STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

Plans as low as $9.17 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

I love this sticker subscription.

by Michela S., 5 days ago

after the first month, you get a preview and can choose which style you want. I chose the February Pop style called "Chic Living" and it is amazing! each month also comes with a very convent storage sleeve which really comes in handy. If you love stickers, you can't miss out on this subscription!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

love this subscription!

by Chance J., Jan 21, 2019

STICKII Club really impressed me with the assortment and quality of the stickers! I think I chose the retro pack and it did NOT disappoint. I got eight large cuts of stickers from various suppliers, all unique and funky. I also got a selection of smaller cuts of stickers and (I think as a bonus) a small sticky note pad, which is really cute. All the stickers came straight to my mailbox organized in a transparent binder insert, which I thought was a nice touch because it's a simple, smart way to display the stickers without wrecking them (so now I have to buy a binder, but I'm pleased). The stickers are perfect for snail mail or bullet journalling (which is exactly what I plan to use them for). Overall, this subscription is great. The people on the other side are friendly and helpful, and I'm keeping my subscription over a LONG time. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

thank you

by Chance J., Jan 01, 2019

So, whew, love these people already for helping me out (by correcting a mistake thanks to Cratejoy). Can't wait to get my stickers. Thanks again!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Still waiting on a gift box

by Maria R., Dec 24, 2018

I ordered a gift box a long while ago... It' s been over two weeks since it shipped and my friend already got the gift message but no package. Still waiting...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
STICKII Club said...
Dec 25, 2018
We're sorry that you're disappointed in your gift order but please note that subscriptions are shipped on the 11th of every month (less than two weeks ago) and are shipped from California, it can take up to 4 weeks to reach Puerto Rico and the holiday season slows mail down considerably! We have checked the subscription you purchased and the address is showing up as 'invalid' and that may hinder delivery as well sadly! Please let us know if your friend does not receive her subscription within the next two weeks and we'll take steps from there!

Paid2 mnths Been 5 months NO STICKERS

by Heather R., Dec 12, 2018

NEver got nov then by december stil none they said remail but then never got december or november . over emqil said they remail if not here in a week. Then saidnwill remail with in a week and that there is a problem with shipping place once it arrives to my city.....ssid give a week again well at this point it has been th e mail datr supposedly 5 days ago and still nothing.. So so disappointed .i saved up to get this for 3 months and they csnceld my 3rd and never got first 2

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
STICKII Club said...
Dec 12, 2018
Hi Heather, we're sorry you're disappointed as are we that this didn't work out. As we discussed in our emails with you, we have sent you replacements twice but as you yourself said via email that your post office has lost much of your mail before and we sadly cannot control that (wish we could!). We offered to give you a full refund which you refused and wanted us to resend the product again which we did for a second time free of charge and as we ship via USPS there is very little we can do once the packs leave our hand! We had offered you a full refund if the new replacements didn't arrive but you had again refused because you said it would not be fair to our small company. We understand your frustration and share it as we wish we could do something and have emailed you again offering again a full refund. Many apologies this did not work out and please let us know if we can assist in any other way!

by Catherine C., Dec 01, 2018

Amazing subscription, I have the retro pack and look forward to it each month! Original and well-thought packs :) Definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Adore The Stickers

by Ellen P., Nov 01, 2018

I have been a member for over a year now. I really enjoy receiving my Retro pack and I can also send an email to change my pack when I want to try the other pacs each month. This is a great company to work with and they send you a spoiler in advance to see if you may want to select other packs you may want. Great customer service also.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love my stickers

by Krista J., Oct 25, 2018

I really enjoy the variety and quality of stickers and the fun extras such as creative paperclips, patches and sticky notes. Another great feature of this subscription is the previews every month. The previews are online in time for subscribers to choose which of the three packs they would like that month. Overall, a great way to spend eleven bucks a month on something fun.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A M A Z I N G!!!

by Elizabeth K., Oct 21, 2018

This is my favorite subscription box! I got the retro box, and it literally brought sunshine to my day! The combination of products are lovely, as well as the set up (you just keep finding more stuff the more you look through)! 100% worth my money. They send the stickers organized in a small page protector with several pockets, which is so nice because then you don't have to take time to organize them yourself. Ingenious! I have no complaints, would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Such an Adorable Collection

by Damaris B., Oct 06, 2018

I've received it as a gift and on top of that, I've subscribed on the other collections as well. One thing I can say, Super ADORABLE~ The stickers are of good quality and are very versatile. However, just like any subscription with a varying theme... sometimes they're a bum. But the awesomeness outweighs it all thus I'm keeping my subscriptions.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details