Curated clothing ensembles from a personal stylist

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Stitch Fix reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Stitch Fix Fun

Apr 17, 2019
Kelly F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've subscribed to Stitch Fix for almost 2 years. I love the service and find fun in having a stylist pick out clothes for me.
I usually leave a detailed note for my stylist and also provide an updated Pinterest board. I try not to request a specific item, but instead give an idea of what I'm looking for.....such as "colored skinny jeans" or "non-floral work dresses".
I love my stylist. She's been with me since my first fix and always does a great job! She reads my notes and looks at my Pinterest board.....and seems to totally get my style.
I'll attach a few pix of my most recent fix. I kept all 5 pieces and they were exactly what I was hoping for!

A Must Try!!!

Apr 16, 2019
Shaneka W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Stitch fix is a must try! Who wouldn’t love having a stylist select clothing for you based in your preferences. Stitch fix have high quality and trendy pieces. I love it!!!

Love love

Apr 16, 2019
Gina W.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love this:) you can pick prices, frequency, colors ,style, patterns... this is a must try.. at least once or twice... :) comfy. clothes.. just let them know if you want workout clothes or work clothes... they are good :) more pics on my twitter https://twitter.com/GINA23862051 ig https://www.instagram.com/ginnnaahhh/
:) use my referral link to sign up and get $25 credit 1st time https://www.stitchfix.com/invite/g4tqb48j4k?sod=w&som=c thanks ya

Niece says I’m the best uncle ever!

May 19, 2019
Jorge M.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bough this for my niece on her birthday over a year ago, just liked it so snuck, I paid for another year worth for this years birthday.

Gotta Try Before You Buy?!

Jun 10, 2020
S O.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a simple no fuss. Way to try new looks. If you're like me. You wanna know if a splurged on item. Is going to keep looking as Fab as the day you bought it. Stich fix takes the guess work out of shopping. The pressure is off. When all is done from the comforts of home. I do think the prices could be lowered. Or a better incentive could be used. To get more awesome outfits in my closet. But for now. A rental & return system. This easy. Is right up my alley.

♥️♥️

May 09, 2019
Dawn H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm 51 and I thought I would give stitch fix a try. I had no idea I would love it! My stylist makes me feel great

I {Heart} Stitch Fix

Apr 12, 2019
Paula S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

I have been getting a monthly Stitch Fix box for years. Next month will be my 69th box. My closet is primarily Stitch Fix items as I hate to shop but I like having nice outfits to wear. My stylist knows me well and each month I always have to debate what to keep and what to send back. Many months I keep all 5 items to get the discount. I'm definitely a very happy Stitch Fix user.

The God sent service

Mar 28, 2019
Tatyana R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

This service is amazing for people who do not like to shop in the brick and mortar stores. It allows one to try clothing in the comfort of own home. They also have the best CS around. Size exchange? No problem. Specific items you need? They will keep an eye out. I now stopped shopping at other places.

Must Try

Nov 21, 2019
Amanda D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is AMAZING!! I love Stitch Fix, I had to put mine on pause because I was way overspending but it's so addicting and my stylist seems to know exactly what I like because I keep wanting more!!

#1 subscription box for clothing!

Nov 08, 2019
Michele W.
9 Reviews
13 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow I was surprised to find Stitch Fix on Cratejoy! I've been subscribed to Stitch Fix for going on 2 years. I didn't care for my first stylist and they easily gave me a new one whom I absolutely LOVE! She really has great fashion and knows how to style me which is pretty tough because I'm pretty curvy. You do set a price range for what is affordable to you and you do pay for items you keep with free shipping for items you want to send back.

May 27, 2019
Crystal C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There isn't ANYTHING I can say negative about this box. I absolutely loved the clothes that I received. I received two blouses, a pair of designer Jeans, a summer dress, and a pair of earrings. I thought everything was paired well and matched my taste beautifully. I also like the fact that you can pick what budget of clothing you receive. I can't say enough about them. I also did it for my husband as well. Highly recommend this subscription box to anyone.

May 20, 2019
Jeannie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter gets this subscription. She loves it and I think I'm going to subscribe as well.

May 18, 2019
Kayla A.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love! When I first tried this box, you couldn't choose your preferred price range and it was wayyyyyy too expensive ($158 for shoes expensive) so I quit it for a few years, but recently they've revised it so you can choose your price range. Things are still a bit too expensive ($36 average for a shirt), but it's way better.

Love it love it

May 18, 2019
Jaden R.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love stitch fix through and through! You get to choose a schedule that works for you so you don't have new close to often or not often enough. I feel my stylist always does great with her choices as well

Love it

May 17, 2019
Yolanda C.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping