The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

STICKII Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

TOTES ADORABLE

Oct 15, 2020
Roberta P.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Purchased The Cute Pack Subscription For My Daughter And The Pop Pack Subscription For Myself, And We Both Are Very Pleased With With Our Packs!!! Well Made , Fun And Totes Adorable!!!! We highly recommend getting this box a whirl !!!! The Pictures Posted Are Of The POP PACK.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased.

Dec 27, 2019
Flor V.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time receiving this subscription and I was very pleasantly surprised and content with what I received. I received 3 sheets of white background stickers and 3 sheets of clear streamers and I loved all of them. With everything I received a small notepad check list, a cute envelope paper clip, a super adorable succulent patch, and a sticker holder to of course hold everything I received. With that was a cute corner sticker for the stickers holder that very well represented the months theme. Overall I’m very pleased with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Cute pack

Sep 26, 2020
Eden O.
4 Reviews
10 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the cute pack, great detail to the sticker sheets. The colors are so cute.

Verified Purchase

Unique

Feb 16, 2021
Juli J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These were the most unique stickers/stationary ever! Loved the vintage theme, they truly looked vintage. Great quality and a good amount of stuff for your $.

Verified Purchase

Great Sticker Subscription

Feb 10, 2021
Rosanna C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a fun subscription with three different styles; pop, vintage and cute. I purchased the vintage. The stickers are high quality and beautiful. Their customer service is great as well as their shipping. I highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Lovely!!

May 21, 2019
Ash
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Cute Pack for May, and it was even better than I’d hoped!! Such cute stationary, and a good mix of different stickers! Shipping was a bit rough, but that’s to be expected! Still brightened up my day!

Verified Purchase

OMSQUEEEE

Apr 15, 2019
Crystal W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Cute Pack: DOGGOS
This is my first pack and I’m doggone ecstatic at the quality, variety and sheer NUMBER of stickers. EVERYONE WHO LOVES STICKERS NEEDS THE SUBSCRIPTION!
Going to find a 6-ring binder NOW.

Verified Purchase

Love my stickers and bookmark😊

Jan 16, 2021
Margaret W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So very happy with this month's package. The stickers are really unique, beautiful and also cute. (Great variety). I am also in love with my adorable bookmark. Looking forward to next month and I would recommend this to anyone looking for some beautifully curated stickers and stuff!!

Verified Purchase

made me so happy

Jan 16, 2021
Shai W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

literally amazing. such beautiful stickers, even included a postcard & little note pad as a bonus

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jan 15, 2021
Yvi M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product! It was well packed and curated. It's definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Big Fan!!

Jan 14, 2021
Caddy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried a number of sticker subscriptions at the same time and this one is by far my favorite. I love that each pack comes with storage and labels to keep each month straight. I love that each time there is some other fun little item added (it could be a cute paperclip, bookmark, patch, mini pad, etc.). I love the quality and the variety of themes. I love that there are 3 different pack options and that you can switch between each option, if you want. I love that you get a "sneak peek" of each one first in order to decide. And I really love how experimental and/or original some of the art and design is.

Verified Purchase

Hard to just pick 1 pack!

Nov 19, 2020
Theresa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always love my stickers from stickii. Have a hard time deciding which subscription to get. Sometimes I change it up and switch. However, cute is my favorite! I live they come in a nice protective sleeve that can be stored in a small binder or just clipped together and organized!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful sticker club

Nov 13, 2020
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best stubcription boxes I have ever received. The sticker's came, several different ones and a note pad too. They came in the cutest little plastic sleeve/case thing. I LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION CLUB. If you need stickers for anything this is the place to purchase. Well worth the price. Awesome

Verified Purchase

Would Recommend :)

Oct 15, 2020
Clover Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping