STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

127
4.9 of 5 stars
Excellent
by Alexa written today
These stickers from the retro pack have been a huge hit, and I highly recommend. Good value for what you get.
Verified Purchase
I’m in love.
by Gabriela written 5 days ago
Love you Stickii Club ♥️
Verified Purchase
Omg
by Giorgia written Jul 01, 2018
I really loved the stickers!!! There are awesome!!
Verified Purchase
LOVE
by Amber written Jun 25, 2018
STICKII Club delivers a folder full of adorable stickers every month (the cute pack) and always includes an extra little gift. This is perfect for anyone who loves to make cute planners layouts, who scrapbooks, or does any other kind of papercrafting. Totally worth the $10 a month! I will be subscribing again in the future.
Verified Purchase
Lots of fun
by Whitney written Jun 11, 2018
I currently receive a lot of different types of monthly subscriptions each month. I was researching something along the lines of Stationary and came across STICKII. Each month you get at least 5 full sheets of stickers, and a few other items. Each month before they bill you, they show you the spoilers for that upcoming month and let you choose which pack you want out of the 3 different themed packs. I usually select the "Cute" pack. I really enjoy this subscription. Although it's not for stationary, you can certainly use the stickers to seal envelopes or to add decoration to letters, cards, etc. I'm 36 yrs old and LOVE MY STICKII SUBSCRIPTION. I've been a member for about 8 months now .
Verified Purchase
So many stickers :)
by Tamara written Jun 10, 2018
I adore my Stickii club subscription, I receive the cute pack btw. They send a pretty awesome variety of stickers based around a theme (and some pretty awesome shaped paperclips) every month. The delivery is trackable which is a plus. Love it!
Verified Purchase
In sticker heaven!
by Charissa written Jun 07, 2018
I can't believe it took me so long to find a sticker subscription. And I love the fact that they have previews for what will be in the pack for the upcoming month. The first one I received was the "I love bread" themed package and I love every sheet included. So far I'm loving it.
Verified Purchase
I absolutely LOVE Stickii Club!
by Natalie written Jun 07, 2018
Every single sticker was perfect. I love the sheet the come in. I am looking forward to my June pack. Can't wait!!! 😍
Verified Purchase
Quality stickers every month!
by Natalie written Jun 02, 2018
I'm in love with this sub and happy to add more stickers to my collection every month!
Verified Purchase
All the stickers I never knew I needed
by Amber written May 29, 2018
I LOVE this subscription! I need all the stickers. ALL OF THEM.
Verified Purchase
View Details