Bring Healthy & Unique Succulents into your home each month!

Plans as low as $4.75 / month

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very happy customer here!!

Jun 05, 2019
Cory A.
1 Review
1 Picture
48 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and it’s great!! My succulent is in great health. Good size and packaged perfectly.

Verified Purchase

1st box

Mar 14, 2019
Katharine C.
1 Review
1 Picture
48 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Just arrived today both look great!

Verified Purchase

My first one!

Feb 28, 2019
Ordray O.
1 Review
1 Picture
43 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I love my first Succulent plant!

Verified Purchase

Perfect little plant

Feb 26, 2019
Kimberly R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
45 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I was a little nervous about getting a plant in the mail but it arrived perfectly wrapped . It was in perfect condition and beautiful. I can't wait to get next months box to see what I get. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Great collection from Succulents box!!!!

Dec 06, 2019
Le L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Look at my collection, (y). She's so beautiful and healthy!! I highly recommend giving this a try.

Great Deal

Sep 05, 2019
Minnie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
36 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plants are in great shape and they arrived faster then what I expected.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 12, 2019
Summer R.
1 Review
1 Picture
36 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plants arrived very well packaged and healthy! Can't wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

My first box July 2019

Aug 01, 2019
Debra A.
1 Review
1 Picture
36 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love them. They are beautiful. Would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Succulents box

Jul 26, 2019
Alethea C.
1 Review
1 Picture
36 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box shipping extremely fast (which is great since the plants are perishable). Cute little succulent shipped directly to your home, what more could a plant lover ask for :)

Verified Purchase

I’m obsessed!

Jul 26, 2019
Jenny H.
1 Review
1 Picture
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box subscription. Carefully packaged plant babies. Can’t wait each month for what’s getting sent!

Verified Purchase

A bit small but a cute gift

Jul 24, 2019
Sheila B.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a gift for my plant loving husband. What a fun gift idea that keeps on giving! Plants are a little small for what you pay for

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 24, 2019
Gage A.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plants come in great condition (with a sprinkling of dirt, but for going across the country that’s pretty good), and the blog is super informative. I especially enjoy the interesting variety of succulents.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 24, 2019
Barbie C.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality