Curated clothing ensembles from a personal stylist

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Stitch Fix reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good Box for Styling

May 23, 2019
Eva W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Stitch Fix is convenient and easy to use. I receive a box about once a month. I usually ask for jeans and tops. It's good for some basics to add to my closet. There's not a lot of trendy clothes, but they do carry quite a big of floral print tops. They also have good variety of sweaters in the fall. I like the brands they carry and it's each brand has it's own style personality, which makes it easy to be loyal to a particular brand. The quality is okay to good. They carry a lot of polyester. Also the prices are kind of high for what you get.

Great service if a little pricey

May 22, 2019
Elaine M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been a Stitch Fix subscriber for over 3 years, and I have loved receiving my boxes. I’ve had a couple of disappointing shipments that didn’t feel at all like my style, but I’ve also had some 5 for 5s. The quality of the items is always great, but it can be very spendy. Overall a great service but not always on point.

Stitch fix review

Mar 29, 2019
Leslea C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am a fan of stitch fix. Love the having clothes sent to my door. Sometimes inventory seems to be an issue but overall a good experience.

So happy with my shorts!

Jun 16, 2019
Rebecca C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was super happy with my last item. I had gotten it in a fix last year and was gonna keep it until my friend said they looked like expensive boxer shorts. Anyways, I kept asking for them every fix and finally emailed customer service, and got them! I love them and so happy with them.

A bit pricy....but worth it!

Jun 13, 2019
Ravyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Whether you need clothes or accessories for a very specific occasion, or are just building up your wardrobe, Stitch Fix is the best! Their clothes are durable, you get to know your stylist as they get to know you, you have more customization options than the normal clothing subscription service. I really like that they send the clothes with the reasoning of why they were curated for you, different looks to try out for each piece, and questions of what you might like in the future. I've been trying to get more clothes that make me look more like a mid 20s professional than a recent college grad and I am so happy to have found a service that really caters to me style, needs, and looks great on me.

Great as long as your stylist gets you.

Jun 06, 2019
Kayla V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it, although if you get a crummy stylist, you can be SOL.

❤️

May 28, 2019
Kelly G.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these clothes!

Nice concept

May 25, 2019
Melissa M.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seems to be a great idea but I wouldn’t want to have to send everything back that I didn’t like. Not my cup of tea

May 24, 2019
Oedipa R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box 2 weeks ago. Stylist sent what I asked for and although most of the things were not quite the right fit/cut, I have confidence that the next box will be better. Got a great dress, though! Definitely worth the $20 for the fun!

May 23, 2019
Davona B.
10 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would recommend it.

Gorgeous clothes, super easy to use!

May 21, 2019
Linnea L.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the fun and ease of Stitch Fix. I was trying to get the Style Pass so I ordered a few boxes in a row and then got it! So now I can order boxes and not feel obligated to buy anything since I no longer have the normal $20 styling fee. My stylist really seems to listen to my requests and sends me gorgeous pieces. I have found some new unique brands that you cannot find anywhere else! I honestly do not keep a lot of items, I am pretty picky. But I will keep getting these boxes because it’s so fun and they just make me smile and I enjoy getting them!

Why Didn't I Try This Sooner

May 19, 2019
Cathy L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just tried Stitch Fix for the first time and had a really great experience. I love the convenience of shopping from home and liked the selection of clothing that was chosen for me. I thought my stylist did a great job matching clothing and sizes based on my style quiz, especially since this was my first box. I can't wait for my second box to arrive! This is the first subscription box of any type that I've received.

perfect!

May 14, 2019
Undercover M.
9 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality