Since 2014! Over 200+ monthly boxes sent... Your monthly beef jerky subscription with an attitude

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Stick in a Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful Gift!

Today
Lindsay C.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 6-mos subscription for my brother for Christmas - we are only in February but so far he has loved what he has gotten!!

Verified Purchase

Stick in a box

Dec 27, 2020
Candace S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent. The gift turned into a monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Reordering this year

Oct 25, 2020
Curtis L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love the boxes. Will be ordering again this year. Such a wonderful gift each month to receive.

Verified Purchase

Jerky

Oct 22, 2020
Mindy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really good my son ate it right up.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Gift!

Jan 30, 2019
Benji H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My brother is extremely hard to buy presents for, so I bought a month by month subscription, and if he liked it told him he could keep it for a year. He loved it! It has been a whole year and there was no disappointment with it. Now that his year is up, I'm trying to figure out who I can get this for in the future or if I want it myself for a little while lol. I mean who doesn't like jerky?

Verified Purchase

Must Have for Jerky Lovers!

Dec 23, 2018
Molly
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I got a subscription to the The Gladiator for my husband as a Christmas gift and I am so impressed with the box, but I was even more impressed with the outstanding customer service! Thank you Dana for going above and beyond to ensure my husband has his favorite snack waiting under the Christmas tree.

Verified Purchase

Best delivery of our lives

Mar 20, 2019
Katelyn H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered the Stick in a Box subscription for my husband as a Christmas gift. He’s a big fan of jerky. This subscription delivers! You get so many options in each delivery and they’re all delicious! My husband was thrilled when I told him he would be getting it, but by the time I get home from work on the day of delivery, he’s already eaten about half of the packages. Well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Unique but Wonderful idea for a monthly

Feb 28, 2019
Lori H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wasnt sure about this box but decided to give it a try after reading the reviews. I'm so glad I did. My husband loved it. He Would actually ask me if the next box had shipped. Thanks for the great jerky!

Verified Purchase

Great options

Feb 24, 2020
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my husband well worth the money

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019
Margaret W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a little too small, but for the first time ever, I had the best jerky. I enjoyed every morsel! And I ordered the larger box from now on. Excellent quality!

Verified Purchase

Great Present!

Jan 31, 2019
Dana D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchased the 3 month subscription for my hubby for Christmas. He loved it! He liked the idea and getting a new package each month. thanks for a great gift!

Verified Purchase

Perfect guy-gift for carnivores!

Jan 14, 2019
Erin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I bought my boyfriend a 3-month subscription as a gift for passing the bar exam, and he loves it! He takes the jerky to work for snacks, which is a God-send because he never eats during the day. Highly recommend for anyone who loves jerky!

Verified Purchase

Kristen

Dec 21, 2018
Kristen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Excellent variety...timely shipment and service. Would definitely recommend this gift to a beef jerky lover!

Verified Purchase

Angel

Dec 18, 2018
Angel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

The subscription was not what I expected but the customer service is exceptionally good!

Verified Purchase

if you want jerky, this is the box

Dec 14, 2018
Amy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Sent this a a gift to a friend, he loved it.

Verified Purchase

Dec 07, 2018
Susan E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I ordered stick in a box for my adult son's birthday last year. He and his wife both loved it and have requested that I renew it as his birthday present this year!

Verified Purchase

Gift that keeps on giving.

Dec 06, 2018
Rachel D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I got this for my dad for Christmas 2017. He's loved it so much that he's requested to have it again for Christmas 2018. Can't tell dad no! Great selection.

Verified Purchase

great gift

Dec 06, 2018
Tommy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

got this as a gift for dad, he loved every month of it. great box!

Verified Purchase

Oct 22, 2018
Wendy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Bought this as a monthly gift for my husband and it has been fantastic. He loves trying out all the different jerky from all over the country and delicious to boot. Always a nice variety!

Verified Purchase

Could not be more delighted!!

Oct 22, 2018
Gwen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I ordered this as a one-time gift for my new husband. He was very excited to receive an email from SIAB to alert him it was coming, *loved* the products, and I may well just sign him up for monthly delivery.
In my experince, the product and communication were top-notch; the packagingvand tracking were excellent, and our interaction was extremely positive.
Do not hesitate to order from this seller.

Verified Purchase

PERFECTION

Oct 22, 2018
Holly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

These guys know their stuff! I ordered this as a birthday present because my boyfriend is obsessed with all things jerky. Great products, easy shipping and tracking, and it’s all super tasty. I’m only one box in but look forward to everything coming my way!

Verified Purchase

Jul 18, 2018
Aaron N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Awesome! I loved it and so did my friends!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 02, 2018
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

This box was a Father's Day gift - my dad loved it! Interesting flavors and a cool, unique gift for anyone. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Amazing jerky!

Dec 04, 2017
April H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I bought my husband a subscription for his birthday. He loved it so much he wanted me to increase his subscription to the max as a Christmas present. The jerky is just really good and we love how it comes from all over the U.S. We could never discover all these different jerkys without Stick in a Box!

Verified Purchase

The PERFECT GIFT

Feb 10, 2018
Sandi C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have a 24 year old son. He is impossible to buy for/surprise. Thank you Stick in a Box for not only allowing me to surprise him but to keep the gift going even after the holidays. There is always a variety of types of jerky. Even some types/flavors he would never buy/try in a store, he is now able to try them. He even likes the new flavors. If you have a hard to buy for person (make or female) this is THE PERFECT GIFT!! There are no minimum number of months you have to purchase. However, you won’t want to stop after just ove month. I HIGHLY recommend Dana and the Stick in a Box

Verified Purchase
Buying Options