Bring Healthy & Unique Succulents, Air Plants into your home each month! Get 30% off your first box

Plans as low as $4.75 / month

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Disappointing

Today
Lacy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This was supposed to be gift. I ordered the plant and received two cuttings instead. I have sent three emails and I have gotten no response! Very disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed plant m. Update: DEAD PLANT

5 days ago
Terra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

75% of my plant arrived absolutely mushy. The packaging was adorable and everything, but what good is a dead/dying plant.

Update:
Day2 and what was left of the leaves fell off. Plant was dead when I got it. I'm so disappointed. I want my money back!

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...4 days ago

We're very sorry to hear about the problem:( Let us send you a new box to replace it. Would that be okay with you?

Please let us know.

Not impressed

Jul 15, 2020
Eve D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping

Never received first box which allegedly arrives within first 3 days. It doesn't. I am already being charged for a second box 2 weeks after my initial subscription. Not impressed. Still waiting to receive first item.....

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Jul 20, 2020

Hello Eva, I believe we've already responded to your email. Kindly check.

Thank you!

Don't do it!!

Jun 06, 2020
Jo M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 2nd shipment went missing. I have emailed this company THREE times and they have not responded once. Horrible customer service.

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Jun 08, 2020

Hi Jo,
We're very sorry to hear about your problem. Would you like us to send you a new plant for replacement? Please let us know.

Don't bother, what a mess!

May 07, 2020
Samantha S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cancelling my subscription. My succulent was not packed in a holding container as pictured. It was wrapped in a sheet of foam and tossed in with packing peanuts. The plant is half dead and looks like a pile of dried out peas. I am so beyond disappointed. I really wanted to enjoy this subscription box. I do not recommend trying.

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Jun 03, 2020

Hi Samantha,

I am very sorry to hear that you're having issues with your succulents. Would you like us to send you a new plant to replace it?

Please let us know.

Do not order!

Apr 18, 2020
Miranda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received my first order. It was lost in the mail. They offered to send a replacement with my second subscription... Got my second subscription today with only what was originally ordered. Never got my replacement. I'm going to find another subscription!

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Jun 03, 2020

Hi Miranda,

I am very sorry to hear that you're having issues with your succulents. Would you like us to send you a new plant to replace it?

Please let us know.

String of pearls

May 12, 2020
Lea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plant was practically dead :( I managed to nurse it back to health (string of pearls)

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Jun 01, 2020

Hi Lea,

I am very sorry to hear that you're having issues with your succulents. Would you like us to send you a new plant to replace it?

Please let us know.

Never Received!!!

Mar 18, 2019
Brenda W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I have never received my first plant! I recently received an email stating you were ready to send me my second plant in April. Do not send a second plant since I never received the first one!

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Dec 06, 2019

I am very sorry to hear about that. Feel free to contact us for replacement or refund. We will make it right for you.

Fraud

Nov 05, 2019
Donald B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Haven't received anything after I paid a month ago

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Dec 06, 2019

I am very sorry to hear about that. Feel free to contact us for replacement or refund. We will make it right for you

May 25, 2019
Melissa G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plant was in terrible shape and died shortly after being delivered. I was really excited about this box and so disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Dec 06, 2019

I am very sorry to hear about that. Feel free to contact us for replacement or refund. We will make it right for you.

Dead Flower

Mar 10, 2019
Melodie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Flowers were dead and dirt all over.
Super disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Dec 06, 2019

I am very sorry to hear about that. Feel free to contact us for replacement or refund. We will make it right for you.

Buying Options