Get your hands on top of the line cycling equipment! $55+ value delivered right to your door.

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Street Team // Cycling Care Package reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome Sub Box

May 11, 2020
Jacob S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My roommate got one of these boxes and has helped us both tremendously. We always are given something that we didn't know we needed but ended up being a lifesaver.

Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...May 11, 2020

Hey Jacob!

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Cycling Care Package! Thank you so much for your kind words! Ride Safe.

Quality stuff

Jul 26, 2019
Austin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, doing so much for riders all over the country. I, at least personally, don’t know anyone else doing a box like this. Copped some good gear and can’t wait to see more/watch it grow! Proud to know these boiz are out here puttin’ SLC on the map. 🖤⚙️ get it y’all.

Verified Purchase
Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...Nov 08, 2019

Hey Austin!

Thank you for givings us a try and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope you stay safe here in Salt Lake City!

Good work Street Team!

Jul 23, 2019
Nestor G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As always, Street Team never fails to disappoint with the amazing cycling care packages they send out every month! There is always something useful and unique in each shipment! On top of all this, Customer service is by far one of their fortes as they take their buyers very seriously! Would highly suggest them, check it out!

Verified Purchase
Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...Nov 08, 2019

Hey Nestor!

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to see you were satisfied with your Care Package and hope to see you order again soon!

Stay safe!

Street team cycling

Jul 23, 2019
Gregory L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items never seem to amaze me they send what u need with out evening know..Amazing care package, perfect for any fixed rider. Apparel is also premium quality.

Verified Purchase
Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...Nov 08, 2019

Hey Gregory!

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and hope you have safe rides!

Box love!!

Jul 23, 2019
Daniel
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these guys! Exciting and useful products in every box. Order yours now you will not be disappointed.

Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...Nov 08, 2019

Hi Daniel!

Thank you for writing this review! We are always happy to see our customers satisfied with the products we delivered!

Ride safe!

One Nut Wonder <3

Jul 23, 2019
Eric B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items each month never cease to amaze me, I'd say I use 3/4 of the items each month and items rarely repeat, a monthly tube is nice. Cool brand collabs and clean looking boxes. I'm bout it!

Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...Nov 08, 2019

Hey Eric!

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to see you are able to use most of the items we included! You have been with us since the beginning before we even made it onto Cratejoy! Thank you!

Awesome Care Package

Jul 23, 2019
Theregoesmemo
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing care package, perfect for any fixed rider. Apparel is also premium quality. :)

Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...Nov 08, 2019

Hey!

We appreciate your review and are happy to see you had a good experience with us!

Ride Safe!

The greatest gift for a cyclist!

Jul 23, 2019
Erika M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Greatest gift for anyone who bikes! Comes with all your biking necessities and at a great price point!

Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...Nov 08, 2019

Hey Erika!

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you found value in our care package!

Ride safe!

Street TEAM

Jul 23, 2019
Aryan T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Has amazing products! Always on time! And great people work for this company!

Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...Nov 08, 2019

Hey Aryan!

Thank you for spending the time to give us a review! We are happy to have served you even before we had a website up and running! Thank you for your business and support!

Ride Safe!

Happy happy!

Jul 23, 2019
Taylor F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These guys know their bikes and will set you up with some quality product! I am so happy with the products I've received!

Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...Nov 08, 2019

Hey Taylor!

Thank you for the review! We are happy that you were satisfied with the quality of the products we included!

Ride Safe!

Five stars

Jul 22, 2019
Lizzy
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Couldn’t ask for a better package service, the gear is always awesome and always shows up on time! The packaging is super cool and the items are always useful, I couldn’t recommend it more to anyone interested in cycling... thanks street for keeping them coming!

Street Team // Cycling Care Package said...Nov 08, 2019

Hey Lizzy!

We are happy to see that you enjoyed your Care Package! You have been with us since the beginning and we are happy to see we have kept up with your expectations!

Ride Safe!

Buying Options