Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box

by Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box
Free Succulent Puzzle for 6 or 12 months with your first box!
315 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.23/ month

Buying Options

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
315

Absolute Perfection

Jan 14, 2021
Amanda T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They are absolutely perfect! I'm never cancelling my subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Love 💜

Oct 15, 2020
Emily R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the succulent and air plant box. Loved them both! They came quickly and wrapped safely. Still doing great after a month.

Verified Purchase

Get this you’ll love it 🥰

Jul 16, 2021
Lauren P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality unique beautiful selection of succulents this membership is an absolute steal at 10/mo w/shipping

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Jul 15, 2021
Julie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription box it’s better then it’s competitors. Great selections, very quick shipping, which makes for healthier succulents.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 07, 2021
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love succulents box. They give a great mix of air plants and succulents and they have become my favorite hobby! I was never a plant girl before I had succulents and air plants and now I’m obsessed! I have over 20 plants now!!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Nov 28, 2020
Selena B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, I love this box. It is not perfect but it’s very close to being so. This baby Aloe is my first box and I am already eager to see what’s in the next. Customer service is accommodating and helpful. I am glad that I decided to subscribe with Succulents Box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 25, 2019
Kristine W.
4 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Today I got my first box and it was very well packaged and my plant was not damaged in anyway! It's super cute too! :) I am very pleased and can't wait for next month already! These will be a great addition to my house!

Verified Purchase

I love it!!!

May 27, 2021
Chrystal S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I got the one succulent option and got a pretty lavender one that looks like a little rose!! My kids are having so much fun helping me take care of it. I can't wait for next month's succulent!!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING QUALITY

May 10, 2021
Lauryn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box! My sub is the 1 air plant and 1 succulent a month. The air plant was HUGE i was so surprised, and it was very healthy. The succulent is small and beautiful, which i like because i can put them almost anywhere in the house & they like to be neglected haha. Very good sub, im excited for the next few boxes! Ill probably switch too another one of their subs later on.

Verified Purchase

Plant mom newbie

May 06, 2021
Angie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it can't wait till my next one comes.

Verified Purchase

Love This

May 04, 2021
Lexi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! However, shipping isn’t reliable. I didn’t receive my first box as the post office lost my package. However, this company is amazing and sent me a new one.
Sadly on my third box the succulent came damaged and buried. I contacted the seller but they never got back to me.
Other than the bad shipping and damaged product, I really recommend this. All the plants are so cute and fun. 🥰

Verified Purchase

Love succulents!

May 02, 2021
Debora S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the succulents we have received so far. They have all been healthy and different.

Verified Purchase

Great box

May 02, 2021
Kim R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box. One succulent came damaged in my first box. I tried everything I could to save it but unfortunately, after a month of trying I had to give up. They rest of the succulents have been fantastic and are thriving.

Verified Purchase

Very nice

Apr 30, 2021
Teresa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely little plants. Very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Crate joy

Apr 29, 2021
Lorra P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting succulents delivered right to my door! Can't wait to see what new succulents come next!

Verified Purchase

Summer Love

Apr 26, 2021
Kit M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

they came perfectly packaged and undamaged.

Verified Purchase

Love

Apr 22, 2021
Lisa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute product!

Verified Purchase

Great Succulents and Airplants

Apr 22, 2021
Ashley H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been so impressed with my last 3 boxes! You can't beat the price and I love getting the airplants along with one of the succulents of the month! They are packaged so well too!

Verified Purchase

i dont like cratejoy.

Sep 13, 2020
Lauren K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I don’t like cratejoy and the difficulty cancelling orders but this company was wonderful.

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Sep 14, 2020

Hello Lauren,
We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. Let me know if I can do anything else for you.
Thank you for using our services !

Renewing because this subscription rocks

Apr 17, 2021
Melissa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just renewed my subscription because I loved receiving this. Each month my kids and my husband would open up the box to see what kind would be inside. We live by the beach and the soil is sand, so it’s hard to grow anything in the yard. Receiving the succulents each month as exciting for my family, gives me great ideas to use them and crafts and to have indoor plants. I would suggest this one out of the other ones because it comes with a guide to show how to care for your plants, really great packing so that there’s no damage to the plant and their customer service is the best. Most of the plants that I got last year are still alive, I did lose a couple but I am not a green thumb. I look forward to this coming year to see you at the subscription holds.

Verified Purchase

Great

Apr 13, 2021
Sharmaine F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter is very pleased. Cute little plant

Verified Purchase

I love it

Apr 12, 2021
Samantha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my little plant. Got here quickly' and came healthy! Can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Gift

Apr 09, 2021
Sandra R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my daughter and she gets so excited to see it in the mail. She's loving having her own little succulent garden.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Mar 26, 2021
Terri D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a wonderful little surprise! It came in fast and was properly protected to keep the plant safe and healthy. I got this as a gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved it. Adorable succulent...definitely worth getting! These vendors are quick and are fantastic with updates on the status of your shipment. I look forward to seeing what next month's succulent is.

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Apr 05, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad that you have loved our plants!
Your words have become such a motivation for us to grow and improve our services in the near future.
Again, thank you for your purchase, and please do not hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any further assistance!

Excellent customer service

Mar 11, 2021
Beth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3-month subscription as a gift. Customer service was very responsive about delaying the first delivery a month so it would since around Christmas. Unfortunately, the first shipment never arrived. But again, the customer service team took care of it and the plants arrived on time and healthy in the other shipments.
I'm planning on a subscription for myself soon!

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Apr 05, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad that you have loved our plants!
Your words have become such a motivation for us to grow and improve our services in the near future.
Again, thank you for your purchase, and please do not hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any further assistance!