STICKII Club

by STICKII Club
The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!
227 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

STICKII Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
227

TOTES ADORABLE

Oct 15, 2020
Roberta P.
6 Reviews
11 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Purchased The Cute Pack Subscription For My Daughter And The Pop Pack Subscription For Myself, And We Both Are Very Pleased With With Our Packs!!! Well Made , Fun And Totes Adorable!!!! We highly recommend getting this box a whirl !!!! The Pictures Posted Are Of The POP PACK.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased.

Dec 27, 2019
Flor V.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time receiving this subscription and I was very pleasantly surprised and content with what I received. I received 3 sheets of white background stickers and 3 sheets of clear streamers and I loved all of them. With everything I received a small notepad check list, a cute envelope paper clip, a super adorable succulent patch, and a sticker holder to of course hold everything I received. With that was a cute corner sticker for the stickers holder that very well represented the months theme. Overall I’m very pleased with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely beautiful and high quality!

Apr 22, 2021
Jacqueline S.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this. The stickers are of really high quality, and each package has a theme. Besides stickers you get a small notepad, a stamp, a paperclip or bookmark, all stored in it’s own storage sleeve. Plus the customer service is amazing. This month my envelope was damaged and I was missing some items. I send a message -through cratejoy- and asked what they could do. They answered me the next day and send a new package to me right away, which I received within a week! Thoroughly pleased with the way they do business and with their monthly packages. A must for everyone who enjoys stickers and paper😘

Verified Purchase

Cute pack

Sep 26, 2020
Eden O.
4 Reviews
10 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the cute pack, great detail to the sticker sheets. The colors are so cute.

Verified Purchase

Lovely!!

May 21, 2019
Ash
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Cute Pack for May, and it was even better than I’d hoped!! Such cute stationary, and a good mix of different stickers! Shipping was a bit rough, but that’s to be expected! Still brightened up my day!

Verified Purchase

OMSQUEEEE

Apr 15, 2019
Crystal W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Cute Pack: DOGGOS
This is my first pack and I’m doggone ecstatic at the quality, variety and sheer NUMBER of stickers. EVERYONE WHO LOVES STICKERS NEEDS THE SUBSCRIPTION!
Going to find a 6-ring binder NOW.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!

May 07, 2021
Rachel S.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. From one kawaii stationary sticker freak to another....Get it! Best one ive found so far.

Verified Purchase

Great for pen pals!

Apr 21, 2021
Danitza A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute quality stickers and other goodies sometimes (memo pads, patches, fun paper clips, etc.) You can switch between styles anytime you want and $10 is great for the amount of stickers you get!

Verified Purchase

LOVE this Sticker Subscription!

Mar 29, 2021
Dorian A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are absolutely adorable ('cute pack' subscriber) -- I love the selections and look forward to seeing what's in each month! Great variety! <3

Verified Purchase

Unique

Feb 16, 2021
Juli J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These were the most unique stickers/stationary ever! Loved the vintage theme, they truly looked vintage. Great quality and a good amount of stuff for your $.

Verified Purchase

Great Sticker Subscription

Feb 10, 2021
Rosanna C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a fun subscription with three different styles; pop, vintage and cute. I purchased the vintage. The stickers are high quality and beautiful. Their customer service is great as well as their shipping. I highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love my stickers and bookmark😊

Jan 16, 2021
Margaret W.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So very happy with this month's package. The stickers are really unique, beautiful and also cute. (Great variety). I am also in love with my adorable bookmark. Looking forward to next month and I would recommend this to anyone looking for some beautifully curated stickers and stuff!!

Verified Purchase

made me so happy

Jan 16, 2021
Shai W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

literally amazing. such beautiful stickers, even included a postcard & little note pad as a bonus

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jan 15, 2021
Yvi M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product! It was well packed and curated. It's definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Big Fan!!

Jan 14, 2021
Caddy C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried a number of sticker subscriptions at the same time and this one is by far my favorite. I love that each pack comes with storage and labels to keep each month straight. I love that each time there is some other fun little item added (it could be a cute paperclip, bookmark, patch, mini pad, etc.). I love the quality and the variety of themes. I love that there are 3 different pack options and that you can switch between each option, if you want. I love that you get a "sneak peek" of each one first in order to decide. And I really love how experimental and/or original some of the art and design is.

Verified Purchase

One of my FAVORITE subscriptions EVER!!!

Jan 15, 2020
Whitney E.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting the Stickii monthly sticker subscription for over 3 years now. I'm 38 years old, and I still LOVE stickers, and using them in my snail mail to pen pals, or when sending a package, or to dress up my planner. I love that each month before the subscription goes out they send you an email with the new theme for the month, with a few spoilers, so you can chose which pack you want. They offer 3 types each month" Cute, Pop and Retro" pack. I always go with the Cute pack. Each month you get between 5-7 items in each pack. Most of the time, with the cute pack, you get a themed paperclip, a pack of sticker flakes that match the theme, a pack of memo notes, and 4 or 5 full sheets that also match the month's theme. All for $10 and some change. LOVE this subscription and the stickers are a HIGH quality. LOVE this subscription SO MUCH!! I don't think I'll EVER be too old to not enjoy them!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box for sticker lovers

Dec 18, 2019
Sue H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE Stickii club! I signed up when they had a special deal, and when my 3 month sub ran out, I reordered. I have never been disappointed. I receive stickers I could never find in a store and maybe not online. The curation is great, with a theme each month. I love the variety of products, stickers mostly, but also extras like sticky note pads, cute paper clips, patches, and tiny notebooks! I have also enjoyed the special products they have introduced and have purchased other items from them. The monthly box includes a plastic page that holds all the items you receive and can be inserted into a binder and store all your stickers and goodies. A great value and fun to receive each month. I would recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Best of the best

Dec 15, 2019
Elisabeth H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This team of 5 really puts other online subscriptions to shame - the creativity, quality of products and speedy delivery along with quick responses to emails and insider treats makes this sticker subscription the cremé de la cremé. I just received the moon bun sticker packet and I'm in love - so cute and useful (as I'm an avid bullet journalist ) and I think that anyone who is looking for some stickers to jazz up their lifestyle, whatever that might be, you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I AM SO HAPPY

Dec 15, 2019
Jennah C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THIS IS MY FAVORITE SUBSCRIPTION I've ever GOTTEN! SO SO SO cute, the fact it comes in a cute little organizer sleeve you can keep in a binder is such a sweet touch...I literally made sure I'm subsricbed to all three now because I am obsessed. THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase

is STICKII club the best thing ever? yes

Nov 28, 2019
Beth H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the cutest thing ever, i was so excited to receive it and open it! Came with a great storage solution too, Little plastic pocket to keep everything in! looking forward to getting more, Also soooooo easy to order. Thanks STICKII club and Cratejoy

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 15, 2019
Jenny W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting the Cute pack for over a year now, and I'm still loving it. It's such great storage, very nicely curated, beautiful stickers, and so many fun original.

Verified Purchase

love this subscription!

Jan 21, 2019
Chance J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

STICKII Club really impressed me with the assortment and quality of the stickers! I think I chose the retro pack and it did NOT disappoint. I got eight large cuts of stickers from various suppliers, all unique and funky. I also got a selection of smaller cuts of stickers and (I think as a bonus) a small sticky note pad, which is really cute. All the stickers came straight to my mailbox organized in a transparent binder insert, which I thought was a nice touch because it's a simple, smart way to display the stickers without wrecking them (so now I have to buy a binder, but I'm pleased). The stickers are perfect for snail mail or bullet journalling (which is exactly what I plan to use them for). Overall, this subscription is great. The people on the other side are friendly and helpful, and I'm keeping my subscription over a LONG time. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Hard to just pick 1 pack!

Nov 19, 2020
Theresa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always love my stickers from stickii. Have a hard time deciding which subscription to get. Sometimes I change it up and switch. However, cute is my favorite! I live they come in a nice protective sleeve that can be stored in a small binder or just clipped together and organized!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful sticker club

Nov 13, 2020
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best stubcription boxes I have ever received. The sticker's came, several different ones and a note pad too. They came in the cutest little plastic sleeve/case thing. I LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION CLUB. If you need stickers for anything this is the place to purchase. Well worth the price. Awesome

Verified Purchase

Would Recommend :)

Oct 15, 2020
Clover Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So lovely! Adorable items. I love the artwork. Great packaging. Great price for amount of quality products!

Verified Purchase