STICKII Club

The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!


$10.00+ $10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

62
4.7 of 5 stars
Great
by Bronwyn written yesterday
Stickii is my favorite subscription. I love the surprise of wondering which stickers I will get. I would subscribe to all 3 themes if I could afford it.
Love Stickii Club
by Stephanie written 7 days ago
The stickers are always amazingly cute and unique and I love the fact that there are multiple styles to choose from. My stickers always ship and arrive quickly!
Awesome Subscription
by Carmen written 11 days ago
Customer service is quick and amazing. The product? Stickers! What more can I say. I love Stickii Club
Great!
by Lizzie written 19 days ago
I got the kawaii theme and they were awesome! These stickers were so cute :3 my friends couldn't stop asking for more! 5/5 stars!!
All around great!
by TonjaMiller written 21 days ago
Customer service is so great, prompt, fast and respectful! Now, let me tell you about the "cute" pack which after Christmas I'm going to change because right now the stickers are relavent to the holidays and I'm not sure if the other packs are? I still have a ton of stickers from month one! I've been receiving them for 3 months and I'm not disappointed one bit! It's funny, it was an accident to keep receiving them, I had so much going on. So, when I saw this come in the mail for a second time I was upset that I hadn't cancelled! As soon as I opened the envelope literally all stress left me and I loved everything! It is well worth the money and they really are just so much fun! I just love getting this subscription! Y'all get 5 stars from me! Thanks for brightening up my month. You have a customer for life and I can't wait to check your other options. (Of course I'm a deluxe subscriber it's really worth the money!)
AWESOME!
by Lizzie written 23 days ago
I got 2 a while ago (June and July) and they were great!
So fun to open each month!
by Alison written 23 days ago
I am always so excited when I see that bright pink envelope in my mailbox! The stickers are adorable and unique, and you get SO many in each pack. I've found plenty of uses for them and really enjoy seeing all the interesting ones they find. A really great value for the price!
Beautifully Curated Stickers
by Lucas written 26 days ago
My girlfriend loves stickers, and I love my girlfriend, so subscribing to Stickii was a no-brainer. The subscription price is a great deal. Every package comes with at least 5 (often more!) sheets of high quality stickers, and sometimes a sweet little extra or two. She's delighted when she opens the envelope (the packaging is also really nice, so opening them is an event at our house) and she says the whole thing feels really special. If you're on the fence about this subscription, don't be. It's completely worth it, and the customer service is quick and friendly if you ever run into an issue. For $10 every month, this is a great value.
Excellent choice for people who pen pal
by Erin written 31 days ago
Stickii club has a great selection of stickers that are sent monthly. I use them for add-ins with my pen pal letters and sometimes to decorate. High quality stickers and items. Customer service is fantastic and responds quickly. An excellent choice for people who do crafts, pen pals or just want some extra stickers.
Perfect for so many occasions!
by Candace written 31 days ago
First, Stickii Club has the BEST customer service! I sub to many subscription services, and they are hands down the best I have ever interacted. The stickers are top-notch, so fun, and have many uses. I receive the cute pack, and it gives me so much joy when I get the pack each month. I love using them for my planner, in my notes, and on cards and letters.