STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
Disappointed
by Carolyn written Jul 20, 2018
Haven’t received a word from them and don’t even know when box is coming so I will not b renewing an my instagram people will know how I was treated!! Being disabled and home bound a lot I enjoy my mail and emails!
Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...
Jul 23, 2018
Apologies for any miscommunication! As our website states, we have two shipments that go out every month on the 11th and the 22nd and to make the first shipment's deadline you must be signed up by the 7th of the month. We checked your account and you signed up July 10th and for that reason are in our second shipment - you did not receive a shipping notification because nothing has been sent out yet, the second shipment will be going out in a couple of days and as soon as it does, you will receive an email notification. We have emailed you this information as well and hope to continue a conversation there where we can address any other concerns or questions you may have!
Excellent
by Alexa written Jul 18, 2018
These stickers from the retro pack have been a huge hit, and I highly recommend. Good value for what you get.
Verified Purchase
THE BEST
by Kira written Jul 15, 2018
I love this subscription! It’s so adorable and the stickers come well organized - perfect!
Verified Purchase
I’m in love.
by Gabriela written Jul 13, 2018
Love you Stickii Club ♥️
Verified Purchase
WOW...You'll Love this Happy Mail!
by Denise written Jul 06, 2018
The first month I received my package I was not impressed...however, I stuck it out and I am glad I did! I now get a Cute Pack and a Retro or Pop Pack each month (depending what is in them at the spoiler). The stickers come in a plastic pouch which fits perfectly in a half binder to keep all of your stickers organized. They even include a corner label so you can see what is inside each pouch as you flip through. You can't go wrong with these stickers and the extras you receive either...neat altered clips that I don't find anywhere else!
Verified Purchase
Omg
by Giorgia written Jul 01, 2018
I really loved the stickers!!! There are awesome!!
Verified Purchase
LOVE
by Amber written Jun 25, 2018
STICKII Club delivers a folder full of adorable stickers every month (the cute pack) and always includes an extra little gift. This is perfect for anyone who loves to make cute planners layouts, who scrapbooks, or does any other kind of papercrafting. Totally worth the $10 a month! I will be subscribing again in the future.
Verified Purchase
Lots of fun
by Whitney written Jun 11, 2018
I currently receive a lot of different types of monthly subscriptions each month. I was researching something along the lines of Stationary and came across STICKII. Each month you get at least 5 full sheets of stickers, and a few other items. Each month before they bill you, they show you the spoilers for that upcoming month and let you choose which pack you want out of the 3 different themed packs. I usually select the "Cute" pack. I really enjoy this subscription. Although it's not for stationary, you can certainly use the stickers to seal envelopes or to add decoration to letters, cards, etc. I'm 36 yrs old and LOVE MY STICKII SUBSCRIPTION. I've been a member for about 8 months now .
Verified Purchase
So many stickers :)
by Tamara written Jun 10, 2018
I adore my Stickii club subscription, I receive the cute pack btw. They send a pretty awesome variety of stickers based around a theme (and some pretty awesome shaped paperclips) every month. The delivery is trackable which is a plus. Love it!
Verified Purchase
In sticker heaven!
by Charissa written Jun 07, 2018
I can't believe it took me so long to find a sticker subscription. And I love the fact that they have previews for what will be in the pack for the upcoming month. The first one I received was the "I love bread" themed package and I love every sheet included. So far I'm loving it.
Verified Purchase
View Details