STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

88
4.8 of 5 stars
Stickers!!!!!
by Jennifer written last month
I absolutely love stickers so to get a subscription for brand new stickers every month is a dream come true. The stickers are all great quality & they're not just random stickers you can buy at Wal-Mart or anything like that. They are cool & unique.
Verified Purchase
Love!
by Catherine written last month
I've been getting stickers for a few months and I've loved all of them! They're so cute and fulfill my love of awesome stickers. The stickers are unique, which makes this subscription worth it! It's nice that I can change the "theme" up each month if I want. I, also, like that they put the month on a sticker that seals the envelope.
Verified Purchase
I love Stickii ! ❤
by Alejandra written 2 months ago
I am a sticker lover! Out of all the sticker subscriptions I've tried , Stickii is the best! And is the only one I still have because their Cute pack is to die for! 😍 I get super excited everytime it arrives in my mail ❤
Verified Purchase
If I could, I would give them 10 STARS!!
by Bethann written 2 months ago
I started my Stickii Club Subscription with 2 of the 3 available packs. When I first received the Cute and Retro pack, i was so incredibly impressed i decided to get the Pop pack for one month to just see what it was like, and I never looked back. I have been getting all 3 packs ever since. At first you think "oh cool a sticker subscription i can afford" but Stickii is more than that! When they say " It's not just stickers, it's happiness overload" that is the truth! I have yet to be disappointed in anything i have received from my Subscriptions, Its been almost 6 months since my first pack (Dec 2017 is my 6th month). I Love the variety of products as well as the helpful staff that are there to help you if you have any questions or concerns. *Bonus- they are also VERY quick to reply when you need them, you wont wait weeks, they reply to messages very quickly* Would I recommend Stickii Club ? YES! As a matter of fact i already have told all of my friends and family about them. I honestly think Stickii is the best Sticker (and happiness) company i have run across, and i have never been disappointed with any of their products or services. If you are thinking "oh i will just get one pack to see how it is", trust me, when you get the first one, You will wish you had gotten all 3! STICKII CLUB .. WORTH 10 STARS!!!
Verified Purchase
Such a great subscription!
by Christina written 2 months ago
I've gotten Stickii for a few months on and off and I absolutely love it. I get the Cute Pack and they always have such a great selection of stickers! It's a great value for what you get, and it always makes me smile seeing the pink envelope in the mail. Their customer service is fantastic too. Can't recommend enough!
Verified Purchase
Life subscriber advocate
by Jente written 3 months ago
I'm subscribed to all three packs: the Pop pack, the Retro pack, and the Cute pack. I started with one, and loved my subscription so much, I ended up with all three. The stickers are all unique, high quality, and perfect for giving to kids I watch, or my art journal.
Verified Purchase
Great
by Bronwyn written 3 months ago
Stickii is my favorite subscription. I love the surprise of wondering which stickers I will get. I would subscribe to all 3 themes if I could afford it.
Verified Purchase
Love Stickii Club
by Stephanie written 3 months ago
The stickers are always amazingly cute and unique and I love the fact that there are multiple styles to choose from. My stickers always ship and arrive quickly!
Verified Purchase
Awesome Subscription
by Carmen written 3 months ago
Customer service is quick and amazing. The product? Stickers! What more can I say. I love Stickii Club
Verified Purchase
Great!
by Lizzie written 4 months ago
I got the kawaii theme and they were awesome! These stickers were so cute :3 my friends couldn't stop asking for more! 5/5 stars!!
View Details