STICKII Monthly Sticker Subscription

by STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!
228 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

STICKII Monthly Sticker Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
228

AMAZING

Aug 15, 2020
Lily C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

ok- so this is the best purchase I have made in a long time. Very affordable and worth it for what you get. I will most DEFINITELY be buying again. 100000/10. I love the storage and there's even a label sticker for it??! My favorite part though, is the fact they buy stickers from artists. As a artist myself, I really appreciate that. Supporting artists instead of big companies makes me so so happy. Thank you... :)

Verified Purchase

Dec 01, 2018
Catherine C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Amazing subscription, I have the retro pack and look forward to it each month! Original and well-thought packs :) Definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

Great to grow your sticker collection!

May 16, 2019
Brenda O.
13 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Stickers are sooooo cute. I got a lot more than I expected.

Verified Purchase

Nice subscription

Apr 13, 2020
Rachel J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was impressed with the quality and quantity for the price.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Sep 21, 2018
Catherine C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I loved it so much that I went to their website to get the past packs! I got the Retro pack, which was just filled with quality, original and beautiful stickers and stationery. P.S.: the packaging is as cute as its contents!

Verified Purchase

Sep 26, 2018
Jessica E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The Retro Pack is BEYOND stunning and I’m so excited to continue to get these in the mail. They’re definitely going to add something special to my planner and bullet journal. AMAZING.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

May 17, 2019
Diane F.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lot's of fun stickers here!

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Oct 04, 2018
Alexandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is probably the best subscription box (envelope) I've ever subscribed to! Adorable packaging, and packed well, in a little display pouch that is easy to store. I really liked how the stickers included a lot of seasonal touches, and different types and textures. There was some truly lovely artwork in the collection I received this month. It was a pleasure to look through, and I really felt like I was getting value for money. I think anyone who likes stickers should at least try it.

Verified Purchase

Such an Adorable Collection

Oct 06, 2018
Damaris B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've received it as a gift and on top of that, I've subscribed on the other collections as well. One thing I can say, Super ADORABLE~ The stickers are of good quality and are very versatile. However, just like any subscription with a varying theme... sometimes they're a bum. But the awesomeness outweighs it all thus I'm keeping my subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Stikki

May 18, 2019
Linda Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

love it!!

Apr 15, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

so many cute stickers, very unique and great quality!!

Verified Purchase

thank you

Jan 01, 2019
Chance J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

So, whew, love these people already for helping me out (by correcting a mistake thanks to Cratejoy). Can't wait to get my stickers. Thanks again!!!

Verified Purchase

Hard to just pick 1 pack!

Nov 19, 2020
Theresa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always love my stickers from stickii. Have a hard time deciding which subscription to get. Sometimes I change it up and switch. However, cute is my favorite! I live they come in a nice protective sleeve that can be stored in a small binder or just clipped together and organized!

Verified Purchase

Re: $60.88 in customs refunded! :))))

Jan 02, 2017
Susan C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I gave a one star review earlier due to the customs that I was charged. Not sure how to delete/ edit that, so I'm writing a new one and giving FIVE STARS this time :)))
Rita from Stickii Club personally reached out to me and refunded the customs charges, which I totally didn't expect, and explained that they are a small business and haven't had a customs issue in the past.
The stickers are great but the customer service goes above and beyond. Thank you Stickii Club, you have my continued support and I will recommend you to all of my sticker-obsessed friends!

Verified Purchase

Enabling at it's finest!

Jan 11, 2018
Amy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love love love Stickii Club! It is totally enabling me with my sticker obsession (problem lol) I love how they give sneak peaks so you can change styles.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!

May 07, 2021
Rachel S.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. From one kawaii stationary sticker freak to another....Get it! Best one ive found so far.

Verified Purchase

Send spoilers earlier

Sep 18, 2020
Jennifer D.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Both of my daughters were subscribing to this box and loved it until September. September's box is 100% Halloween and we don't celebrate Halloween. So I spent $22 on stickers that went directly in the trash. I wish sticky would send out their spoilers before the cutoff time for skipping a month. That way, if there is a theme that we don't want, we can skip until the next month and not waste our money.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Dec 25, 2016
Kaiden P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely loved every single sticker that came in the mail!
The only issue I have is that one of the sticker packets were not printed correctly and you are unable to peel off the stickers which is saddening.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely excellent!!

Sep 15, 2020
Tayler E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Holy crap, I was blown away by my first order. There is such a huge variety of really high quality stickers and other little goodies. I am absolutely thrilled.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

May 15, 2020
Lauren S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I need a double order option!! I got this for my daughter, and now I’m wishing I had these for me too 😍

Verified Purchase

So fun to open each month!

Oct 26, 2017
Alison P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I am always so excited when I see that bright pink envelope in my mailbox! The stickers are adorable and unique, and you get SO many in each pack. I've found plenty of uses for them and really enjoy seeing all the interesting ones they find. A really great value for the price!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 02, 2019
Kelley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Got my first Pop pack and it’s fabulous!!!

Verified Purchase

Cuteness overload!!!

Jun 21, 2016
Ann K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I got the June subscription and the theme is bunnies. Omg I'm in love!! These are the cutest stickers ever!! Worth every penny. I recommend this to anyone that loves cute things and stickers!!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription service!

Sep 21, 2016
Emma C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have always loved stickers, and was intrigued by the idea of a sticker subscription service when I saw an ad for 'Pipsticks' on Facebook. However, when watching Pipsticks unboxing videos I was disappointed but the selection of stickers I saw.
But with a quick search, I found a list of sticker subscription services and Stickii Club caught my eye, it seemed to have the best selection and at such a good price (plus the option to choose your aesthetic? Brilliant!)
I got my first envelope today and I am thrilled with the service- it came incredibly quick, and the stickers are adorable as well as good quality.
I am so excited for next month's pack already! I can tell already I will be a subscriber to Stickii Club for a good long while.

Verified Purchase

Jan 05, 2018
Lilia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I love the variety and that if u follow them on social media u can get hints and chance the pack u want to recieve

Verified Purchase