Discounted Paper craft boxes. Choose Scrapbooking, Planners, Kid's Papercrafts, Cards & Adhesives

Plans as low as $4.17 / month

Stuck On Scrapbooking reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Scrapbooking box

Jun 07, 2020
Dawn S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my box two days ago, and I love all the items! The Irish blessings set was one of favorite items. The value of the items are well worth the cost of the box. Very happy so far😊

Verified Purchase
Stuck On Scrapbooking said...Jun 09, 2020

We are so incredibly blessed by your review! Hearing that our customers are happy with the products is the best news of any day! Thank you so much! We would love to see photos of how you have used some of the items :)

Excellent Customer Service

May 13, 2020
Shirley S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Concerning the previous problems I had receiving my box and your immediate reaction to correcting the problem has prompted to leave this review. Your customer service is above excellent, again THANK YOU so very much for your help. I truly am blown away buy your boxes and will remain a customer as long as you are sending them. Shirley S

Verified Purchase
Stuck On Scrapbooking said...May 13, 2020

Shirley! Thank you so much for the kind review! I'm so glad that we met your expectations. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!

Great Vaule

Jul 25, 2020
Beth A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is great value in this box. You receive so many items for the price which are loosely theme. This them was based around summer. I look forward to receiving next months box.

Verified Purchase
Stuck On Scrapbooking said...Jul 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! I love hearing from customers that they are happy with their products. I am excited to know that you have been happy so far. Lovely compliments - thank again!

Junk Journal Pack

Jul 23, 2020
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute and fun items. Totally worth it if you select the year subscription. The company is a pleasure to order from.

Verified Purchase
Stuck On Scrapbooking said...Jul 26, 2020

Thank you for the review! It is wonderful to hear that you are enjoying your year subscription to the odds and ends box. I noted the 4 stars on the shipping. I would to love to hear more about the challenges. I have heard that the envelopes didn't work well this month and will not make that mistake again. Also, I know there are issues with the post office during these strange times with COVID. I believe in the USPS and hope the issues are cleared up soon. Please let me know any ideas as far as shipping or anything else. Thanks again so much!

Odds and ends

May 09, 2020
Rachel J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent customer service. Cute scrapbooking stuff. I got the odds and ends box, and it is a fun mix of random items.

Verified Purchase
Stuck On Scrapbooking said...May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! It means so much to us to know that our customers enjoy our boxes! We would love to see photos of the creative ways you use your odds and ends!

Great Value n amazing store

Jul 20, 2020
Tamy L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing Store/Site!! Always get an awesome value!! Fun trendy stuff. Michelle’s store in Redfield SD is amazing as well as her CrateJoy ❤️ Thanks Michelle for all that you do to help us all create

Very Happy

Jan 25, 2020
Peggy K.
17 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was what I thought I ordered. Thank you for sending the sample. I am certain this is the full because I received a great lot of beautiful product. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Stuck On Scrapbooking said...Jan 25, 2020

I'm so sorry you were unhappy with your odds and ends box. The items were not used, but odds and ends that were left over from classes and book pages from vintage books and magazines for junk journaling or cards. I apologize and would like to send you a free sample of one of our other subscription boxes. This box is only $10, would you like to try the kids paper box, planner box or scrapbooking box? These are more expensive are full of new unopened product, but cost a bit more. I will send you one of these for free. Please let me know which you would like. Thanks!

scrap box

Jan 25, 2020
Stuck, M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

thanks, fun product

Verified Purchase

Good variety & value

Feb 04, 2020
Dianne W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Quality
Curation

Oh my gosh such variety! I got the junk journal box. It has stickers, ephemera, vintage papers, journaling squares, inspirational quotes, a handmade project. It is many bits and pieces from my favorite companies. I received products still in packages with price tags that covered the cost of the package and then sooo much more. Can't wait to start creating

Stuck On Scrapbooking said...Feb 04, 2020

Thank you for your positive review Dianne! We hope you have so much fun creating :)

Buying Options