STICKII Monthly Sticker Subscription

by STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!
228 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

STICKII Monthly Sticker Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
228

A great sticker club!

May 10, 2018
Elizabeth R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Excellent value. I would definitely say this is one of my favorite subscriptions I've ever had. As a matter of fact, I used to have 2 monthly subscriptions, one cute pack and one pop pack, cutting back and now I just have one. These are highly addictive high quality stickers.

Verified Purchase

Adorable Stickers Holy Flippers

May 15, 2018
Bea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Absolutely love everything that I get from this box! From the neat lookin' paper clips to the puffy stickers (that I adore), Stickii Club is full of cute and beautiful designs. For ten bucks a month? Heck yeah! Not to mention that they're quick to respond when you have a problem and quick to help fix it, which in my case (post office lost my first box and they resent it) was greatly appreciated! 100% Recommend!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!

May 16, 2018
Beth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love these stickers! Definitely feel like I am getting my money's worth. I got the POP collection, and am very happy with the variety and quality. The styles are very contemporary, and nothing felt like it was "leftover" stock that they needed to get rid of. I also loved the patch and intricate paper clip, not to mention the plastic STICKII organizer that came with it. Will absolutely order again.

Verified Purchase

Adorable fun monthly surprise!

May 25, 2018
Kathryn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love Stickii Club! I love getting a surprise collection every month to use in my planner and journal. Each month has a new theme and enough stickers to use in many different applications. You can even get past packs/sheets from their site.

Verified Purchase

So many stickers :)

Jun 10, 2018
Tamara B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I adore my Stickii club subscription, I receive the cute pack btw. They send a pretty awesome variety of stickers based around a theme (and some pretty awesome shaped paperclips) every month. The delivery is trackable which is a plus. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Lots of fun

Jun 11, 2018
Whitney E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I currently receive a lot of different types of monthly subscriptions each month. I was researching something along the lines of Stationary and came across STICKII. Each month you get at least 5 full sheets of stickers, and a few other items. Each month before they bill you, they show you the spoilers for that upcoming month and let you choose which pack you want out of the 3 different themed packs. I usually select the "Cute" pack. I really enjoy this subscription. Although it's not for stationary, you can certainly use the stickers to seal envelopes or to add decoration to letters, cards, etc. I'm 36 yrs old and LOVE MY STICKII SUBSCRIPTION. I've been a member for about 8 months now .

Verified Purchase

Omg

Jul 01, 2018
Giorgia O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really loved the stickers!!! There are awesome!!

Verified Purchase

WOW...You'll Love this Happy Mail!

Jul 06, 2018
Denise L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The first month I received my package I was not impressed...however, I stuck it out and I am glad I did! I now get a Cute Pack and a Retro or Pop Pack each month (depending what is in them at the spoiler). The stickers come in a plastic pouch which fits perfectly in a half binder to keep all of your stickers organized. They even include a corner label so you can see what is inside each pouch as you flip through. You can't go wrong with these stickers and the extras you receive either...neat altered clips that I don't find anywhere else!

Verified Purchase

Quality stickers every month!

Jun 02, 2018
Natalie I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I'm in love with this sub and happy to add more stickers to my collection every month!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Stickers Selection and Price

Dec 16, 2016
Ellen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my December 2017 Peaceful Life Retro theme and was amazed on the beauty, odd selection, Paris sticker sheet, and how many sheets of stickers I received, washi tape sample which will be used for my travel notebook journal and a paper clip. This will be my sticker of choice club for the value can not be beat.

Verified Purchase

I absolutely LOVE Stickii Club!

Jun 07, 2018
Natalie Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Every single sticker was perfect. I love the sheet the come in. I am looking forward to my June pack. Can't wait!!! 😍

Verified Purchase

So incredibly cute

Jun 21, 2017
Leah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am obsessed with the cute pack. I don't really have any need for a bunch of stickers, but they make me so incredibly happy, that I get so excited every time I see the pink envelope in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Better than expected!

Sep 16, 2017
Alia C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really loved the stickers I got, and also got more than I expected to! I am VERY picky about stickers, both in appearance and quality, and was really happy to find these are good ones! I had only planned on trying this box out, but decided to keep it!

Verified Purchase

Oct 11, 2017
Maria P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

It's amazing. I don't have much to add after reading all the other reviews, the only thing I can say is that YES, they're as amazing as the others say: stickers are wonderful and u can choose between 3 themes !
Also they're pretty considerated when you have a problem or sth. I highly recommend them :)

Verified Purchase

Jan 05, 2018
Lilia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I love the variety and that if u follow them on social media u can get hints and chance the pack u want to recieve

Verified Purchase

Enabling at it's finest!

Jan 11, 2018
Amy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love love love Stickii Club! It is totally enabling me with my sticker obsession (problem lol) I love how they give sneak peaks so you can change styles.

Verified Purchase

I look forward to Stickii every month:

Feb 05, 2018
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I subscribe to another sticker service and while their stickers are cute, they’re not as unique as Stickii, nor are they customized: Stickii lets you decide if you want cute, retro or pop. I LOVE the new packaging too! Finally my stickers are organized and protected. You get a lot for the money too. I highly recommend a Stickii subscription.

Verified Purchase

A Delightful Treat

Sep 27, 2016
Kristen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Adorable stickers that always ship on time. Seller has great communication too. Excellent value and a fun treat.

Verified Purchase

All the stickers I never knew I needed

May 29, 2018
Amber H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I LOVE this subscription! I need all the stickers. ALL OF THEM.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Aug 31, 2018
Ivy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Super cute, super quirky- great quality & great value <3

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019
Caro M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved the package!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Dec 25, 2016
Kaiden P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely loved every single sticker that came in the mail!
The only issue I have is that one of the sticker packets were not printed correctly and you are unable to peel off the stickers which is saddening.

Verified Purchase

Great for pen pals!

Apr 21, 2021
Danitza A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute quality stickers and other goodies sometimes (memo pads, patches, fun paper clips, etc.) You can switch between styles anytime you want and $10 is great for the amount of stickers you get!

Verified Purchase

Nice variety

Mar 20, 2017
Andrea D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just loved my first box!!!There was a nice variety of stickers on a "bugs" theme. They also included a sheet on clover stickers, just in time for St. Patrick's Day!

Verified Purchase

Super cool

Jan 18, 2017
Kylie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great range of stickers. So many I don't have enough places to put them all.

Verified Purchase