STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

88
4.8 of 5 stars
Adorable!
by Michelle written today
I received my first pack a few days ago, and I adore everything in it! I chose the retro pack, this month's theme being "Wishing for Spring" and the stickers were beautiful and just what I was hoping for. Great value as well
Verified Purchase
Wonderful products and customer service
by Joanna written 11 days ago
I have been a subscriber since March 2017 and I have to admit that it is the best subscriber box I have had a pleasure to receive. The products are wonderful and really pretty (and there are not only stickers but also bookmarks, post-its, and other stationery items) and I have always been satisfied with what I have received (totally worth 10 dollars). STICKII also has a wonderful customer support - they reply quickly, are always super helpful and nice and always ensure that you get are satisfied with your subscription (if you don't receive your subscription, they will send you a replacement which is wonderful). I would gladly recommend STICKII Club to every sticker and stationary lover!
by Bianca written 12 days ago
Love the quality and the cuteness of the stickers. Very hard trying to NOT buy all three packs. Great job STICKII crew!
Verified Purchase
by Skye written 13 days ago
Have had stickiiclub for a few months now with the retro pack then just swapped to the cute pack and i have loved every one i have received. Reasonable price even to Australia and arrives just before the end of the month. Very happy.
Verified Purchase
I look forward to Stickii every month:
by Sarah written 15 days ago
I subscribe to another sticker service and while their stickers are cute, they’re not as unique as Stickii, nor are they customized: Stickii lets you decide if you want cute, retro or pop. I LOVE the new packaging too! Finally my stickers are organized and protected. You get a lot for the money too. I highly recommend a Stickii subscription.
Verified Purchase
It's great!
by Ana written 16 days ago
I'm new at Stickii Club, it's only been a month, but I'm loving it. And my kids, who want my stickers, too. :D Excited for next month package!
Verified Purchase
Super cute and love the new update!!!
by Zoë written 21 days ago
Adorable stickers every month!!! Was never disappointed! The new update with the little inserts was a really nice idea! The only reason I had to stop my subscription is due to family issues. I will definitely resub once I can afford to again!! ♥ I love the featured artist stickers they are always beautiful and every sticker pack and sheet are always brilliant quality!! Great value for money and lots of amazing stickers that are almost too good to stick on anything!! ♥
Great Just Got Better!!
by Sharon written 25 days ago
I've been subscribing to all three categories of Stickii for many months now and after receiving January's box I had to write another review! They just added to an already great selection of sticker sheets, flakes, and other items by adding a four-pocket plastic organizer page with each one. My sticker fascination has grown wildly over the past several and I've tried numerous different storage solutions, but had yet to find the "perfect" one. With these new organizing page protectors, I've found that they coordinate really well with a graduated accordion-type desktop folder called a "sticker stadium" (available on Amazon for $17). Additionally, I've had a few experiences with customer service and have found them to be "bend-over-backwards" amazing! Thanks, Stickii, and keep up the good work!!
Verified Purchase
I like it
by Rebecca written 26 days ago
I have only gotten the cute packs, but I've love the different styles that come in each pack
Verified Purchase
What I look forward to every month.
by Samantha written 28 days ago
This subscription has been my favorite. I love stickers and surprises and Stickii club delivers. The stickers are always so cute and I love when they collaborate with artist. Also they added a Stickii storage with each set that makes storing these beautiful stickers easier. Absolutely love and have recommended to all my sticker loving friends. Thanks Stickii for being the best.
Verified Purchase
View Details