Monthly succulents box with popular and rare succulents, cactus & airplants to your door

Plans as low as $4.75 / month

Succulents Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very happy customer here!!

Jun 05, 2019
Cory A.
1 Review
1 Picture
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and it’s great!! My succulent is in great health. Good size and packaged perfectly.

Verified Purchase

1st box

Mar 14, 2019
Katharine C.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Just arrived today both look great!

Verified Purchase

My first one!

Feb 28, 2019
Ordray O.
1 Review
1 Picture
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I love my first Succulent plant!

Verified Purchase

Perfect little plant

Feb 26, 2019
Kimberly R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I was a little nervous about getting a plant in the mail but it arrived perfectly wrapped . It was in perfect condition and beautiful. I can't wait to get next months box to see what I get. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

NOT WORTH THE $$$ - SMALLER THAN 2"

Apr 04, 2019
Anna-marie T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Disappointed in my crate but had to use at least 4/5 stars because unless you do +4 or +5 stars review, Cratejoy won't let you post a picture. A picture is worth a thousand words, my friend. Pictures for good reviews only helps the seller, not YOU, the consumer. I think reviewers should always empower each other. We help businesses sell GOOD products, not bad ones.

I got the 4 plants a month sub for 3 months. I got a 25% off the first crate so with shipping this crate cost me about $24.

It's hard to see cause they made me crop it into a square but do you notice how the one on the left is bigger than the others? It's the only one that is actually a 2" pot. So, one is the size it should be and in a 2" pot. Then the next one is sorta okay but at least 1/2 the size of the pics on their product description and in the 1.5" pot meaning it is smaller still. Finally the other two in 1.5" pots are barely coming up over the edge. I paid $24 for those 4 plants, a folded in half postcard with a few generic succulent tips - not care for these specific plants - and 4 sloppily cut out pics.

This crate is a bad deal - especially being sold 3 plants smaller than product description and way way smaller than the images. Look for the crate that sells their...

Verified Purchase

Great Deal

Sep 05, 2019
Minnie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plants are in great shape and they arrived faster then what I expected.

Verified Purchase

My first box July 2019

Aug 01, 2019
Debra A.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love them. They are beautiful. Would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Mar 15, 2019
Mk
2 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I received my plants very well wrapped so as not to be injured during transport, also received card giving me the names of my little guys. I am very happy with my newest plants and look forward to receiving some more next month. Thank you succulents in a box for making my first plant subscription a happy one.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 12, 2019
Summer R.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plants arrived very well packaged and healthy! Can't wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

Succulents box

Jul 26, 2019
Alethea C.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality