Curated clothing ensembles from a personal stylist

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Stitch Fix reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Hit or miss

Apr 04, 2019
Kristin A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Some of the boxes have been great! Some have been like the feedback wasn’t read or looked at. The articles I have kept have been pretty great and any issues I’ve had, customer service has been quick and helpful.

So so

Apr 04, 2019
Anna K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I feel like I used to get better fixes 1/2 years ago. At thi point I’ve been keeping 0-2items per fix. I can’t justify paying $40 for plain walmart quality tshirts and clothes that are available in every retailer. Nothing unique at all.

Can Be Good — If You're Lucky

Mar 29, 2019
A W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Sometimes you get stylists who ignore your preferences. For example, I had on the preferences that I don't wear sleeveless clothes. I was sent an entire box of sleeveless options, so there was no way I'd be keeping any of it.

If you get a good stylist, you may be in luck! They can look at your Pinterest board and preferences to choose great clothes for your needs. If it doesn't fit right, you can exchange it for a different size if it's available.

It's a convenient way to add to your closet without the stress of shopping. Just hope you have a good stylist or it's a waste of time.

Not for me

May 14, 2019
Theresa D.
8 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried it for a couple months a while ago, and I don't know what made me think that someone else could pick out clothing for me that I'd actually like, as I'm quite particular about what I wear. Someone a bit more adventurous in their style would probably love this subscription, it just wasn't for me.

Feeling kind a neutral

May 09, 2019
Gloria S.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this box in the Past and I’m kind a neutral about it. Some of the items that I received I have kept probably 25% I did not receive the box for more than three or four months. The price of the items that were sent to me I felt was kind of out rages and really did not fit into my budget so I start getting the box. I guess it’s a good box if you don’t like to shop but I like to go out and shop for my own stuff

Just ordered!

Apr 10, 2019
Dawn H.
32 Reviews
13 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first last month and the only problem I had was the individual item prices were too expensive for me. I sent it back but tweeted my preferences and price range, so I should be getting my next box !

Hit or miss

Apr 27, 2019
Jessie C.
2 Reviews
Overall

I'm very picky, so this box didn't work out for me. But, I did receive a few nice items that I ended up keeping. Personally, I think the individual items are a little bit expensive (only because I usually don't buy things at market value and normally look for sales). There's also a high probability if you are particular about cut and materials that you won't get what you're looking for. I subscribed for about half a year and there were definitely some interesting items and it's fun to receive the stylists recommendations, but I would only recommend this if you're not really into curating your own fashion but want to look put together or if you are just super busy and have the change to spare.

Buying Options