STICKII Monthly Sticker Subscription

by STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!
228 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

STICKII Monthly Sticker Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
228

Apr 04, 2018
Rosalie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Super cute

Verified Purchase

So many stickers!

Feb 15, 2017
Michelle M.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Sticker aficionados will find lots to love in this subscription. The stickers are high quality and the designs are adorable and unique. They send spoilers at the beginning of each month previewing that month's packs and it's easy to select pack you'd like to receive. Customer service is fantastic as well.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 15, 2017
Katarina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

The stickers are well worth the price, they're not stickers you can easily find in a store. The packages come with everything promised and I am beyond satisfied with my Cute Pack!
The customer service is also the best I have ever experienced. I was sent the Retro Pack instead of the Cute Pack I chose, so I contacted them by email and was given a refund. However, my Cute Pack arrived a while after, so I contacted them again. In the end, I was able to keep both the sticker packs and the refund.
Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Cute and retro pack

Mar 25, 2017
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got both cute and retro pack and they were both so cute! These stickers are unique and you won't find them anywhere else. I loved marchs cute pack with all the pandas and foods with faces, and the butterflies in the retro pack! ALL of them were so cute. There wasn't one that I didn't like! Love stickii club!

Verified Purchase

Very happy!

Aug 02, 2017
Michelle Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I bought one cute pack just to try it out, and i will definitely be subscribing for more! It's lovely - I got a nice range of stickers and I absolutely loved all the stickers I received. I had a little trouble signing up for a subscription on their official website for some reason, so I just signed up through cratejoy - not a big problem. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2017
Katherine B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall

Sticker mail is the best mail. I wait for this package every month. The cute pack is so good, with different themes every month and things, like sticky notes and page markers. I love this subscription!

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017
Timea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love Stickii so much. I got a lot of beautiful stickers and I love that they send me sheets not just peaces of a sheet. When I have a problem, they try to solve it as fast as possible, and write very kind messages to me. I like it so much, so I resigned in every month ^^

Verified Purchase

Great Sticker Subscription

Feb 10, 2021
Rosanna C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a fun subscription with three different styles; pop, vintage and cute. I purchased the vintage. The stickers are high quality and beautiful. Their customer service is great as well as their shipping. I highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

#Happiness

Jun 20, 2017
Alison O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Received my first Stickii Cute pack this month and was SO glad I signed up for this subscription. The stickers are amazing and such good quality. I will definately be keeping this subscription. Well worth it.

Verified Purchase

Love my Stickii's!

Jun 21, 2017
Janna P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I look forward to getting my Stickii's in the mail every month! I subscribe to all 3 packs and they always make me happy! I use them for my planner, my journaling, crafts, etc. the possibilities are endless!

Verified Purchase

Amazing product!

Jul 04, 2017
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I have received 6 envelopes from Stickii so far and every single one of them has been amazing, I cannot wait for my pink envelope to arrive every month. Stickii provides a great product with affordable prices, I'm so impressed with Stickii I am considering subscribing to one of the other packs available. Thanks Stickii keep up the good work

Verified Purchase

Pretty cool

Jul 07, 2017
Leslie V.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have the retro packet. I love it so far. I've been receiving them for a few months now. It's decently priced and they're unique and beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Life subscriber advocate

Nov 26, 2017
Jente P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I'm subscribed to all three packs: the Pop pack, the Retro pack, and the Cute pack. I started with one, and loved my subscription so much, I ended up with all three.
The stickers are all unique, high quality, and perfect for giving to kids I watch, or my art journal.

Verified Purchase

Cute stickers and great customer service

Sep 27, 2017
Stephanie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This is a great service. The stickers are excellent quality and genuinely cute and then I don't spend a ton of time and money trying to hunt down mediocre ones and I look forward to them each month and get excited when the mail comes.
The customer service is really excellent as well. There was a little mix up with my package one month (I switched several times so it's understandable) and I got the wrong one sent out. I contacted Stickii and they sent out the correct pack and just said I could keep the other one (I only expected a coupon or something, so this was already really nice). That one got lost in the mail somehow and I felt so bad asking them, but they were amazingly accommodating and they sent out *another* one and even included some washi to apologize for the mix-up. This is a really great company and they put a smile on my face every month.

Verified Purchase

Oct 05, 2017
Jeanne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great Service! I just received my stickers today and they are so cute especially the golden key bookmark I got in the September issue 💕. You guys keep up the good work on these special stickers and making every customer excited when they get their mail (literally me when I saw my Stickii mail 😂).

Verified Purchase

Great Stickers & Customer Service!

Oct 09, 2017
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love receiving stickers from Stickii Club! They have such fun themes and I love how they have 3 varieties to choose from. It's easy to switch between which pack you want each month. When one month's sticker pack hadn't arrived 2 weeks after the regular time, I reached out to Stickii Club via email. I received a response within 24 hours explaining the issue after a thorough investigation. I received that month's pack just fine a day or two later and *loved* it. When I wasn't absolutely in love with any of the month's packs, I've written them and they transferred my monthly payment to the next month. As a mom, I love having something that's just for me. I use the stickers to decorate my planner. I also share my stickers with my daughter and we have fun using them together. I highly recommend Stickii Club!! So glad I found it!

Verified Purchase

Excellent choice for people who pen pal

Oct 18, 2017
Erin S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Stickii club has a great selection of stickers that are sent monthly. I use them for add-ins with my pen pal letters and sometimes to decorate. High quality stickers and items. Customer service is fantastic and responds quickly. An excellent choice for people who do crafts, pen pals or just want some extra stickers.

Verified Purchase

Great

Nov 17, 2017
Bronwyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Stickii is my favorite subscription. I love the surprise of wondering which stickers I will get. I would subscribe to all 3 themes if I could afford it.

Verified Purchase

Imaginative and Fun!

Apr 12, 2018
Sharon C.
39 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I just love Stickii! I am seriously addicted! I've subscribed for 6 months now and get all three of the categories. I am always surprised and thrilled with each one. I especially like that they make many exclusive sticker sheets which are always the best quality. For a mere ten bucks, you get b/wn 5-7 of the most unique sticker sheets, a cute paper clip, and usually a post card and/or sticky notes. And the new storage system is amazing! The last three (April) were among my favorites! Keep up the good work, Stickii!

Verified Purchase

We love STICKII Club!

Apr 04, 2018
Regina H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

So much fun! Beautiful stickers. A great value for the price.

Verified Purchase

Sticking club

Jan 08, 2018
Leslie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Finally found the right subscription for me with the Cute pack. Love these stickers.also tried the Pop pack and Retro pack

Verified Purchase

Unique

Feb 16, 2021
Juli J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These were the most unique stickers/stationary ever! Loved the vintage theme, they truly looked vintage. Great quality and a good amount of stuff for your $.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Jan 12, 2018
Rebeccamaclary
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

It's hard to tell who's more excited when my Stickii package arrives every month: me or my daughters! I've had to contact customer service a couple times and it's always been an excellent experience. Definitely recommend! And I'm glad it's so easy to change the style each month depending on what the sneak peak shows!

Verified Purchase

I love the new organizer pages

Jan 18, 2018
Heather P.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I loved them before and now there is even more to love. These sticker sheet holding organizer pages are so handy. Thanks guys!

Verified Purchase

Feb 08, 2018
Bianca T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love the quality and the cuteness of the stickers. Very hard trying to NOT buy all three packs. Great job STICKII crew!

Verified Purchase