STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

134
4.8 of 5 stars
Such a great subscription!
by Christina written Dec 01, 2017
I've gotten Stickii for a few months on and off and I absolutely love it. I get the Cute Pack and they always have such a great selection of stickers! It's a great value for what you get, and it always makes me smile seeing the pink envelope in the mail. Their customer service is fantastic too. Can't recommend enough!
Verified Purchase
Life subscriber advocate
by Jente written Nov 26, 2017
I'm subscribed to all three packs: the Pop pack, the Retro pack, and the Cute pack. I started with one, and loved my subscription so much, I ended up with all three. The stickers are all unique, high quality, and perfect for giving to kids I watch, or my art journal.
Verified Purchase
Great
by Bronwyn written Nov 17, 2017
Stickii is my favorite subscription. I love the surprise of wondering which stickers I will get. I would subscribe to all 3 themes if I could afford it.
Verified Purchase
Love Stickii Club
by Stephanie written Nov 11, 2017
The stickers are always amazingly cute and unique and I love the fact that there are multiple styles to choose from. My stickers always ship and arrive quickly!
Verified Purchase
Awesome Subscription
by Carmen written Nov 07, 2017
Customer service is quick and amazing. The product? Stickers! What more can I say. I love Stickii Club
Verified Purchase
Great!
by Lizzie written Oct 30, 2017
I got the kawaii theme and they were awesome! These stickers were so cute :3 my friends couldn't stop asking for more! 5/5 stars!!
All around great!
by Tonja written Oct 28, 2017
Customer service is so great, prompt, fast and respectful! Now, let me tell you about the "cute" pack which after Christmas I'm going to change because right now the stickers are relavent to the holidays and I'm not sure if the other packs are? I still have a ton of stickers from month one! I've been receiving them for 3 months and I'm not disappointed one bit! It's funny, it was an accident to keep receiving them, I had so much going on. So, when I saw this come in the mail for a second time I was upset that I hadn't cancelled! As soon as I opened the envelope literally all stress left me and I loved everything! It is well worth the money and they really are just so much fun! I just love getting this subscription! Y'all get 5 stars from me! Thanks for brightening up my month. You have a customer for life and I can't wait to check your other options. (Of course I'm a deluxe subscriber it's really worth the money!)
Verified Purchase
AWESOME!
by Lizzie written Oct 26, 2017
I got 2 a while ago (June and July) and they were great!
So fun to open each month!
by Alison written Oct 26, 2017
I am always so excited when I see that bright pink envelope in my mailbox! The stickers are adorable and unique, and you get SO many in each pack. I've found plenty of uses for them and really enjoy seeing all the interesting ones they find. A really great value for the price!
Verified Purchase
Beautifully Curated Stickers
by Lucas written Oct 23, 2017
My girlfriend loves stickers, and I love my girlfriend, so subscribing to Stickii was a no-brainer. The subscription price is a great deal. Every package comes with at least 5 (often more!) sheets of high quality stickers, and sometimes a sweet little extra or two. She's delighted when she opens the envelope (the packaging is also really nice, so opening them is an event at our house) and she says the whole thing feels really special. If you're on the fence about this subscription, don't be. It's completely worth it, and the customer service is quick and friendly if you ever run into an issue. For $10 every month, this is a great value.
Verified Purchase
View Details