Sticker Swaps is currently sold out!
High quality stickers, designed by artist from all over the world, delivered to your door monthly.

Sticker Swaps reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING COMANY

Jun 24, 2020
Cassie
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed in March, so right when Coronavirus hit, but throughout the entire pandemic the company has alway kept me up to date on what was happening. Even with the delay I was always so hype to get their envelope in the mail. Each pack had high quality art, stickers, and packaging. I give them out as presents and slap them on everything. So glad I subscribed!

Verified Purchase

Omg love it 💕

Apr 08, 2019
Perla R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I love them so much ! Buy I wish the can add more size and different textures .bit overall suer high quality I love them soooooooo muchhhhh💕💕💕

Verified Purchase

DO NOT PURCAHSE

Jun 07, 2020
Sam S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the 3 month plan over 2 months ago and have received NOTHING! DO NOT buy this box. They’re just gonna take your money and laugh at your stupidity. Scamming people left and right and I truly hope your located somewhere that will get looted and burnt to the ground.

Verified Purchase

Terrible

Apr 24, 2020
Samantha P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Haven’t responded to any forms of contact since I ordered a subscription. Very bad business. Still haven’t received my box

Verified Purchase

Variety, quality & such a great deal!

Feb 20, 2020
Megan A.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just realized that I never wrote a review for this subscription service that I had gotten a few times a while back. I really like the stuff that you are given. There's a nice variety of things that either I really liked or that one of my friends really liked. There was such a difference in the stuff that was included. Things like Batman & Superman to Ernie & Bert, Football Clubs to video game characters. They really stick on a wide variety of surfaces, too! I love getting stuff like this because it is all so random. You would never find the vast variety of things included available anywhere else together. I highly suggest this purchase if you really like stickers or you have something that you want to cover in stickers. The price is definitely worth it considering everything about it is pure quality!! I highly recommend this!!

Verified Purchase

Ordered But Never Received

Jun 24, 2020
Alycia P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this Cratejoy back in April and I have not received one shipment. I have emailed several times to get a status with NO response. Cratejoy didn’t even respond to my request. There is no phone number to call so I am just out my money. I am pissed

Verified Purchase

Charged $30 for nothing.

May 21, 2020
Crispedero
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Been a month and have not received sticker one. I guess I will dispute the charges?

Verified Purchase

Anyone there??

Mar 22, 2020
Kristie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m purposely leaving everything blank because this company or whatever is not doing what they say they will. I stared my subscriptions back in November and still have received nothing. I’ve emailed several times and only ever gotten one response about both of them being sick at the same time and how sorry they were and my box would be sent out ASAP, and as you’ve probably already heard, I’ve received nothing and I’m now almost on my
Third payment. I really hope this gets figured out soon cause I’m pretty sure I’ve waited long enough.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Mar 23, 2020

Hi Kristie.

We can see your first subscription as being December 30th. This means that you wouldn't have made our January shipping as that closes on the 16th of each month. You definitely would have received the pack that shipped at the beginning of February though? The next pack after that is in transit still, and your third pack will arrive next month as per usual.

That said, happy to cancel your subscription and refund the orders if you prefer? (We'll be in touch via email)

May 03, 2019
Samantha G.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty unique subscription. I recomend it.

Verified Purchase

Never received order

Apr 01, 2019
Erin D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Two months and have not received.
Update: after talking to their customer service, they sent me two months worth of stickers to make up for my lost package. Stickers are very high quality and fun, creative designs.

Verified Purchase
Sticker Swaps said...Mar 07, 2019

Hi Erin,

We're sorry to hear that you haven't received your packs.

Something must have gone wrong in transit. If you could get in touch with us, we'll confirm that we have the correct address and we'll arrange for the missing packs to be sent again.

It happens rarely, but unfortunately, postal services aren't always infallible.

Looking forward to hearing from you and sorting this unfortunate situation out.

Kind regards,

Simone @ Sticker Swaps

Jan 11, 2019
Lillian M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Oct 03, 2018
Seemal K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I enjoy these very much. I have received 3 previous subscriptions and every time there have been stickers that are really fun.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

First subscription arrived a lot sooner than expected! I received 11 stickers that I absolutely love, they are so cool! Very pleased with the quality. I cant wait to see the next few months' subscriptions. (: Thank you Sticker Swaps! ❤

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jenna G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Plenty of variety! Pretty predictable shipping even though it's from overseas

Verified Purchase

Cool Stickers!

Dec 05, 2019
Theresa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cool stickers. Good quality. Excited for the next month!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Mar 07, 2019
Simone G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Got it as a gift and I couldn't be happier.

The stickers are incredibly high quality. The box comes with a card that made me connect with some dope artists.

I highly recommend it. Great idea for a gift. Can't wait for my next pack to arrive!

Jan 13, 2019
Lauren B.
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

high quality, unique stickers

Verified Purchase

Where is my money going?

Nov 06, 2019