The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

STICKII Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very pleased.

Jan 05, 2020
Flor V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time receiving this subscription and I was very pleasantly surprised and content with what I received. I received 3 sheets of white background stickers and 3 sheets of clear streamers and I loved all of them. With everything I received a small notepad check list, a cute envelope paper clip, a super adorable succulent patch, and a sticker holder to of course hold everything I received. With that was a cute corner sticker for the stickers holder that very well represented the months theme. Overall I’m very pleased with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Cute pack

6 days ago
Connie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything

Verified Purchase

One of my FAVORITE subscriptions EVER!!!

7 days ago
Whitney E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting the Stickii monthly sticker subscription for over 3 years now. I'm 38 years old, and I still LOVE stickers, and using them in my snail mail to pen pals, or when sending a package, or to dress up my planner. I love that each month before the subscription goes out they send you an email with the new theme for the month, with a few spoilers, so you can chose which pack you want. They offer 3 types each month" Cute, Pop and Retro" pack. I always go with the Cute pack. Each month you get between 5-7 items in each pack. Most of the time, with the cute pack, you get a themed paperclip, a pack of sticker flakes that match the theme, a pack of memo notes, and 4 or 5 full sheets that also match the month's theme. All for $10 and some change. LOVE this subscription and the stickers are a HIGH quality. LOVE this subscription SO MUCH!! I don't think I'll EVER be too old to not enjoy them!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box for sticker lovers

Dec 18, 2019
Sue H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE Stickii club! I signed up when they had a special deal, and when my 3 month sub ran out, I reordered. I have never been disappointed. I receive stickers I could never find in a store and maybe not online. The curation is great, with a theme each month. I love the variety of products, stickers mostly, but also extras like sticky note pads, cute paper clips, patches, and tiny notebooks! I have also enjoyed the special products they have introduced and have purchased other items from them. The monthly box includes a plastic page that holds all the items you receive and can be inserted into a binder and store all your stickers and goodies. A great value and fun to receive each month. I would recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Best of the best

Dec 15, 2019
Elisabeth H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This team of 5 really puts other online subscriptions to shame - the creativity, quality of products and speedy delivery along with quick responses to emails and insider treats makes this sticker subscription the cremé de la cremé. I just received the moon bun sticker packet and I'm in love - so cute and useful (as I'm an avid bullet journalist ) and I think that anyone who is looking for some stickers to jazz up their lifestyle, whatever that might be, you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I AM SO HAPPY

Dec 15, 2019
Jennah C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THIS IS MY FAVORITE SUBSCRIPTION I've ever GOTTEN! SO SO SO cute, the fact it comes in a cute little organizer sleeve you can keep in a binder is such a sweet touch...I literally made sure I'm subsricbed to all three now because I am obsessed. THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase

is STICKII club the best thing ever? yes

Nov 28, 2019
Beth H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the cutest thing ever, i was so excited to receive it and open it! Came with a great storage solution too, Little plastic pocket to keep everything in! looking forward to getting more, Also soooooo easy to order. Thanks STICKII club and Cratejoy

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 15, 2019
Jenny W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting the Cute pack for over a year now, and I'm still loving it. It's such great storage, very nicely curated, beautiful stickers, and so many fun original.

Verified Purchase

Lovely!!

May 25, 2019
Ash
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Cute Pack for May, and it was even better than I’d hoped!! Such cute stationary, and a good mix of different stickers! Shipping was a bit rough, but that’s to be expected! Still brightened up my day!

Verified Purchase

OMSQUEEEE

Apr 16, 2019
Crystal W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Cute Pack: DOGGOS

This is my first pack and I’m doggone ecstatic at the quality, variety and sheer NUMBER of stickers. EVERYONE WHO LOVES STICKERS NEEDS THE SUBSCRIPTION!
Going to find a 6-ring binder NOW.

Verified Purchase

Adorable, if a little too gendered >.>

Oct 15, 2019
Rosier C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality