STICKII Club

The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!


$10.00+ $10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

62
4.7 of 5 stars
Pretty cool
by Leslie written 4 months ago
I have the retro packet. I love it so far. I've been receiving them for a few months now. It's decently priced and they're unique and beautiful.
Amazing product!
by laura written 4 months ago
I have received 6 envelopes from Stickii so far and every single one of them has been amazing, I cannot wait for my pink envelope to arrive every month. Stickii provides a great product with affordable prices, I'm so impressed with Stickii I am considering subscribing to one of the other packs available. Thanks Stickii keep up the good work
So incredibly cute
by Leah written 5 months ago
I am obsessed with the cute pack. I don't really have any need for a bunch of stickers, but they make me so incredibly happy, that I get so excited every time I see the pink envelope in the mail.
Love my Stickii's!
by Janna written 5 months ago
I look forward to getting my Stickii's in the mail every month! I subscribe to all 3 packs and they always make me happy! I use them for my planner, my journaling, crafts, etc. the possibilities are endless!
Best sticker subscription EVER!
by Elle written 5 months ago
I get so giddy every time I see my pack in the mailbox! The stickers are adorable (I get the "cute pack") and high quality, the themes are always nicely tied together/coordinated without being too "matchy-matchy", and the customer service is superb. I would recommend this subscription to anyone who loves stickers for any reason, kids, teachers, moms, planner junkies, scrapbook enthusiasts, etc. Thank you Stickii!
#Happiness
by Alison written 5 months ago
Received my first Stickii Cute pack this month and was SO glad I signed up for this subscription. The stickers are amazing and such good quality. I will definately be keeping this subscription. Well worth it.
Stickii Pak Retro Review
by Melody written 5 months ago
My first impression is I adore the packaging you have developed. The cellophane outer layer over the inner manilla envelope is pure genius. I plan to use the inner envelope to store my sticker stash :) A circular sticker on the back of the envelope provides a hint to this packets theme. Included in my packet beside the awesome packaging is 1. 6 sticker sheets a) 3 with mini stickers averaging 30 to 50 stickers per sheet, b) 2 with medium size stickers averaging 20 to 30 per sheet, c) 1 sheet with 6 medium-large vintage women stickers; 2. A medium packet of 30 to 40 plastic die cuts (super cute); 3. A packet of sticky notes that matches the package theme (I plan to donate them to the goodwill as I cannot see any use for them and am trying to keep my clutter down). My overall impression, I am not a retro sticker girl, children would adore this 'box', however, as an adult I am left underwhelmed :( I have decided to try a different theme before I cancel and I am looking forward to next month.
Awesome
by hadid written 5 months ago
Awesome subscription sticker services ! Highly recommend . Love all the stickers I've received so far <3. Will keep stick with it.
Never received, No refund, No response
by Spenser written 5 months ago
I was super excited about receiving these, but never got them. I am usually pretty lenient on customer service and writing reviews because I know how important they are, especially for small businesses. But I have reached out 3 times, only got a response on the first time asking for my address. Once I responded I never heard back. I waited 5 days, and reached out again. No response. Reached out 3 days later AGAIN, no response AGAIN. If you're running a business, side hustle, whatever, keep your customers happy by responding to them.
STICKII Club said...
2 months ago
We're so sorry about the miscommunication that occurred as the company transitioned to new customer service. A replacement was sent and refund issued with our apology!
by Florencia written 5 months ago
I love the stickers! They are a great quality and you get a nice amount. My one complaint is that with the possibility of picking from 3 styles of stickers, they should do a monthly preview so you can switch between them.
STICKII Club said...
2 months ago
We do sneak peeks of each pack on our instagram https://www.instagram.com/stickiiclub/ and send out a spoiler email on the 7th or 8th of each month so you can decide which pack you want, you're free to change your style up till the 8th of every month! Please add service@stickii.club to your contacts to make sure you get the email!