Curated clothing ensembles from a personal stylist

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Stitch Fix reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good Box for Styling

May 23, 2019
Eva W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Stitch Fix is convenient and easy to use. I receive a box about once a month. I usually ask for jeans and tops. It's good for some basics to add to my closet. There's not a lot of trendy clothes, but they do carry quite a big of floral print tops. They also have good variety of sweaters in the fall. I like the brands they carry and it's each brand has it's own style personality, which makes it easy to be loyal to a particular brand. The quality is okay to good. They carry a lot of polyester. Also the prices are kind of high for what you get.

Stitch Fix Fun

Apr 17, 2019
Kelly F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've subscribed to Stitch Fix for almost 2 years. I love the service and find fun in having a stylist pick out clothes for me.
I usually leave a detailed note for my stylist and also provide an updated Pinterest board. I try not to request a specific item, but instead give an idea of what I'm looking for.....such as "colored skinny jeans" or "non-floral work dresses".
I love my stylist. She's been with me since my first fix and always does a great job! She reads my notes and looks at my Pinterest board.....and seems to totally get my style.
I'll attach a few pix of my most recent fix. I kept all 5 pieces and they were exactly what I was hoping for!

Great service if a little pricey

May 22, 2019
Elaine M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been a Stitch Fix subscriber for over 3 years, and I have loved receiving my boxes. I’ve had a couple of disappointing shipments that didn’t feel at all like my style, but I’ve also had some 5 for 5s. The quality of the items is always great, but it can be very spendy. Overall a great service but not always on point.

A Must Try!!!

Apr 16, 2019
Shaneka W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Stitch fix is a must try! Who wouldn’t love having a stylist select clothing for you based in your preferences. Stitch fix have high quality and trendy pieces. I love it!!!

Stitch fix review

Mar 29, 2019
Leslea C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am a fan of stitch fix. Love the having clothes sent to my door. Sometimes inventory seems to be an issue but overall a good experience.

Love love

Apr 16, 2019
Gina W.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love this:) you can pick prices, frequency, colors ,style, patterns... this is a must try.. at least once or twice... :) comfy. clothes.. just let them know if you want workout clothes or work clothes... they are good :) more pics on my twitter https://twitter.com/GINA23862051 ig https://www.instagram.com/ginnnaahhh/
:) use my referral link to sign up and get $25 credit 1st time https://www.stitchfix.com/invite/g4tqb48j4k?sod=w&som=c thanks ya

Niece says I’m the best uncle ever!

May 19, 2019
Jorge M.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bough this for my niece on her birthday over a year ago, just liked it so snuck, I paid for another year worth for this years birthday.

Gotta Try Before You Buy?!

Jun 10, 2020
S O.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a simple no fuss. Way to try new looks. If you're like me. You wanna know if a splurged on item. Is going to keep looking as Fab as the day you bought it. Stich fix takes the guess work out of shopping. The pressure is off. When all is done from the comforts of home. I do think the prices could be lowered. Or a better incentive could be used. To get more awesome outfits in my closet. But for now. A rental & return system. This easy. Is right up my alley.

So happy with my shorts!

Jun 16, 2019
Rebecca C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was super happy with my last item. I had gotten it in a fix last year and was gonna keep it until my friend said they looked like expensive boxer shorts. Anyways, I kept asking for them every fix and finally emailed customer service, and got them! I love them and so happy with them.

♥️♥️

May 09, 2019
Dawn H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm 51 and I thought I would give stitch fix a try. I had no idea I would love it! My stylist makes me feel great

I {Heart} Stitch Fix

Apr 12, 2019
Paula S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

I have been getting a monthly Stitch Fix box for years. Next month will be my 69th box. My closet is primarily Stitch Fix items as I hate to shop but I like having nice outfits to wear. My stylist knows me well and each month I always have to debate what to keep and what to send back. Many months I keep all 5 items to get the discount. I'm definitely a very happy Stitch Fix user.

The God sent service

Mar 28, 2019
Tatyana R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

This service is amazing for people who do not like to shop in the brick and mortar stores. It allows one to try clothing in the comfort of own home. They also have the best CS around. Size exchange? No problem. Specific items you need? They will keep an eye out. I now stopped shopping at other places.

Must Try

Nov 21, 2019
Amanda D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is AMAZING!! I love Stitch Fix, I had to put mine on pause because I was way overspending but it's so addicting and my stylist seems to know exactly what I like because I keep wanting more!!

#1 subscription box for clothing!

Nov 08, 2019
Michele W.
9 Reviews
13 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow I was surprised to find Stitch Fix on Cratejoy! I've been subscribed to Stitch Fix for going on 2 years. I didn't care for my first stylist and they easily gave me a new one whom I absolutely LOVE! She really has great fashion and knows how to style me which is pretty tough because I'm pretty curvy. You do set a price range for what is affordable to you and you do pay for items you keep with free shipping for items you want to send back.

May 27, 2019
Crystal C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There isn't ANYTHING I can say negative about this box. I absolutely loved the clothes that I received. I received two blouses, a pair of designer Jeans, a summer dress, and a pair of earrings. I thought everything was paired well and matched my taste beautifully. I also like the fact that you can pick what budget of clothing you receive. I can't say enough about them. I also did it for my husband as well. Highly recommend this subscription box to anyone.