Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box

by Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box
Free Succulent Puzzle for 6 or 12 months with your first box!
315 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.23/ month

Buying Options

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
315

Good Box

Mar 03, 2021
Teresa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first box I ever received the succulent was dead and never replaced. This second box was great, but I discontinued my subscription due to the disappointment of the first shipment and the price I paid.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Mar 03, 2021
Jared H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for a Christmas gift for my wife and we loved them. She was very excited to check the mail when we received a tracking number.

Verified Purchase

5 Stars!

Feb 28, 2021
Rylan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome, super fun gift

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 28, 2021
Billie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They all came in great shape! My brother loved the gift

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Feb 28, 2021
Kristian N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with all the succulents and airplanes we got!
Thanksgiving cactus is struggling a bit - but we’re working on it :)

Verified Purchase

great

Feb 19, 2021
Caroline P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Came in good shape. The receiver says its been watered and is hanging out with another plant!

Verified Purchase

Succulent

Feb 19, 2021
Tiffanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you. Can’t wait for my next box !

Verified Purchase

Succulent

Feb 12, 2021
Makayla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the cutest succulent super quickly and in cute packaging

Verified Purchase

First shipment

Feb 07, 2021
Julie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my new little friend.

Verified Purchase

Just right

Feb 01, 2021
Whitney M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exactly as described! Perfect

Verified Purchase

Excellent purchase!

Jan 31, 2021
Liz M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the little plants!

Verified Purchase

Excited about air plants !!

Aug 31, 2020
Pamela C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Air plant in great condition!! Excited about my next shipment!!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Jun 23, 2020
Vivianne A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly since the mail system decided to bounce this poor plant around for a full week I was worried it would be damaged/dead but it arrived in wonderful shape! The tips are a touch brown but that’s not a dealbreaker considering how long it was in the mail.

Verified Purchase

I’m stuck on succs!

May 09, 2020
Keisha D.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an affordable and fun subscription box. I’m new to the succulent world and this box included a care sheet to let me know how to properly take care of my new plant baby. Shipping was quick and I have zero complaints!

Verified Purchase

Great Service!

Jan 17, 2019
Shanaya Y.
2 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I was not happy with my first box that came, but customer support was very helpful and accomodating and fixed the issue with no problems! Fantastic customer service, and the replacement is absolutely beautiful! It's healthy, and completely intact.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription Box!

Jun 09, 2019
Cheryl C.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am thrilled with my first box!! The box was beautifully curated and the information cards for each plant was awesome. I am looking forward to incorporating these beautiful plants into my decor. I can’t wait for my next box to arrive!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 01, 2019
Tracey A.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The air plant that they sent was very nice and had a flower blooming.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE IT

Jul 30, 2019
Dorothee F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box arrived packed exactly like the pictures. I got two little succulents, an identification card for both and a card on how to take care of them. It told me how many times I need to water them per week and how to introduce them to sunlight. I also got an email telling me how tiwater them and common mistakes people make when it comes to watering their succulents.

Verified Purchase

Succulent and Air Plant

Dec 02, 2018
Nesa W.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

My boyfriend and I have an obsession with house plants. And we recently subscribed to Succulent Box, we got the air plant box and the 1 succulent box. They came well protected, healthy, and thriving. We couldn't be more happy with our boxes so far. The only complaint I have is that there were no instructions for the care of my air plant, although with a quick google search we were able to figure out what to do. I brag about our new little babies to anyone who will listen, especially the air plant because it's so so neat. Thank you succulent box. We cannot wait for Decembers box.

Verified Purchase

The Best Go-To Gift For Friends!!

Mar 23, 2020
Amber B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my go-to gift for friends on their birthdays! I love how you can select how many succulents you get and at an affordable price. Their customer service is very prompt when answering my emails and the shipping time is great with the schedule I had planned. 10 out of 10 would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Cute little plants, easy to care for

Mar 19, 2020
Jennifer S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i am starting out with just 1 succulent a month, in case one is fickle with the indoor life in Florida. So far this little one I got seems to be doing well near a sunny window with blinds shut (that florida heat!) in the warmest room of the apartment.
Just wish I had a tiny liquid dropper syringe to give it water easier. I made a mess using a bottle cap.

Verified Purchase

Pretty

Apr 27, 2019
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

My mom loves it!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Mar 24, 2019
Katherine T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It’s been such a joy to receive pretty, green plants in the mail once a month this winter! Each succulent has arrived in excellent condition, and -so far- I’ve managed to keep them alive (I can’t even keep mint in my garden)!

Verified Purchase

Just got my first one!

Mar 19, 2019
Caitlin F.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Just received my first succulent in the mail. My son even accidentally shook and dropped it, and it was packaged so well that it had no harm to it. The package is small and cute, the succulent is in beautiful condition, and it even came with simple instructions, for those of us with black thumbs. I love this simple little box!

Verified Purchase

Expectations met!

Mar 07, 2019
Alaina C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Tom Thumb is so cute! He came all bundled up and ready for his new home. Definitely will continue to order from this company!

Verified Purchase