STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

123
4.9 of 5 stars
Super cute and love the new update!!!
by Zoë written Jan 30, 2018
Adorable stickers every month!!! Was never disappointed! The new update with the little inserts was a really nice idea! The only reason I had to stop my subscription is due to family issues. I will definitely resub once I can afford to again!! ♥ I love the featured artist stickers they are always beautiful and every sticker pack and sheet are always brilliant quality!! Great value for money and lots of amazing stickers that are almost too good to stick on anything!! ♥
Great Just Got Better!!
by Sharon written Jan 26, 2018
I've been subscribing to all three categories of Stickii for many months now and after receiving January's box I had to write another review! They just added to an already great selection of sticker sheets, flakes, and other items by adding a four-pocket plastic organizer page with each one. My sticker fascination has grown wildly over the past several and I've tried numerous different storage solutions, but had yet to find the "perfect" one. With these new organizing page protectors, I've found that they coordinate really well with a graduated accordion-type desktop folder called a "sticker stadium" (available on Amazon for $17). Additionally, I've had a few experiences with customer service and have found them to be "bend-over-backwards" amazing! Thanks, Stickii, and keep up the good work!!
Verified Purchase
I like it
by Rebecca written Jan 25, 2018
I have only gotten the cute packs, but I've love the different styles that come in each pack
Verified Purchase
What I look forward to every month.
by Samantha written Jan 23, 2018
This subscription has been my favorite. I love stickers and surprises and Stickii club delivers. The stickers are always so cute and I love when they collaborate with artist. Also they added a Stickii storage with each set that makes storing these beautiful stickers easier. Absolutely love and have recommended to all my sticker loving friends. Thanks Stickii for being the best.
Verified Purchase
I love the new organizer pages
by Heather written Jan 18, 2018
I loved them before and now there is even more to love. These sticker sheet holding organizer pages are so handy. Thanks guys!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful customer service. :]
by Katie written Jan 13, 2018
I love receiving my monthly subscriptions to Stickiiclub, and my daughter can't wait to see those colorful envelopes in the mail as well. Not only are the products always wonderful and fun to use but in the past when I had a package not show up they were very quick to respond to my emails and send out another replacement. Since I've subscribed they've begun to send out emails with sneak peek previews of the packages to come and if you find that you prefer one over another that you typically receive its very easy to switch and/or add on the one that has caught your eye. Definitely recommend to anyone who loves stickers, has family that loves stickers or the avid planner/journal keeper.
Verified Purchase
Great customer service!
by RebeccaMacLary written Jan 12, 2018
It's hard to tell who's more excited when my Stickii package arrives every month: me or my daughters! I've had to contact customer service a couple times and it's always been an excellent experience. Definitely recommend! And I'm glad it's so easy to change the style each month depending on what the sneak peak shows!
Verified Purchase
Enabling at it's finest!
by AMY written Jan 11, 2018
I love love love Stickii Club! It is totally enabling me with my sticker obsession (problem lol) I love how they give sneak peaks so you can change styles.
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Billie written Jan 10, 2018
Love stickiiclub!! Adorable stickers and one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Made a mistake with account and they were super sweet! Listened to all of my rambling emails and replied SO quickly, helping me with my issue in no time! So not only are the sticker packs amazing, the people working there are too! They definitely just made a loyal customer out of me.
Verified Purchase
by Jasmine written Jan 08, 2018
I look forward to their stickers every single month! I have been a subscriber since January 2017.
Verified Purchase
View Details