STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

88
4.8 of 5 stars
Best sticker subscription EVER!
by Elle written 8 months ago
I get so giddy every time I see my pack in the mailbox! The stickers are adorable (I get the "cute pack") and high quality, the themes are always nicely tied together/coordinated without being too "matchy-matchy", and the customer service is superb. I would recommend this subscription to anyone who loves stickers for any reason, kids, teachers, moms, planner junkies, scrapbook enthusiasts, etc. Thank you Stickii!
Verified Purchase
#Happiness
by Alison written 8 months ago
Received my first Stickii Cute pack this month and was SO glad I signed up for this subscription. The stickers are amazing and such good quality. I will definately be keeping this subscription. Well worth it.
Verified Purchase
Stickii Pak Retro Review
by Melody written 8 months ago
My first impression is I adore the packaging you have developed. The cellophane outer layer over the inner manilla envelope is pure genius. I plan to use the inner envelope to store my sticker stash :) A circular sticker on the back of the envelope provides a hint to this packets theme. Included in my packet beside the awesome packaging is 1. 6 sticker sheets a) 3 with mini stickers averaging 30 to 50 stickers per sheet, b) 2 with medium size stickers averaging 20 to 30 per sheet, c) 1 sheet with 6 medium-large vintage women stickers; 2. A medium packet of 30 to 40 plastic die cuts (super cute); 3. A packet of sticky notes that matches the package theme (I plan to donate them to the goodwill as I cannot see any use for them and am trying to keep my clutter down). My overall impression, I am not a retro sticker girl, children would adore this 'box', however, as an adult I am left underwhelmed :( I have decided to try a different theme before I cancel and I am looking forward to next month.
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by hadid written 8 months ago
Awesome subscription sticker services ! Highly recommend . Love all the stickers I've received so far <3. Will keep stick with it.
Never received, No refund, No response
by Spenser written 8 months ago
I was super excited about receiving these, but never got them. I am usually pretty lenient on customer service and writing reviews because I know how important they are, especially for small businesses. But I have reached out 3 times, only got a response on the first time asking for my address. Once I responded I never heard back. I waited 5 days, and reached out again. No response. Reached out 3 days later AGAIN, no response AGAIN. If you're running a business, side hustle, whatever, keep your customers happy by responding to them.
Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...
5 months ago
We're so sorry about the miscommunication that occurred as the company transitioned to new customer service. A replacement was sent and refund issued with our apology!
by Florencia written 8 months ago
I love the stickers! They are a great quality and you get a nice amount. My one complaint is that with the possibility of picking from 3 styles of stickers, they should do a monthly preview so you can switch between them.
Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...
5 months ago
We do sneak peeks of each pack on our instagram https://www.instagram.com/stickiiclub/ and send out a spoiler email on the 7th or 8th of each month so you can decide which pack you want, you're free to change your style up till the 8th of every month! Please add service@stickii.club to your contacts to make sure you get the email!
by Parisa written 9 months ago
I absolutely LOVE the Stickii stickers I get each month! Im a scrapbooker who may have an obsession with stickers. I was a little skeptical about how nice these stickers would be after seeing other sticker subscriptions but these ones are adorable and I can't get enough of them!! I look forward to getting these each month 🎀
Verified Purchase
by Timea written 9 months ago
I love Stickii so much. I got a lot of beautiful stickers and I love that they send me sheets not just peaces of a sheet. When I have a problem, they try to solve it as fast as possible, and write very kind messages to me. I like it so much, so I resigned in every month ^^
Verified Purchase
by Katherine written 9 months ago
Sticker mail is the best mail. I wait for this package every month. The cute pack is so good, with different themes every month and things, like sticky notes and page markers. I love this subscription!
Verified Purchase
by Brittany written 9 months ago
Extremely pleased with my first subscription! The Retro pack was absolutely beautiful with lovely florals and foiled accents. The sign up process was easy, the automated subscription is straight forward, and shipping is very quick. I had a shipping address error on my part and Rita went above and beyond with seriously outstanding customer service. Thoroughly impressed and can't wait for the next month! I may have to add the Cute pack too!
Verified Purchase
View Details