Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box

by Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box
Free Succulent Puzzle for 6 or 12 months with your first box!
302 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.23/ month

Buying Options

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
302

Great collection from Succulents box!!!!

Dec 06, 2019
Le L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
32 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Look at my collection, (y). She's so beautiful and healthy!! I highly recommend giving this a try.

1st box

Mar 14, 2019
Katharine C.
1 Review
1 Picture
54 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Just arrived today both look great!

Verified Purchase

Very happy customer here!!

Jun 04, 2019
Cory A.
1 Review
1 Picture
53 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and it’s great!! My succulent is in great health. Good size and packaged perfectly.

Verified Purchase

My first one!

Feb 28, 2019
Ordray O.
1 Review
1 Picture
46 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I love my first Succulent plant!

Verified Purchase

Perfect little plant

Feb 26, 2019
Kimberly R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
48 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I was a little nervous about getting a plant in the mail but it arrived perfectly wrapped . It was in perfect condition and beautiful. I can't wait to get next months box to see what I get. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Succulents box

Jul 26, 2019
Alethea C.
1 Review
1 Picture
41 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box shipping extremely fast (which is great since the plants are perishable). Cute little succulent shipped directly to your home, what more could a plant lover ask for :)

Verified Purchase

Great Deal

Sep 05, 2019
Minnie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
39 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plants are in great shape and they arrived faster then what I expected.

Verified Purchase

My first box July 2019

Aug 01, 2019
Debra A.
1 Review
1 Picture
38 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love them. They are beautiful. Would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 04, 2019
Summer R.
1 Review
1 Picture
37 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plants arrived very well packaged and healthy! Can't wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

I’m obsessed!

Jul 24, 2019
Jenny H.
1 Review
1 Picture
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box subscription. Carefully packaged plant babies. Can’t wait each month for what’s getting sent!

Verified Purchase

My very own first plant! New plant mom!

Jul 25, 2019
Nina B.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Eyy!! I received my plant the other day. I'm very happy and excited. The shipping was fast and the packaging was safely secured. It's so freaking cute, my plant. I love it. I have zero bad comments to make. I think the only thing I can say that is unsatisfying, is how it didnt come with description of the plant. However, if you go online you can read it there, so no biggie. Anyways, I love the plant, price, and packaging. I highly reccomend giving this a try.

Verified Purchase

A bit small but a cute gift

Jul 24, 2019
Sheila B.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a gift for my plant loving husband. What a fun gift idea that keeps on giving! Plants are a little small for what you pay for

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 24, 2019
Gage A.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plants come in great condition (with a sprinkling of dirt, but for going across the country that’s pretty good), and the blog is super informative. I especially enjoy the interesting variety of succulents.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 24, 2019
Barbie C.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought a 12 month subscription for my daughter in law and she loves it!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Feb 08, 2020
Andrea M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the 2 succulent plan. They got here fast. The plants were safely wrapped in bubble wrap and there were peanuts in the box for added protection for the long trip from coast to coast! I already can't wait for my next box and am debating on upgrading to the 4 succulent box!

Verified Purchase

Donkey's Tail is perfect

Mar 01, 2020
Melissa O.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have these little castles that the plants will fit right into. They are so cute!

Verified Purchase

Absolute Perfection

Jan 14, 2021
Amanda T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They are absolutely perfect! I'm never cancelling my subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Too Cute!

Nov 09, 2019
Leah K.
2 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the air plant. I also purchased a little hedgehog planter (from a different company) for it to sit in. I have managed not to kill it so far so I am very happy. It is too too cute.

Verified Purchase

Another Great Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Joanne M.
11 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Another great box. Just arrived a couple of days ago. Re-potted them, and they are already growing.

Verified Purchase

Love my Succulents

Sep 18, 2019
Renee S.
4 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great idea and a wonderful why for me to learn about the succulents, I have no one to teach me until I found you. Thank you for a great idea..

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Service

Jul 31, 2019
Michael A.
1 Review
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plants themselves have been great, the information given has been delightful. The box may be tough to get into but the whole experience is worthwhile. Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

My beautiful

Jul 24, 2019
Robin B.
2 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving all my little plants I've been getting I can't wait for every month for a new one there very good quality and very healthy

Verified Purchase

Succulents

May 11, 2021
Joan K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The plants arrive monthly and are packed with care. I enjoy receiving many different types of succulents.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 11, 2021
Monica L.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first shipment. I must admit, it is adorable! It was very well wrapped and came in great condition. I’m looking forward to expanding my collection!

Verified Purchase

Love 💜

Oct 15, 2020
Emily R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the succulent and air plant box. Loved them both! They came quickly and wrapped safely. Still doing great after a month.

Verified Purchase