Monthly succulents box with popular and rare succulents, cactus & airplants to your door

Plans as low as $4.75 / month

Succulents Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fraud

Nov 05, 2019
Donald B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Haven't received anything after I paid a month ago

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box said...3 days ago

I am very sorry to hear about that. Feel free to contact us for replacement or refund. We will make it right for you

Seller

Never Received!!!

Mar 18, 2019
Brenda W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I have never received my first plant! I recently received an email stating you were ready to send me my second plant in April. Do not send a second plant since I never received the first one!

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box said...3 days ago

I am very sorry to hear about that. Feel free to contact us for replacement or refund. We will make it right for you.

Seller

May 25, 2019
Melissa G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plant was in terrible shape and died shortly after being delivered. I was really excited about this box and so disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box said...3 days ago

I am very sorry to hear about that. Feel free to contact us for replacement or refund. We will make it right for you.

Seller

Dead Flower

Mar 10, 2019
Melodie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Flowers were dead and dirt all over.
Super disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box said...3 days ago

I am very sorry to hear about that. Feel free to contact us for replacement or refund. We will make it right for you.

Seller
Buying Options