Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > STICKII Club > STICKII Club reviews
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

Plans as low as $9.17 / month

STICKII Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute and retro pack

by Jennifer H., Jun 15, 2018

I got both cute and retro pack and they were both so cute! These stickers are unique and you won't find them anywhere else. I loved marchs cute pack with all the pandas and foods with faces, and the butterflies in the retro pack! ALL of them were so cute. There wasn't one that I didn't like! Love stickii club!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing!

by Katarina H., Jun 15, 2018

The stickers are well worth the price, they're not stickers you can easily find in a store. The packages come with everything promised and I am beyond satisfied with my Cute Pack!

The customer service is also the best I have ever experienced. I was sent the Retro Pack instead of the Cute Pack I chose, so I contacted them by email and was given a refund. However, my Cute Pack arrived a while after, so I contacted them again. In the end, I was able to keep both the sticker packs and the refund.

Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So many stickers!

by Michelle M., Jun 15, 2018

Sticker aficionados will find lots to love in this subscription. The stickers are high quality and the designs are adorable and unique. They send spoilers at the beginning of each month previewing that month's packs and it's easy to select pack you'd like to receive. Customer service is fantastic as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Brittany B., Jun 15, 2018

Extremely pleased with my first subscription! The Retro pack was absolutely beautiful with lovely florals and foiled accents. The sign up process was easy, the automated subscription is straight forward, and shipping is very quick. I had a shipping address error on my part and Rita went above and beyond with seriously outstanding customer service. Thoroughly impressed and can't wait for the next month! I may have to add the Cute pack too!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So worth the price

by Michaila S., Jun 15, 2018

I loved this subscription almost all the stickers in the envelope i have a use for and they are just so amazing. Febuarys was planner theme which fits my life even more. Loved the box.
Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Rosalie S., Jun 15, 2018

Super cute

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So many stickers!

by Jennifer T., Jun 15, 2018

I was absolutely surprised by the amount of stickers I received. I'm not sure if there is a theme every month but my first pack was awesome. I got pandas (my favorite animal) and giraffe, super cute kawaii foods, and loads more. :D I even got sticky note bookmarks!! I love this subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Parisa N., Jun 15, 2018

I absolutely LOVE the Stickii stickers I get each month! Im a scrapbooker who may have an obsession with stickers. I was a little skeptical about how nice these stickers would be after seeing other sticker subscriptions but these ones are adorable and I can't get enough of them!! I look forward to getting these each month 🎀

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best sticker subscription EVER!

by Elle G., Jun 15, 2018

I get so giddy every time I see my pack in the mailbox! The stickers are adorable (I get the "cute pack") and high quality, the themes are always nicely tied together/coordinated without being too "matchy-matchy", and the customer service is superb. I would recommend this subscription to anyone who loves stickers for any reason, kids, teachers, moms, planner junkies, scrapbook enthusiasts, etc. Thank you Stickii!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Stickii ROCKS

by Renee J., Jun 15, 2018

I subscribe to 2 of the packs and I have never been disappointed. Usually amazed and entranced! My planner and I are joined at the hip and Stickii makes it such a pleasure!! Buy yourself this present. (Btw, no one gave me anything or paid me to say this, just a normal subscriber)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options