The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

STICKII Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very pleased.

Dec 27, 2019
Flor V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time receiving this subscription and I was very pleasantly surprised and content with what I received. I received 3 sheets of white background stickers and 3 sheets of clear streamers and I loved all of them. With everything I received a small notepad check list, a cute envelope paper clip, a super adorable succulent patch, and a sticker holder to of course hold everything I received. With that was a cute corner sticker for the stickers holder that very well represented the months theme. Overall I’m very pleased with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Jul 23, 2020
Cassidy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box super cute

Verified Purchase

Wonderful envelope of happiness

Jul 17, 2020
Pixari F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product. Minimal packaging. Lots of fun stuff inside.

Verified Purchase

So cute!!

Jul 15, 2020
Evie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my goodness, such a cute subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

Lovely!!

May 21, 2019
Ash
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Cute Pack for May, and it was even better than I’d hoped!! Such cute stationary, and a good mix of different stickers! Shipping was a bit rough, but that’s to be expected! Still brightened up my day!

Verified Purchase

OMSQUEEEE

Apr 15, 2019
Crystal W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Cute Pack: DOGGOS

This is my first pack and I’m doggone ecstatic at the quality, variety and sheer NUMBER of stickers. EVERYONE WHO LOVES STICKERS NEEDS THE SUBSCRIPTION!
Going to find a 6-ring binder NOW.

Verified Purchase

Unique and so beautiful!

Jun 15, 2020
Wendy S.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and wonderfully unique stickers and stationary. The artistry is absolutely gorgeous. I've been sending more written letters and cards so this was the perfect subscription to add a special touch to everything. The cute pack was amazing but love that there is the option of switching between various design packs each month if desired.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

May 15, 2020
Lauren S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I need a double order option!! I got this for my daughter, and now I’m wishing I had these for me too 😍

Verified Purchase

Very happy

May 14, 2020
Chloe H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first subscription box EVER from STICKII Club and I really like it!
I received a timely email saying it would be shipped on 05/11 and received today 05/13.
I am going to continue my subscription, can't wait for the other themes!

Verified Purchase

Adhesive Sunshine!!!

Apr 17, 2020
Rachel K.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My teen daughters and I are all about the stationery and stickers. We received our very first Stickii Club package a few days ago and ERMERGERSH it was like a journey into The Land of Adhesive Wonderment!!!

The stickers were amazing and the little storage sleeve made the organization nerd inside me squeal with glee! I can’t wait for the next envelope!!!! Stickii people - You are AWESOME!!!

Verified Purchase

Nice subscription

Apr 13, 2020
Rachel J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was impressed with the quality and quantity for the price.

Verified Purchase

High quality and fun!

Mar 20, 2020
Madison T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

How fun! loved all the little extras that came with the stickers.

Verified Purchase