STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

$10.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
Adore The Stickers
by Ellen written Nov 01, 2018
I have been a member for over a year now. I really enjoy receiving my Retro pack and I can also send an email to change my pack when I want to try the other pacs each month. This is a great company to work with and they send you a spoiler in advance to see if you may want to select other packs you may want. Great customer service also.
Verified Purchase
Love my stickers
by Krista written Oct 25, 2018
I really enjoy the variety and quality of stickers and the fun extras such as creative paperclips, patches and sticky notes. Another great feature of this subscription is the previews every month. The previews are online in time for subscribers to choose which of the three packs they would like that month. Overall, a great way to spend eleven bucks a month on something fun.
Verified Purchase
A M A Z I N G!!!
by Elizabeth written Oct 21, 2018
This is my favorite subscription box! I got the retro box, and it literally brought sunshine to my day! The combination of products are lovely, as well as the set up (you just keep finding more stuff the more you look through)! 100% worth my money. They send the stickers organized in a small page protector with several pockets, which is so nice because then you don't have to take time to organize them yourself. Ingenious! I have no complaints, would definitely recommend!
Verified Purchase
Such an Adorable Collection
by Damaris written Oct 06, 2018
I've received it as a gift and on top of that, I've subscribed on the other collections as well. One thing I can say, Super ADORABLE~ The stickers are of good quality and are very versatile. However, just like any subscription with a varying theme... sometimes they're a bum. But the awesomeness outweighs it all thus I'm keeping my subscriptions.
Verified Purchase
I love it!
by Alexandra written Oct 04, 2018
This is probably the best subscription box (envelope) I've ever subscribed to! Adorable packaging, and packed well, in a little display pouch that is easy to store. I really liked how the stickers included a lot of seasonal touches, and different types and textures. There was some truly lovely artwork in the collection I received this month. It was a pleasure to look through, and I really felt like I was getting value for money. I think anyone who likes stickers should at least try it.
Verified Purchase
by Jessica written Sep 26, 2018
The Retro Pack is BEYOND stunning and I’m so excited to continue to get these in the mail. They’re definitely going to add something special to my planner and bullet journal. AMAZING.
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Catherine written Sep 21, 2018
I loved it so much that I went to their website to get the past packs! I got the Retro pack, which was just filled with quality, original and beautiful stickers and stationery. P.S.: the packaging is as cute as its contents!
Verified Purchase
Happiness Overload - they are NOT kiddin
by Norma written Sep 05, 2018
Holy cow!! Ok. STICKII Club is by far the best subscription I have come across. Growing up being obsessed with cute stickers was tied to adolescence and I feel so relieved to know that there's a huge group of ADULTS (like me!!) who are still obsessed w using or collecting cute stickers. I love that this service comes in 3 different themes because hey, we're all different! Pricing is great for the amount of stickers & accessories plus shipping. Customer service is top knotch - thankfully, they realize that customers are what makes this great idea of theirs into a reality and it shows in how well they handle complaints/requests. I am on and off with this subscription. Whenever my budgeting allows it, it's the first thing I hop on. Can't wait for my September envelope to arrive!!
Verified Purchase
So in love
by JULIANNE written Sep 04, 2018
I look forward to these so much. I wish these were weekly! hahaha
Verified Purchase
Adorable
by Ivy written Aug 31, 2018
Super cute, super quirky- great quality & great value <3
Verified Purchase
View Details