Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > STICKII Club > STICKII Club reviews
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

Plans as low as $9.17 / month

STICKII Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very happy!

by Michelle Z., Jun 15, 2018

I bought one cute pack just to try it out, and i will definitely be subscribing for more! It's lovely - I got a nice range of stickers and I absolutely loved all the stickers I received. I had a little trouble signing up for a subscription on their official website for some reason, so I just signed up through cratejoy - not a big problem. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Katherine B., Jun 15, 2018

Sticker mail is the best mail. I wait for this package every month. The cute pack is so good, with different themes every month and things, like sticky notes and page markers. I love this subscription!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Timea S., Jun 15, 2018

I love Stickii so much. I got a lot of beautiful stickers and I love that they send me sheets not just peaces of a sheet. When I have a problem, they try to solve it as fast as possible, and write very kind messages to me. I like it so much, so I resigned in every month ^^

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Parisa N., Jun 15, 2018

I absolutely LOVE the Stickii stickers I get each month! Im a scrapbooker who may have an obsession with stickers. I was a little skeptical about how nice these stickers would be after seeing other sticker subscriptions but these ones are adorable and I can't get enough of them!! I look forward to getting these each month 🎀

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome

by Hadid Y., Jun 15, 2018

Awesome subscription sticker services ! Highly recommend . Love all the stickers I've received so far <3. Will keep stick with it.

|Report abuse

#Happiness

by Alison O., Jun 15, 2018

Received my first Stickii Cute pack this month and was SO glad I signed up for this subscription. The stickers are amazing and such good quality. I will definately be keeping this subscription. Well worth it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love my Stickii's!

by Janna P., Jun 15, 2018

I look forward to getting my Stickii's in the mail every month! I subscribe to all 3 packs and they always make me happy! I use them for my planner, my journaling, crafts, etc. the possibilities are endless!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best sticker subscription EVER!

by Elle G., Jun 15, 2018

I get so giddy every time I see my pack in the mailbox! The stickers are adorable (I get the "cute pack") and high quality, the themes are always nicely tied together/coordinated without being too "matchy-matchy", and the customer service is superb. I would recommend this subscription to anyone who loves stickers for any reason, kids, teachers, moms, planner junkies, scrapbook enthusiasts, etc. Thank you Stickii!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So incredibly cute

by Leah C., Jun 15, 2018

I am obsessed with the cute pack. I don't really have any need for a bunch of stickers, but they make me so incredibly happy, that I get so excited every time I see the pink envelope in the mail.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing product!

by Laura C., Jun 15, 2018

I have received 6 envelopes from Stickii so far and every single one of them has been amazing, I cannot wait for my pink envelope to arrive every month. Stickii provides a great product with affordable prices, I'm so impressed with Stickii I am considering subscribing to one of the other packs available. Thanks Stickii keep up the good work

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options