High quality stickers, designed by artist from all over the world, delivered to your door monthly.

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Sticker Swaps reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Anyone there??

Mar 22, 2020
Kristie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m purposely leaving everything blank because this company or whatever is not doing what they say they will. I stared my subscriptions back in November and still have received nothing. I’ve emailed several times and only ever gotten one response about both of them being sick at the same time and how sorry they were and my box would be sent out ASAP, and as you’ve probably already heard, I’ve received nothing and I’m now almost on my
Third payment. I really hope this gets figured out soon cause I’m pretty sure I’ve waited long enough.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Mar 23, 2020

Hi Kristie.

We can see your first subscription as being December 30th. This means that you wouldn't have made our January shipping as that closes on the 16th of each month. You definitely would have received the pack that shipped at the beginning of February though? The next pack after that is in transit still, and your third pack will arrive next month as per usual.

That said, happy to cancel your subscription and refund the orders if you prefer? (We'll be in touch via email)

Seller

Where is my money going?

Nov 06, 2019
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

I ordered Sept 22nd.
It is now November 6th.
I've been charged for my second month and have not received ANYTHING in my mail.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Nov 06, 2019

Hi Sara,

Having subscribed to StickerSwaps on September 22nd, the first box you paid for is the October one. We shipped it as usual on the last week of the month from the UK. You should have been notified of the shipping via email as soon as the pack left our facilities.

Unfortunately, we have little control over the delivery process which is completely handled by Royal Mail. They tell us that for the packs to get to the US takes 5-10 working day, but we know they had issues before.

As we usually do in these cases, we'd ask you to get in touch with us directly so we can confirm that all the details we have are correct and, if necessary, arrange a...

Seller

Seller does not ship boxes!!!!

Oct 14, 2019
Laura B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do not waste your time with this Seller. I placed an order In Aug. Never received my box, my credit card was then charged for a renew in Sept haven't received Box #1 nor Box #2, this seller is a scam.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Oct 14, 2019

Hi Laura,

I have to say I am really sad and disappointed to see your review.

Not only we addressed immediately your support ticket on the 9th of October offering to send you a replacement pack, but you opened another ticket asking for a refund without giving us the material time to action it before you'd left us a one-star review.

I will try to address your concerns here:

- We ship from the UK with Royal Mail. It can take up to 10 working days to get to the USA. We're sorry about that, but we have plenty of US subscribers that every month enjoy our stickers.

- The second charge is for the October pack, which is going to get shipped at the end of the month. Nobody has...

Seller

Very upset

Jun 03, 2019
Caitlin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I joined at the end of one month too late for the stickers to come in but I was still charged. The next month I was charged again and still have not received my stickers. All my account is saying now is my next shipment is being prepared and yet I have not received one sticker and have been charged twice. I tried contacting the seller and no response. I am very upset because this looked like a really cool place to find unique stickers.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Jun 04, 2019

Hi Caitlin,

We've only just received your email, but you should have our response in your inbox.

The packs have left our UK facilities last week and should be with you any day now. You should have had an email confirming the shipment was arriving. We've noticed that Royal Mail shipping times can be a bit erratic in the US. Their guidelines say 5-10 working days, but unfortunately some times they can take slightly longer.

I have included all the info we have in the email I've sent you. I am sorry you had this unfortunate experience with your first shipment, but I can assure you we'll do everything we can to make it right to you.

Seller

No one will email me back

Mar 22, 2019
Rylee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I have been trying to get a email back for over three weeks and more than once an no one has

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Mar 24, 2019

Hi Rylee,

I am sorry to hear about your issues with your Sticker Swaps subscription.

I am afraid that we haven't received any of your emails. Could you please try again on hello@stickerswaps.co?

We'd be more than happy to help you out with any query you might have.

The Sticker Swaps Team

Seller
Buying Options