Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box

by Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box
334
Get 15% Off with SUCCYLOVE. Free Playing Cards for 6- and 12-months Subscription from Dec 01 - 31.

Plans as low as

$5.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (334)

Great collection from Succulents box!!!!

Dec 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Le L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
33 Helpful

Look at my collection, (y). She's so beautiful and healthy!! I highly recommend giving this a try.

1st box

Mar 14, 2019
Overall
Katharine C.
1 Review
1 Picture
54 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

Just arrived today both look great!

Verified Purchase

Very happy customer here!!

Jun 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cory A.
1 Review
1 Picture
53 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Got my first box and it’s great!! My succulent is in great health. Good size and packaged perfectly.

Verified Purchase

My first one!

Feb 28, 2019
Overall
Ordray O.
1 Review
1 Picture
46 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I love my first Succulent plant!

Verified Purchase

Perfect little plant

Feb 26, 2019
Overall
Kimberly R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
48 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I was a little nervous about getting a plant in the mail but it arrived perfectly wrapped . It was in perfect condition and beautiful. I can't wait to get next months box to see what I get. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Succulents box

Jul 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alethea C.
1 Review
1 Picture
41 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 days

Box shipping extremely fast (which is great since the plants are perishable). Cute little succulent shipped directly to your home, what more could a plant lover ask for :)

Verified Purchase

Great Deal

Sep 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Minnie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
39 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

The plants are in great shape and they arrived faster then what I expected.

Verified Purchase

My first box July 2019

Aug 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra A.
1 Review
1 Picture
38 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Love them. They are beautiful. Would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Summer R.
1 Review
1 Picture
37 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

My plants arrived very well packaged and healthy! Can't wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

I’m obsessed!

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny H.
1 Review
1 Picture
28 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Lovely box subscription. Carefully packaged plant babies. Can’t wait each month for what’s getting sent!

Verified Purchase

My very own first plant! New plant mom!

Jul 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nina B.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

Eyy!! I received my plant the other day. I'm very happy and excited. The shipping was fast and the packaging was safely secured. It's so freaking cute, my plant. I love it. I have zero bad comments to make. I think the only thing I can say that is unsatisfying, is how it didnt come with description of the plant. However, if you go online you can read it there, so no biggie. Anyways, I love the plant, price, and packaging. I highly reccomend giving this a try.

Verified Purchase

A bit small but a cute gift

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila B.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordered this as a gift for my plant loving husband. What a fun gift idea that keeps on giving! Plants are a little small for what you pay for

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gage A.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The plants come in great condition (with a sprinkling of dirt, but for going across the country that’s pretty good), and the blog is super informative. I especially enjoy the interesting variety of succulents.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbie C.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought a 12 month subscription for my daughter in law and she loves it!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Feb 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

I subscribed to the 2 succulent plan. They got here fast. The plants were safely wrapped in bubble wrap and there were peanuts in the box for added protection for the long trip from coast to coast! I already can't wait for my next box and am debating on upgrading to the 4 succulent box!

Verified Purchase

Donkey's Tail is perfect

Mar 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa O.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I have these little castles that the plants will fit right into. They are so cute!

Verified Purchase

Too Cute!

Nov 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah K.
2 Reviews
27 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I got the air plant. I also purchased a little hedgehog planter (from a different company) for it to sit in. I have managed not to kill it so far so I am very happy. It is too too cute.

Verified Purchase

Another Great Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne M.
8 Reviews
27 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

Another great box. Just arrived a couple of days ago. Re-potted them, and they are already growing.

Verified Purchase

Love my Succulents

Sep 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee S.
4 Reviews
23 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

What a great idea and a wonderful why for me to learn about the succulents, I have no one to teach me until I found you. Thank you for a great idea..

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Service

Jul 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael A.
1 Review
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The plants themselves have been great, the information given has been delightful. The box may be tough to get into but the whole experience is worthwhile. Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

My beautiful

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin B.
2 Reviews
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I am loving all my little plants I've been getting I can't wait for every month for a new one there very good quality and very healthy

Verified Purchase

Plant

Jul 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days

I love this usual plant….. Very Satisfied!

Verified Purchase

Lovely New Plants!

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grace K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days

I got the $40/clay pot box and I am not disappointed, I got four very healthy and lovely succulents that were well wrapped, and with personalized cards detailing how to care for them.
The box itself also had tips on how to properly care for them and I like the variety I got! While two succulents look a bit like ones I normally see, the other two are very unique and cute.
I'm happy with all of them however and have one more renewal (since... as much as I love plants, I don't have enough room to get four a month, every month.)
I definitely will renew the next time I want some cute plants!

Verified Purchase

Absolute Perfection

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days

They are absolutely perfect! I'm never cancelling my subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Love 💜

Oct 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 28 days

I subscribed to the succulent and air plant box. Loved them both! They came quickly and wrapped safely. Still doing great after a month.

Verified Purchase