool product

Jan 21, 2021
Cass L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this for teenagers!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for the sticker obsessed

Dec 02, 2020
Brandi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are a Christmas gift but I know she will love them

Verified Purchase

Dope art

Oct 12, 2020
Kendall M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cool artwork! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Perfectvpackage

Sep 16, 2020
Zachary W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Stickers are awesome I love them

Verified Purchase

♡♡SWEEEET♡♡

Aug 04, 2020
Nathan K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is awsome!! Amazing product and packaging!!! Cant wait for the next and next and next!!!!

Verified Purchase