STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

69
4.8 of 5 stars
What I look forward to every month.
by Samantha written today
This subscription has been my favorite. I love stickers and surprises and Stickii club delivers. The stickers are always so cute and I love when they collaborate with artist. Also they added a Stickii storage with each set that makes storing these beautiful stickers easier. Absolutely love and have recommended to all my sticker loving friends. Thanks Stickii for being the best.
I love the new organizer pages
by Heather written 5 days ago
I loved them before and now there is even more to love. These sticker sheet holding organizer pages are so handy. Thanks guys!
Wonderful customer service. :]
by Katie written 9 days ago
I love receiving my monthly subscriptions to Stickiiclub, and my daughter can't wait to see those colorful envelopes in the mail as well. Not only are the products always wonderful and fun to use but in the past when I had a package not show up they were very quick to respond to my emails and send out another replacement. Since I've subscribed they've begun to send out emails with sneak peek previews of the packages to come and if you find that you prefer one over another that you typically receive its very easy to switch and/or add on the one that has caught your eye. Definitely recommend to anyone who loves stickers, has family that loves stickers or the avid planner/journal keeper.
Great customer service!
by RebeccaMacLary written 10 days ago
It's hard to tell who's more excited when my Stickii package arrives every month: me or my daughters! I've had to contact customer service a couple times and it's always been an excellent experience. Definitely recommend! And I'm glad it's so easy to change the style each month depending on what the sneak peak shows!
Enabling at it's finest!
by AMY written 11 days ago
I love love love Stickii Club! It is totally enabling me with my sticker obsession (problem lol) I love how they give sneak peaks so you can change styles.
Awesome!
by Billie written 12 days ago
Love stickiiclub!! Adorable stickers and one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Made a mistake with account and they were super sweet! Listened to all of my rambling emails and replied SO quickly, helping me with my issue in no time! So not only are the sticker packs amazing, the people working there are too! They definitely just made a loyal customer out of me.
by Jasmine written 14 days ago
I look forward to their stickers every single month! I have been a subscriber since January 2017.
Sticking club
by Leslie written 15 days ago
Finally found the right subscription for me with the Cute pack. Love these stickers.also tried the Pop pack and Retro pack
So cute!
by Jennifer written 15 days ago
I've never been disappointed! Each pack has so many stickers. Sometimes you get an awesome bookmark too. I would definitely recommend this subscription.
by Lilia written 17 days ago
I love the variety and that if u follow them on social media u can get hints and chance the pack u want to recieve
View Details