High quality stickers, designed by artist from all over the world, delivered to your door monthly.

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Sticker Swaps reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Omg love it 💕

Apr 08, 2019
Perla R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I love them so much ! Buy I wish the can add more size and different textures .bit overall suer high quality I love them soooooooo muchhhhh💕💕💕

Verified Purchase

Variety, quality & such a great deal!

Feb 20, 2020
Megan A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just realized that I never wrote a review for this subscription service that I had gotten a few times a while back. I really like the stuff that you are given. There's a nice variety of things that either I really liked or that one of my friends really liked. There was such a difference in the stuff that was included. Things like Batman & Superman to Ernie & Bert, Football Clubs to video game characters. They really stick on a wide variety of surfaces, too! I love getting stuff like this because it is all so random. You would never find the vast variety of things included available anywhere else together. I highly suggest this purchase if you really like stickers or you have something that you want to cover in stickers. The price is definitely worth it considering everything about it is pure quality!! I highly recommend this!!

Verified Purchase

Cool Stickers!

Dec 05, 2019
Theresa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cool stickers. Good quality. Excited for the next month!

Verified Purchase

Anyone there??

Mar 22, 2020
Kristie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m purposely leaving everything blank because this company or whatever is not doing what they say they will. I stared my subscriptions back in November and still have received nothing. I’ve emailed several times and only ever gotten one response about both of them being sick at the same time and how sorry they were and my box would be sent out ASAP, and as you’ve probably already heard, I’ve received nothing and I’m now almost on my
Third payment. I really hope this gets figured out soon cause I’m pretty sure I’ve waited long enough.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Mar 23, 2020

Hi Kristie.

We can see your first subscription as being December 30th. This means that you wouldn't have made our January shipping as that closes on the 16th of each month. You definitely would have received the pack that shipped at the beginning of February though? The next pack after that is in transit still, and your third pack will arrive next month as per usual.

That said, happy to cancel your subscription and refund the orders if you prefer? (We'll be in touch via email)

Seller

Where is my money going?

Nov 06, 2019
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

I ordered Sept 22nd.
It is now November 6th.
I've been charged for my second month and have not received ANYTHING in my mail.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Nov 06, 2019

Hi Sara,

Having subscribed to StickerSwaps on September 22nd, the first box you paid for is the October one. We shipped it as usual on the last week of the month from the UK. You should have been notified of the shipping via email as soon as the pack left our facilities.

Unfortunately, we have little control over the delivery process which is completely handled by Royal Mail. They tell us that for the packs to get to the US takes 5-10 working day, but we know they had issues before.

As we usually do in these cases, we'd ask you to get in touch with us directly so we can confirm that all the details we have are correct and, if necessary, arrange a...

Seller

Seller does not ship boxes!!!!

Oct 14, 2019
Laura B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do not waste your time with this Seller. I placed an order In Aug. Never received my box, my credit card was then charged for a renew in Sept haven't received Box #1 nor Box #2, this seller is a scam.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Oct 14, 2019

Hi Laura,

I have to say I am really sad and disappointed to see your review.

Not only we addressed immediately your support ticket on the 9th of October offering to send you a replacement pack, but you opened another ticket asking for a refund without giving us the material time to action it before you'd left us a one-star review.

I will try to address your concerns here:

- We ship from the UK with Royal Mail. It can take up to 10 working days to get to the USA. We're sorry about that, but we have plenty of US subscribers that every month enjoy our stickers.

- The second charge is for the October pack, which is going to get shipped at the end of the month. Nobody has...

Seller

Never received order

Apr 01, 2019
Erin D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Two months and have not received.
Update: after talking to their customer service, they sent me two months worth of stickers to make up for my lost package. Stickers are very high quality and fun, creative designs.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Mar 07, 2019

Hi Erin,

We're sorry to hear that you haven't received your packs.

Something must have gone wrong in transit. If you could get in touch with us, we'll confirm that we have the correct address and we'll arrange for the missing packs to be sent again.

It happens rarely, but unfortunately, postal services aren't always infallible.

Looking forward to hearing from you and sorting this unfortunate situation out.

Kind regards,

Simone @ Sticker Swaps

Seller

May 03, 2019
Samantha G.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty unique subscription. I recomend it.

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2019
Lillian M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Oct 03, 2018
Seemal K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I enjoy these very much. I have received 3 previous subscriptions and every time there have been stickers that are really fun.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jenna G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Plenty of variety! Pretty predictable shipping even though it's from overseas

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

First subscription arrived a lot sooner than expected! I received 11 stickers that I absolutely love, they are so cool! Very pleased with the quality. I cant wait to see the next few months' subscriptions. (: Thank you Sticker Swaps! ❤

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2019
Lauren B.
12 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

high quality, unique stickers

Verified Purchase

Very upset

Jun 03, 2019
Caitlin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I joined at the end of one month too late for the stickers to come in but I was still charged. The next month I was charged again and still have not received my stickers. All my account is saying now is my next shipment is being prepared and yet I have not received one sticker and have been charged twice. I tried contacting the seller and no response. I am very upset because this looked like a really cool place to find unique stickers.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Jun 04, 2019

Hi Caitlin,

We've only just received your email, but you should have our response in your inbox.

The packs have left our UK facilities last week and should be with you any day now. You should have had an email confirming the shipment was arriving. We've noticed that Royal Mail shipping times can be a bit erratic in the US. Their guidelines say 5-10 working days, but unfortunately some times they can take slightly longer.

I have included all the info we have in the email I've sent you. I am sorry you had this unfortunate experience with your first shipment, but I can assure you we'll do everything we can to make it right to you.

Seller

No one will email me back

Mar 22, 2019
Rylee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I have been trying to get a email back for over three weeks and more than once an no one has

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Mar 24, 2019

Hi Rylee,

I am sorry to hear about your issues with your Sticker Swaps subscription.

I am afraid that we haven't received any of your emails. Could you please try again on hello@stickerswaps.co?

We'd be more than happy to help you out with any query you might have.

The Sticker Swaps Team

Seller

Love this box

Mar 07, 2019
Simone G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Got it as a gift and I couldn't be happier.

The stickers are incredibly high quality. The box comes with a card that made me connect with some dope artists.

I highly recommend it. Great idea for a gift. Can't wait for my next pack to arrive!

Jun 15, 2018
Natalie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Payed for 2 monthly subscriptions. I used a promo code for the first one and it was never received. 2nd one came in and the stickers were alright, not great quality and don't stick very well.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Mar 16, 2018

Hi Natalie, I am really sorry to hear about your troubles with your Sticker Swaps subscription. Something must have gone wrong with the shipping and the edition probably got lost in transit. I have already sent you an email to verify which edition you didn't receive, confirm your address and arrange for a replacement to be sent to you as soon as possible. Again, apologies for the inconvenience. -Simone @ Sticker Swaps

Seller
Buying Options