STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

123
4.9 of 5 stars
Very happy!
by Michelle written Aug 02, 2017
I bought one cute pack just to try it out, and i will definitely be subscribing for more! It's lovely - I got a nice range of stickers and I absolutely loved all the stickers I received. I had a little trouble signing up for a subscription on their official website for some reason, so I just signed up through cratejoy - not a big problem. Highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
Pretty cool
by Leslie written Jul 07, 2017
I have the retro packet. I love it so far. I've been receiving them for a few months now. It's decently priced and they're unique and beautiful.
Verified Purchase
Amazing product!
by laura written Jul 04, 2017
I have received 6 envelopes from Stickii so far and every single one of them has been amazing, I cannot wait for my pink envelope to arrive every month. Stickii provides a great product with affordable prices, I'm so impressed with Stickii I am considering subscribing to one of the other packs available. Thanks Stickii keep up the good work
Verified Purchase
So incredibly cute
by Leah written Jun 21, 2017
I am obsessed with the cute pack. I don't really have any need for a bunch of stickers, but they make me so incredibly happy, that I get so excited every time I see the pink envelope in the mail.
Verified Purchase
Love my Stickii's!
by Janna written Jun 21, 2017
I look forward to getting my Stickii's in the mail every month! I subscribe to all 3 packs and they always make me happy! I use them for my planner, my journaling, crafts, etc. the possibilities are endless!
Verified Purchase
Best sticker subscription EVER!
by Elle written Jun 20, 2017
I get so giddy every time I see my pack in the mailbox! The stickers are adorable (I get the "cute pack") and high quality, the themes are always nicely tied together/coordinated without being too "matchy-matchy", and the customer service is superb. I would recommend this subscription to anyone who loves stickers for any reason, kids, teachers, moms, planner junkies, scrapbook enthusiasts, etc. Thank you Stickii!
Verified Purchase
#Happiness
by Alison written Jun 20, 2017
Received my first Stickii Cute pack this month and was SO glad I signed up for this subscription. The stickers are amazing and such good quality. I will definately be keeping this subscription. Well worth it.
Verified Purchase
Stickii Pak Retro Review
by Melody written Jun 16, 2017
My first impression is I adore the packaging you have developed. The cellophane outer layer over the inner manilla envelope is pure genius. I plan to use the inner envelope to store my sticker stash :) A circular sticker on the back of the envelope provides a hint to this packets theme. Included in my packet beside the awesome packaging is 1. 6 sticker sheets a) 3 with mini stickers averaging 30 to 50 stickers per sheet, b) 2 with medium size stickers averaging 20 to 30 per sheet, c) 1 sheet with 6 medium-large vintage women stickers; 2. A medium packet of 30 to 40 plastic die cuts (super cute); 3. A packet of sticky notes that matches the package theme (I plan to donate them to the goodwill as I cannot see any use for them and am trying to keep my clutter down). My overall impression, I am not a retro sticker girl, children would adore this 'box', however, as an adult I am left underwhelmed :( I have decided to try a different theme before I cancel and I am looking forward to next month.
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by hadid written Jun 10, 2017
Awesome subscription sticker services ! Highly recommend . Love all the stickers I've received so far <3. Will keep stick with it.
Never received, No refund, No response
by Spenser written Jun 09, 2017
I was super excited about receiving these, but never got them. I am usually pretty lenient on customer service and writing reviews because I know how important they are, especially for small businesses. But I have reached out 3 times, only got a response on the first time asking for my address. Once I responded I never heard back. I waited 5 days, and reached out again. No response. Reached out 3 days later AGAIN, no response AGAIN. If you're running a business, side hustle, whatever, keep your customers happy by responding to them.
Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...
Sep 28, 2017
We're so sorry about the miscommunication that occurred as the company transitioned to new customer service. A replacement was sent and refund issued with our apology!
View Details