STICKII Monthly Sticker Subscription

by STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!
228 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

STICKII Monthly Sticker Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
228

So fun!

Apr 07, 2018
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Love my stickers and the sleeve they come in! These are a great addition to my collection.

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Jan 07, 2018
Jennifer T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I've never been disappointed! Each pack has so many stickers. Sometimes you get an awesome bookmark too. I would definitely recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

So worth the price

Feb 15, 2017
Michaila S.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I loved this subscription almost all the stickers in the envelope i have a use for and they are just so amazing. Febuarys was planner theme which fits my life even more. Loved the box.
Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jul 18, 2018
Alexa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

These stickers from the retro pack have been a huge hit, and I highly recommend. Good value for what you get.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION!!!

Mar 14, 2017
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have been subscribed to STICKII for 3 months now and I have been nothing but impressed! I get the Retro pack and the stickers are awesome! The envelope always arrives on time and is filled with so many stickers! Seriously, there are a ton! I love all the stickers I have gotten! The themes are always so cute and there are so many stickers included. I use these in my planner, journal, etc. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Retro Box

Jun 11, 2019
Elaine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get the Retro Box and love it--very unique and beautiful stickers each month. Be warned that Retro does not mean 80s pop culture; it is more classical, victorian, old-timey.

Verified Purchase

A Delightful Treat

Sep 27, 2016
Kristen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Adorable stickers that always ship on time. Seller has great communication too. Excellent value and a fun treat.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for so many occasions!

Oct 18, 2017
Candace D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

First, Stickii Club has the BEST customer service! I sub to many subscription services, and they are hands down the best I have ever interacted. The stickers are top-notch, so fun, and have many uses. I receive the cute pack, and it gives me so much joy when I get the pack each month. I love using them for my planner, in my notes, and on cards and letters.

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017
Parisa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I absolutely LOVE the Stickii stickers I get each month! Im a scrapbooker who may have an obsession with stickers. I was a little skeptical about how nice these stickers would be after seeing other sticker subscriptions but these ones are adorable and I can't get enough of them!! I look forward to getting these each month 🎀

Verified Purchase

I look forward to Stickii every month:

Feb 05, 2018
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I subscribe to another sticker service and while their stickers are cute, they’re not as unique as Stickii, nor are they customized: Stickii lets you decide if you want cute, retro or pop. I LOVE the new packaging too! Finally my stickers are organized and protected. You get a lot for the money too. I highly recommend a Stickii subscription.

Verified Purchase

So incredibly cute

Jun 21, 2017
Leah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am obsessed with the cute pack. I don't really have any need for a bunch of stickers, but they make me so incredibly happy, that I get so excited every time I see the pink envelope in the mail.

Verified Purchase

I'm hooked!

Sep 18, 2017
Deborah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I received my stickers today and WOW, they're great!
For my first time I ordered the Pop pack, and the crystal theme is absolutely gorgeous. I got : 2 sets of sticky notes, 6 sheets of stickers (4 big and 2 smaller), and a little pocket full of individual stickers. And they all look great!
Also, the shipping was quite fast (and I live in France, mind you), which adds to the good feeling.
I think I'll stay for another couple of months, well done STICKII! ♥

Verified Purchase

THE BEST

Jul 15, 2018
Kira M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I love this subscription! It’s so adorable and the stickers come well organized - perfect!

Verified Purchase

In sticker heaven!

Jun 07, 2018
Charissa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I can't believe it took me so long to find a sticker subscription. And I love the fact that they have previews for what will be in the pack for the upcoming month. The first one I received was the "I love bread" themed package and I love every sheet included. So far I'm loving it.

Verified Purchase

Love Stickii Club

Nov 11, 2017
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

The stickers are always amazingly cute and unique and I love the fact that there are multiple styles to choose from. My stickers always ship and arrive quickly!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 10, 2018
Billie
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love stickiiclub!! Adorable stickers and one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Made a mistake with account and they were super sweet! Listened to all of my rambling emails and replied SO quickly, helping me with my issue in no time!
So not only are the sticker packs amazing, the people working there are too! They definitely just made a loyal customer out of me.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 25, 2018
Amber M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

STICKII Club delivers a folder full of adorable stickers every month (the cute pack) and always includes an extra little gift. This is perfect for anyone who loves to make cute planners layouts, who scrapbooks, or does any other kind of papercrafting. Totally worth the $10 a month! I will be subscribing again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Jul 26, 2018
Zayra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Im absolutely in love with the stickers they give out each month! All for a great price and you get different varieties

Verified Purchase

So cute!!

Jul 15, 2020
Evie P.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my goodness, such a cute subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

I love this sticker subscription.

Feb 15, 2019
Michela S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

after the first month, you get a preview and can choose which style you want. I chose the February Pop style called "Chic Living" and it is amazing! each month also comes with a very convent storage sleeve which really comes in handy. If you love stickers, you can't miss out on this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Stickers!!!!!

Jan 04, 2018
Jennifer W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love stickers so to get a subscription for brand new stickers every month is a dream come true. The stickers are all great quality & they're not just random stickers you can buy at Wal-Mart or anything like that. They are cool & unique.

Verified Purchase

I’m in love.

Jul 13, 2018
Gabriela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love you Stickii Club ♥️

Verified Purchase

Cute pack

Jan 15, 2020
Connie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jan 15, 2021
Yvi M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product! It was well packed and curated. It's definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Hard to just pick 1 pack!

Nov 19, 2020
Theresa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always love my stickers from stickii. Have a hard time deciding which subscription to get. Sometimes I change it up and switch. However, cute is my favorite! I live they come in a nice protective sleeve that can be stored in a small binder or just clipped together and organized!

Verified Purchase