High quality stickers, designed by artist from all over the world, delivered to your door monthly.

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Sticker Swaps reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Omg love it 💕

Apr 08, 2019
Perla R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I love them so much ! Buy I wish the can add more size and different textures .bit overall suer high quality I love them soooooooo muchhhhh💕💕💕

Verified Purchase

Variety, quality & such a great deal!

Feb 20, 2020
Megan A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just realized that I never wrote a review for this subscription service that I had gotten a few times a while back. I really like the stuff that you are given. There's a nice variety of things that either I really liked or that one of my friends really liked. There was such a difference in the stuff that was included. Things like Batman & Superman to Ernie & Bert, Football Clubs to video game characters. They really stick on a wide variety of surfaces, too! I love getting stuff like this because it is all so random. You would never find the vast variety of things included available anywhere else together. I highly suggest this purchase if you really like stickers or you have something that you want to cover in stickers. The price is definitely worth it considering everything about it is pure quality!! I highly recommend this!!

Verified Purchase

Cool Stickers!

Dec 05, 2019
Theresa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cool stickers. Good quality. Excited for the next month!

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Samantha G.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty unique subscription. I recomend it.

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2019
Lillian M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Oct 03, 2018
Seemal K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I enjoy these very much. I have received 3 previous subscriptions and every time there have been stickers that are really fun.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

First subscription arrived a lot sooner than expected! I received 11 stickers that I absolutely love, they are so cool! Very pleased with the quality. I cant wait to see the next few months' subscriptions. (: Thank you Sticker Swaps! ❤

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jenna G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Plenty of variety! Pretty predictable shipping even though it's from overseas

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Mar 07, 2019
Simone G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Got it as a gift and I couldn't be happier.

The stickers are incredibly high quality. The box comes with a card that made me connect with some dope artists.

I highly recommend it. Great idea for a gift. Can't wait for my next pack to arrive!

Buying Options