STICKII Monthly Sticker Subscription

by STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!
227 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

STICKII Monthly Sticker Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
227

So many stickers!

Mar 22, 2017
Jennifer T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I was absolutely surprised by the amount of stickers I received. I'm not sure if there is a theme every month but my first pack was awesome. I got pandas (my favorite animal) and giraffe, super cute kawaii foods, and loads more. :D I even got sticky note bookmarks!! I love this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Mar 29, 2017
Christine D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Loved my first pack!

Verified Purchase

Not Worth It

Mar 30, 2017
Christina H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Extremely disappointed with my sticker set. The flower sheet stickers were incredibly thin and I had trouble peeling them off. The little sticky notes were cute but didn't stick very well, if at all to any kind of paper, making them completely useless.
The overall quality of the stickers were incredibly cheap and just... meh. I ordered the cute pack, thinking there would be a variety of cute stickers, but they were literally all animals. Not a variety at all.
I was also a little irritated at the fact that I owed postage for the envelope? I'm happy I only tried it for a month to test it out. I will not be re subscribing. I'd rather go to Dollar Tree and find higher quality stickers there for a better price.

Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...Sep 28, 2017

We're so sorry you did not like your pack! Our packs are 'themed' every month and there is a chance you got one where animals were a theme. We do sneak peeks of each pack on our instagram https://www.instagram.com/stickiiclub/ and send out a spoiler email at the end of the first week so you can decide which pack you want, you're free to change your style up till the 8th of every month to ensure you are getting something you'll love. We always ensure proper postage is on our packs but there are rare cases where different areas fluctuate and it falls short, please always feel free to reach out and let us know so we can resolve it for you!

Love this sub!

Apr 05, 2017
Ranger A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been subbed to this box now since September, and I've loved it. The sticky notes are hit and miss though sometimes they never stick no mattef how cute they are, but the bookmarks have been amazing. I love getting these extras. I always check their instagram for theme spoliers because I tend to bounce between their Retro and Cute a lot. Or I buy it twice that month to get both. ;-; The only thing I would change is to add sub options to get two themes so I don't have to change my sub multiple times to get both. If you a have an issue with postage make sure you contact them! I've never had to worry about it, but it seems other people have. Write! <3

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2017
Brittany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Extremely pleased with my first subscription! The Retro pack was absolutely beautiful with lovely florals and foiled accents. The sign up process was easy, the automated subscription is straight forward, and shipping is very quick. I had a shipping address error on my part and Rita went above and beyond with seriously outstanding customer service. Thoroughly impressed and can't wait for the next month! I may have to add the Cute pack too!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 10, 2018
Billie
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love stickiiclub!! Adorable stickers and one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Made a mistake with account and they were super sweet! Listened to all of my rambling emails and replied SO quickly, helping me with my issue in no time!
So not only are the sticker packs amazing, the people working there are too! They definitely just made a loyal customer out of me.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for so many occasions!

Oct 18, 2017
Candace D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

First, Stickii Club has the BEST customer service! I sub to many subscription services, and they are hands down the best I have ever interacted. The stickers are top-notch, so fun, and have many uses. I receive the cute pack, and it gives me so much joy when I get the pack each month. I love using them for my planner, in my notes, and on cards and letters.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 25, 2018
Amber M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

STICKII Club delivers a folder full of adorable stickers every month (the cute pack) and always includes an extra little gift. This is perfect for anyone who loves to make cute planners layouts, who scrapbooks, or does any other kind of papercrafting. Totally worth the $10 a month! I will be subscribing again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Best sticker subscription EVER!

Jun 20, 2017
Elle G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I get so giddy every time I see my pack in the mailbox! The stickers are adorable (I get the "cute pack") and high quality, the themes are always nicely tied together/coordinated without being too "matchy-matchy", and the customer service is superb. I would recommend this subscription to anyone who loves stickers for any reason, kids, teachers, moms, planner junkies, scrapbook enthusiasts, etc. Thank you Stickii!

Verified Purchase

Stickii ROCKS

Aug 21, 2017
Renee J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I subscribe to 2 of the packs and I have never been disappointed. Usually amazed and entranced! My planner and I are joined at the hip and Stickii makes it such a pleasure!! Buy yourself this present. (Btw, no one gave me anything or paid me to say this, just a normal subscriber)

Verified Purchase

I look so forward to my Stickii Club

Oct 12, 2017
Alexis S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I can’t pick a favorite month because I love every months curation. I’m 37 and I get Stickii Club for myself. You never outgrow stickers. I’m also saving a lot of money with Stickii. It’s a great deal. This many stickers and accessories would cost me double what I pay for Stickii Club. I recommend the Club to everyone at any age. You’ll love what you get!

Verified Purchase

Must have for sticker addicts

Oct 18, 2017
Krisztina K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

In the last year, I gave a shot for so many sticker subscriptions, but STICKII Club is the best from all. I love that they offer 3 different themed packs in a month - all of them is well curated, well arrenged and has good quality and beautiful stickers inside. If you have any problem (like receiving a different pack or not receiving anything) they have a quite fast and kind solution to any problem.

Verified Purchase

Beautifully Curated Stickers

Oct 23, 2017
Lucas W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

My girlfriend loves stickers, and I love my girlfriend, so subscribing to Stickii was a no-brainer. The subscription price is a great deal. Every package comes with at least 5 (often more!) sheets of high quality stickers, and sometimes a sweet little extra or two. She's delighted when she opens the envelope (the packaging is also really nice, so opening them is an event at our house) and she says the whole thing feels really special. If you're on the fence about this subscription, don't be. It's completely worth it, and the customer service is quick and friendly if you ever run into an issue. For $10 every month, this is a great value.

Verified Purchase

All around great!

Oct 28, 2017
Tonja M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Customer service is so great, prompt, fast and respectful! Now, let me tell you about the "cute" pack which after Christmas I'm going to change because right now the stickers are relavent to the holidays and I'm not sure if the other packs are? I still have a ton of stickers from month one! I've been receiving them for 3 months and I'm not disappointed one bit! It's funny, it was an accident to keep receiving them, I had so much going on. So, when I saw this come in the mail for a second time I was upset that I hadn't cancelled! As soon as I opened the envelope literally all stress left me and I loved everything! It is well worth the money and they really are just so much fun! I just love getting this subscription! Y'all get 5 stars from me! Thanks for brightening up my month. You have a customer for life and I can't wait to check your other options. (Of course I'm a deluxe subscriber it's really worth the money!)

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription

Nov 07, 2017
Carmen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Customer service is quick and amazing. The product? Stickers! What more can I say. I love Stickii Club

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

May 15, 2020
Lauren S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I need a double order option!! I got this for my daughter, and now I’m wishing I had these for me too 😍

Verified Purchase

Such a great subscription!

Dec 01, 2017
Christina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've gotten Stickii for a few months on and off and I absolutely love it. I get the Cute Pack and they always have such a great selection of stickers! It's a great value for what you get, and it always makes me smile seeing the pink envelope in the mail. Their customer service is fantastic too. Can't recommend enough!

Verified Purchase

If I could, I would give them 10 STARS!!

Dec 03, 2017
Bethann H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I started my Stickii Club Subscription with 2 of the 3 available packs. When I first received the Cute and Retro pack, i was so incredibly impressed i decided to get the Pop pack for one month to just see what it was like, and I never looked back. I have been getting all 3 packs ever since. At first you think "oh cool a sticker subscription i can afford" but Stickii is more than that! When they say " It's not just stickers, it's happiness overload" that is the truth! I have yet to be disappointed in anything i have received from my Subscriptions, Its been almost 6 months since my first pack (Dec 2017 is my 6th month). I Love the variety of products as well as the helpful staff that are there to help you if you have any questions or concerns. *Bonus- they are also VERY quick to reply when you need them, you wont wait weeks, they reply to messages very quickly*
Would I recommend Stickii Club ? YES! As a matter of fact i already have told all of my friends and family about them. I honestly think Stickii is the best Sticker (and happiness) company i have run across, and i have never been disappointed with any of their products or services.
If you are thinking "oh i will just get one pack to see how it is", trust me, when you get the first one, You will wish you...

Verified Purchase

I love Stickii ! ❤

Dec 31, 2017
Alejandra V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I am a sticker lover! Out of all the sticker subscriptions I've tried , Stickii is the best! And is the only one I still have because their Cute pack is to die for! 😍 I get super excited everytime it arrives in my mail ❤

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jan 04, 2018
Catherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I've been getting stickers for a few months and I've loved all of them! They're so cute and fulfill my love of awesome stickers. The stickers are unique, which makes this subscription worth it! It's nice that I can change the "theme" up each month if I want. I, also, like that they put the month on a sticker that seals the envelope.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!

Jan 04, 2018
Megan W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I love their themed packs, Cute, Retro and Pop themes. Their sneak peeks are great, you get a tease of that month's theme and you can change your theme from month to month on your account page if any month's sneak peek isn't something you want or another theme is something you have to have.
The amount of stickers you receive is a great bargain for the price and there is usually an extra "goodie" of a bookmark or sticky notes in the pack.
After being subscribed to another sticker service at the same price point and comparing what came in my monthly packs, it became clear that not only was STICKII a better value, but their themed packs get much more use than the random stickers.
Their customer service is amazing and they are very active on their Instagram feed as well. Prices in their shop are reasonable if you'd like a past pack or a couple of sheets from a previous pack, this is a company that cares about their customers and provides a great product at a great price.
An added bonus, if you would like to purchase more than one of their themed packs on any month, you can "gift" yourself with a one month subscription to the theme you'd like to receive in addition to your regular pack.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful customer service. :]

Jan 13, 2018
Katie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love receiving my monthly subscriptions to Stickiiclub, and my daughter can't wait to see those colorful envelopes in the mail as well. Not only are the products always wonderful and fun to use but in the past when I had a package not show up they were very quick to respond to my emails and send out another replacement. Since I've subscribed they've begun to send out emails with sneak peek previews of the packages to come and if you find that you prefer one over another that you typically receive its very easy to switch and/or add on the one that has caught your eye. Definitely recommend to anyone who loves stickers, has family that loves stickers or the avid planner/journal keeper.

Verified Purchase

I like it

Jan 25, 2018
Rebecca C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have only gotten the cute packs, but I've love the different styles that come in each pack

Verified Purchase

Great Just Got Better!!

Jan 26, 2018
Sharon C.
39 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've been subscribing to all three categories of Stickii for many months now and after receiving January's box I had to write another review! They just added to an already great selection of sticker sheets, flakes, and other items by adding a four-pocket plastic organizer page with each one. My sticker fascination has grown wildly over the past several and I've tried numerous different storage solutions, but had yet to find the "perfect" one. With these new organizing page protectors, I've found that they coordinate really well with a graduated accordion-type desktop folder called a "sticker stadium" (available on Amazon for $17). Additionally, I've had a few experiences with customer service and have found them to be "bend-over-backwards" amazing! Thanks, Stickii, and keep up the good work!!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

May 14, 2020
Chloe H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first subscription box EVER from STICKII Club and I really like it!
I received a timely email saying it would be shipped on 05/11 and received today 05/13.
I am going to continue my subscription, can't wait for the other themes!

Verified Purchase