Stoner Bundle by Dank Box - 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in Each Delivery
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$104.17/ month

Buying Options

Stoner Bundle by Dank Box - 420 Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Best box of Cratejoy!

Feb 18, 2021
Jeff B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, this is my third box from Dank Box and they have yet to disappoint. I've been doing the $39.99 edition until the February box was announced. What beautiful pieces they included this month!! This is without a doubt the box to purchase for sweet monthly deliveries.
The most amazing thing about the Dank Box offering is that you actually get to see what's coming!!! Who else does that!?

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Sep 21, 2020
Brian M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always love these boxes and it gives me something awesome to look forward each month.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories each month.

Gift

Dec 17, 2020
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you! My brother loved it!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 18, 2020

Thank you for the review. We're glad he loved it.

Waste of Money

Sep 21, 2020
Jessica F.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Broken box, missing pieces to grinder, bottle of liquid leaked all over everything. No papers at all. Empty sleeve !!! 😡

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 23, 2020

We would be super bummed if we were in your situation. In fact, there was lots of cool gear in that box and we're bummed that USPS dropped your package. There is no reason you should get short changed so we are going to make it right and deal with USPS later. It should be clear that we do not intentionally ship ripped open packages with broken products and missing items. After we ship the box, its delivery is completely out of our hands. We can't guarantee that USPS will deliver your package with care but we can guarantee that we stand behind OUR service and reputation. When we became aware that your package was delivered broken we immediately...

Curating success!!

Apr 26, 2021
Victoria J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was awesome, every space that could have extra things packed in it did, papers, candy, what ever it was packed, the glass was packed so well you could have thrown the box and it would have survived the experience, and the box that came with it was actually a really nice reused cigar box all the labels still on it!! This was most definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Love our box!

Mar 04, 2021
Brittany N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products. Was very pleasantly surprised with the items, sizes and quality. The water pipes were absolutely my style and my boyfriend went crazy over the Raw 6 shooter. Definitely satisfied and happy!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Never disappointed!

Jan 14, 2021
Rachelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box! Love opening it up and seeing what goodies are inside! I have enough rolling papers now to supply an army. Pretty cool variety, I have three box subscriptions and this is my fav. The mystery gifts are sometimes a mystery..I have no idea what it is or how to find out what it is...that’s something Im struggling with..but I love the cigar boxes, awesome little portable boxes (especially when there’s so much stuff) wish there were more organization tools included sometimes. Like a bong case or a glass protector. No idea how to store the multitude of stuff I’ve been getting..maybe a giant suitcase?

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We will consider our options for cases and organizers and see what we can include in future bundles. We are always looking for new ideas so keep them coming. Thanks again.

April box

Apr 29, 2021
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Didn't get the tray in the picture I've always gotten everything in the pics before what I got wasn't worth over a 100 😔

Verified Purchase