STICKII Club

The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!


$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

108
4.8 of 5 stars
Wonderful customer service. :]
by Katie written 3 months ago
I love receiving my monthly subscriptions to Stickiiclub, and my daughter can't wait to see those colorful envelopes in the mail as well. Not only are the products always wonderful and fun to use but in the past when I had a package not show up they were very quick to respond to my emails and send out another replacement. Since I've subscribed they've begun to send out emails with sneak peek previews of the packages to come and if you find that you prefer one over another that you typically receive its very easy to switch and/or add on the one that has caught your eye. Definitely recommend to anyone who loves stickers, has family that loves stickers or the avid planner/journal keeper.
Verified Purchase
Great customer service!
by RebeccaMacLary written 3 months ago
It's hard to tell who's more excited when my Stickii package arrives every month: me or my daughters! I've had to contact customer service a couple times and it's always been an excellent experience. Definitely recommend! And I'm glad it's so easy to change the style each month depending on what the sneak peak shows!
Verified Purchase
Enabling at it's finest!
by AMY written 3 months ago
I love love love Stickii Club! It is totally enabling me with my sticker obsession (problem lol) I love how they give sneak peaks so you can change styles.
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Billie written 3 months ago
Love stickiiclub!! Adorable stickers and one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Made a mistake with account and they were super sweet! Listened to all of my rambling emails and replied SO quickly, helping me with my issue in no time! So not only are the sticker packs amazing, the people working there are too! They definitely just made a loyal customer out of me.
Verified Purchase
by Jasmine written 3 months ago
I look forward to their stickers every single month! I have been a subscriber since January 2017.
Verified Purchase
Sticking club
by Leslie written 3 months ago
Finally found the right subscription for me with the Cute pack. Love these stickers.also tried the Pop pack and Retro pack
Verified Purchase
So cute!
by Jennifer written 3 months ago
I've never been disappointed! Each pack has so many stickers. Sometimes you get an awesome bookmark too. I would definitely recommend this subscription.
Verified Purchase
by Lilia written 3 months ago
I love the variety and that if u follow them on social media u can get hints and chance the pack u want to recieve
Verified Purchase
Great Subscription!
by Megan written 3 months ago
I love their themed packs, Cute, Retro and Pop themes. Their sneak peeks are great, you get a tease of that month's theme and you can change your theme from month to month on your account page if any month's sneak peek isn't something you want or another theme is something you have to have. The amount of stickers you receive is a great bargain for the price and there is usually an extra "goodie" of a bookmark or sticky notes in the pack. After being subscribed to another sticker service at the same price point and comparing what came in my monthly packs, it became clear that not only was STICKII a better value, but their themed packs get much more use than the random stickers. Their customer service is amazing and they are very active on their Instagram feed as well. Prices in their shop are reasonable if you'd like a past pack or a couple of sheets from a previous pack, this is a company that cares about their customers and provides a great product at a great price. An added bonus, if you would like to purchase more than one of their themed packs on any month, you can "gift" yourself with a one month subscription to the theme you'd like to receive in addition to your regular pack.
Verified Purchase
Great Value
by Kathy written 3 months ago
I haven't been unhappy with any of the deliveries! I've been so happy with the stickers and cute extras that come monthly that I added a 2nd subscription. Yay!!
View Details