STICKII Club

The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!


$10.00+ $10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

62
4.7 of 5 stars
Nice variety
by Andrea written 8 months ago
I just loved my first box!!!There was a nice variety of stickers on a "bugs" theme. They also included a sheet on clover stickers, just in time for St. Patrick's Day!
Make you pay postage
by Janice written 8 months ago
The first envelope I got was cute but I will never see the second one. The post office can't deliver it because Stickii didn't put enough postage and I have to pay for it now. Only thing is the hours of post office are while I'm at work so I'll never be able to get my stickers. What a waste of 10$
STICKII Club said...
2 months ago
We always ensure proper postage is on our packs but there are rare cases where rates in different areas fluctuate and it falls short, please always feel free to reach out and let us know so we can resolve it for you!
LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION!!!
by Emily written 8 months ago
I have been subscribed to STICKII for 3 months now and I have been nothing but impressed! I get the Retro pack and the stickers are awesome! The envelope always arrives on time and is filled with so many stickers! Seriously, there are a ton! I love all the stickers I have gotten! The themes are always so cute and there are so many stickers included. I use these in my planner, journal, etc. I highly recommend!
Amazing!
by Katarina written 9 months ago
The stickers are well worth the price, they're not stickers you can easily find in a store. The packages come with everything promised and I am beyond satisfied with my Cute Pack! The customer service is also the best I have ever experienced. I was sent the Retro Pack instead of the Cute Pack I chose, so I contacted them by email and was given a refund. However, my Cute Pack arrived a while after, so I contacted them again. In the end, I was able to keep both the sticker packs and the refund. Highly recommend!
So worth the price
by Michaila written 9 months ago
I loved this subscription almost all the stickers in the envelope i have a use for and they are just so amazing. Febuarys was planner theme which fits my life even more. Loved the box. Definitely recommend
So many stickers!
by Michelle written 9 months ago
Sticker aficionados will find lots to love in this subscription. The stickers are high quality and the designs are adorable and unique. They send spoilers at the beginning of each month previewing that month's packs and it's easy to select pack you'd like to receive. Customer service is fantastic as well.
Super cool
by Kylie written 10 months ago
Great range of stickers. So many I don't have enough places to put them all.
Re: $60.88 in customs refunded! :))))
by Susan written 10 months ago
I gave a one star review earlier due to the customs that I was charged. Not sure how to delete/ edit that, so I'm writing a new one and giving FIVE STARS this time :))) Rita from Stickii Club personally reached out to me and refunded the customs charges, which I totally didn't expect, and explained that they are a small business and haven't had a customs issue in the past. The stickers are great but the customer service goes above and beyond. Thank you Stickii Club, you have my continued support and I will recommend you to all of my sticker-obsessed friends!
Great!
by Kaiden written last year
I absolutely loved every single sticker that came in the mail! The only issue I have is that one of the sticker packets were not printed correctly and you are unable to peel off the stickers which is saddening.
Great Price and Value!
by Kelley written last year
I really enjoy everything about this subscription! The price, the options, and the stickers!! I've gotten 3 months' worth of the CUTE option and been mostly satisfied. I was hoping for more *kawaii* though.